Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
240 Belfield Road, Toronto, ON, M9W1H3, Canada
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
5,8
Redelijk2.103 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 7.6Locatie
    • Prachtige locatie
    • Luchthaven goed te bereiken
  • 3.0Netheid
    • Zou een goede schoonmaak kunnen gebruiken
  • 2.6Sfeer
    • Sfeer is niet echt goed
  • 2.2Voorzieningen
    • Voorzieningen zijn niet de beste
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Goede shuttle service
  • Luchthaven goed te bereiken
  • Kamers zouden schoner moeten zijn
  • Kamers hebben wat regelmatige onderhoud nodig

Alle beoordelingen:

2.103 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 jul., 2019
prima accommodatie. Bij inchecken uiterst vriendelijke heer. Gaf prima uitleg en wij zijn erg snel geholpen. Ook ontbijt was zeker goed te doen.
UpendraGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

2,0MatigInchecken 7 jun., 2020
SAVE YOUR $. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR GUESTS
Worst costumer service I’ve ever had at a hotel. I’ve literally never been treated so poorly before. I worked at a hotel for 5 years I have some idea of what can and can’t be done for guests and you can really tell the owner of this place is just out to squeeze as much money as possible out of you with unnecessary extra fees. I had asked to speak to whoever was in charge and instead of approaching the situation nicely, trying to understand how much stress his employee had caused us the owner immediately began arguing with me. I’m a small 5’2 woman and this man was VERY aggressive and RUDE, I was left in tears with how horribly I was treated. I had originally told them I would speak to them during check out and front desk called me all of FIVE times throughout my stay basically harassing me and hounding me telling me I had to pay the fee. (I booked my two night separately accidentally, and so they wanted me to pay an early checking fee of 50$ +tax instead of simply combining them or waving the fee seeing as I WAS spending the two nights consecutively) it’s such a frivolous charge, and to be treated THAT badly simply because I was trying to reason with them? Ridiculous. Only booked here because it was close to where I was visiting, next time I’m sticking with a hotel I know. So many bad reviews on service as well, clearly shows they don’t care about their guests. LOTS of prostitution going on here as well - we saw many cars park outside for a few hours and leave/not come back
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 19 mei, 2020
Dirty Hotel
Hotel was advertised as having a shuttle, but shuttle was unavailable due to covid. Had to pay for a uber to and from hotel. defeated the purpose of getting a hotel with a shuttle. Hotel didnt even reimburse for the Uber. Hot impressed. Will never stay here again Plus hotel was dirty, dated, and not around anywhere.
TijahZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van SAM
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 mrt., 2020
Our stay was brief but good. The room was clean and the staff were friendly.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sam
Thank you for your review.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 mrt., 2020
Perfect
It was really a good time for the night I spent there. Everything was all right and perfect! I thank everyone from the shuttle airport, through the check-in counters, to check-out process. Hats off for you!
DekReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sam
Thank you for your review.
2,0MatigInchecken 15 mrt., 2020
This hotel is not recommended. Had to take a cab to the hotel as no one was picking up for us to resquest a shuttle from the airport!
SylRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sam
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 mrt., 2020
Reception & rooms are fine but for the smoking we have to go outside the hotel & suffer from the cold that's disappointing. Atleast they should allow in the reception lounge.
DhavalGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van .
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention.”
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 mrt., 2020
Simple, no frills, but two things that caught me by surprise were 1) the selection at breakfast was minimal, and 2) the room had no paper to write on (which as it happens i needed) Simple, comfortable, reasonable price, good location, great stuff.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van .
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention.”
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 feb., 2020
Convenient
The ice machine on floor 3 was out of order so went to one for that machine. Very convenient to the airport and the shuttle was timely. Parking was a bit of a challenge but we did score a spot and bought a 2 week parking pass. Reasonably priced.
JenniferReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 4 mrt., 2020
Never liked much the room was not very clean. The staff was very nice.
StleneReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 mrt., 2020
needed a simple, clean hotel for an overnight stay and parking while we were away. Shuttle service was very good. I would recommend this hotel and I will certainly book it again when I travel.
WendyReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 26 feb., 2020
the property is old and needs to be renovated and brought up to at least a three star level. it is close to the airport and and is convenient stay for one night. the shuttle should run more often, right now it runs every half hour or so.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 27 feb., 2020
It was fine for a quick stop, have to drive to get to anything to eat - and the hotel is very run down. Bed was nice and room was decently clean, sheets very clean.
MRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 feb., 2020
It's a small hotel in a fairly industrial area, but it's pretty centrally located if you have a car. I liked that there were lots of options for food nearby as well as Winners and Fortino's for me to grab a few things that I had forgotten.
KateZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 feb., 2020
the bed was comfortable ,but the room was aged . we left at 3 ;15 am so can`t comment about the breakfast
ColleenRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 feb., 2020
Room smelled of cigarettes and vending + ice only available on ground floor. Otherwise quite happy with our experience.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 26 feb., 2020
The lobby was nice and that is about it. The showerhead was removed from the shower. Only able to get one chanbel on the tv. The food was gross. I felt it was old. The waffle mix was really thin and when suppose to of been cooked was not and was a doughy mess. Last health inspection that was posted was 2017.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 28 feb., 2020
The hotel is very old. The outside is very deceiving from the inside. We were late showing up to the hotel because of our delayed flight. We went to the room we were assigned and the keys wouldn’t work. We went to the desk and he tried to reset the keys to that room but they still didn’t work. We then went back down and asked for another room. The second room we got smelled of stale cigarettes. We went back downstairs for the 4th time and finally got a decent room. We felt bad for the worker at the desk.
MegRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 27 feb., 2020
Find another hotel
After being told the shuttle would pick me up at the airport it never came. When I called back I was told “he’s coming” but he never did. The room was ok except the drinking glasses were dirty. Same thing goes for the common areas. Never again!
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 26 feb., 2020
Airport shuttle was useful to get to and from the airport.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 26 feb., 2020
The desk clerk was friendly and prompt. The parking was overbooked. Our car is parked not in the lot. Our King size bed turned out to be 2 queens but the bed was comfortable, clean and pillows smelled nice and clean.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 25 feb., 2020
Greeted by a very rude gentleman after a long flight teling me I was lucky he was still going to let me in. There is no information that says I can't show up late. The room was freezing, certainly not a great way to be eco friendly, and it was freezing.
ExhaustedTravelZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 feb., 2020
Great accommodations, good staff. Great hotel to apend the night before catching a flight
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 feb., 2020
convenience, great service, very easy to book, very accommodating
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 15 feb., 2020
No hot water, leaking taps, slow service, won't EVER stay here again
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 19 feb., 2020
Hotel of slackers and unreliability.
Wanted to rest my head for some hours after a long layover...but never got there. No shuttle bus...no info....used the 3-digit-code and call from the airport...but all in vain...no one answered.
KirkpatrickReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 14 feb., 2020
The heat in first room didn’t work then the decor room I got was ok but the fridge didn’t work and I’ve machine is broken on the 3rd floor so was a little annoyed
TeeRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 12 feb., 2020
Room was clean and expected, unfortunately there was NO HOT WATER!
AmyReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 12 feb., 2020
Our experience was not good. The remote for tv didn’t work had to go to 3rd floor for ice no ice so had to go to lobby to get it . This morning went to have a shower no hot water in hotel.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 feb., 2020
Customer service was excellent Pleased with the shuttle service to & from the airport
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 feb., 2020
Not to clean and breakfast was not good but the shuttle staff was good thx
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 feb., 2020
Short notice
Because of a flight cancellation needed an hotel late at night and they were very accommodating. The place was clean and very comfortable.
MaryReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 11 feb., 2020
Bad experience
Very Long time at the check in, NO hot water at the shower! Smells like after fire in the lobby and the room!
KarinaReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 feb., 2020
I like that there was two entrances but more parking spots would be beneficial
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 feb., 2020
I didn’t like the floor I was on. The beds seem to need repair. Booking was done by my daughter and the s
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 6 feb., 2020
Upon arrival the shuttle bus driver was the only staff member working (also checked everyone in and long line). There should be more staff working. The room window was open when we got to the room and it was -10 degrees outside, the room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke. There was an old Tim Hortons cup in ice bucket (room wasn’t clean).
JustinGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 feb., 2020
Good , easy access, the staff was helpful, if you had a restaurant it would even be better. The location is good, airport 🚖 is excellent.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 jan., 2020
Very close and professional service,was very comfortable and clean and great breakfast
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 27 jan., 2020
Old showers,clogged ,staff who cleans doesnt clean everything,doesnt even leave u cofee for next day,will not stay there again
MikeZakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 jan., 2020
Nice place
Nice place. Staff were great. Only problem is no restaurant close by. Nearest is about 1.5 kms. $7.00 taxi ride. Other then that I would stay here again.
MarilynZakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 27 jan., 2020
The room was not clean and was not made up the second day. Fridge did not work. Sheets were clean and bed very comfortable.
KGZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 27 jan., 2020
Neither toasters worked at breakfast. Yogurt & pancake batter was expired. No toiletries in the room. Blah.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 jan., 2020
Pleasant surroundings, clean room , helpful staff, reasonable price. Without a vehicle it is a bit iof a challenge to get to restaurant .
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 jan., 2020
Very close to the airport. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very nice. Will definitely book there again on our next trip.
SaraRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 17 jan., 2020
Room was clean. Front staff is also the airport service and took him 40 min to get a room. This was at 2 am. It was as if he didn’t know what to do or was in a mind alterted state! Otherwise decent place to stay.
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 jan., 2020
Nothing about my stay could be complained about! The staff even helped me get my vehicle started after being away for an extended period
JamesReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 jan., 2020
Staff were friendly and knowledgable. I will recommend to others.
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 22 jan., 2020
The owner of this property is a bear and really mean to his employees. If he wasn’t in the picture the rating would have been higher. Also, one shuttle an hour at a busy airport hotel is pretty poor. No shampoo in the room, the property smacks of corner cutting.
JoanneRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 jan., 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this motel to anyone looking for an overnight stop and weekly parking.
YvetteReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 20 jan., 2020
Property is very tired looking and not very clean. Doors in the elevators, room, and hallways. This property needs a big facelift in all areas. The exception was the bedding and the bed was very comfortable.
HeatherGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen