Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Dallas, Texas, Verenigde Staten
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
2287 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX, 75220, Verenigde Staten
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,6
Fantastisch186 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Snelweg hotel
Beoordeeld als top 6% in Dallas
  • 8.7Kamer
    • Prachtige kamer
    • Indrukwekkende badkamer
    • Comfortabele bedden
    • Best comfortabel
  • 8.6Ontbijt
    • Smaakvol ontbijt
  • 8.3Comfort
    • Best comfortabel
  • 8.1Sfeer
    • Fantastische sfeer
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Comfortabele bedden
  • Indrukwekkende badkamer
  • Ruime kamers
  • Vriendelijke service

Alle beoordelingen:

186 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 mei, 2020
Great!
Our stay was amazing. Front desk was polite. Our check in was quick. The view of the green pool was not pleasant. I understand due to Covid-19. I will definitely stay again
MichelleReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office Staff
We are pleased you had a great stay with us. Over the weekend our pool pump malfunctioned, it has since been fixed so the next you stay with us it will be crystal clear. Thank you,
4,0RedelijkInchecken 9 mrt., 2020
Property was in a very seedy area; surrounded by stripper clubs. Not very clean.
MikeReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 mrt., 2020
The bed was comfortable and everything seemed to be pretty clean. We got there kinda late and didn't want to drive anymore so it was very convenient having the Waffle House right there to walk to. My only complaint is it would be nice for the entrance to be a little more clear. For anyone in the future though just pull into Waffle House and your at the hotel.
CaseyGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 feb., 2020
Great place to stay!!
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 9 jan., 2020
Stay away, bad property
Roof leaks, badly. My room was like a rain forest. The staff was rude about helping me.
KellyZakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 jan., 2020
Great service
Great service. The hotel is nice and the breakfast was one of the best I've seen for a moderate priced hotel. Down side is it's not really a walkable neighborhood so you need a car to eat anywhere besides the Waffle House next door. The service was enough though for me to definitely stay here again next time I'm in Dallas
seanReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 3 jan., 2020
My vehicle was stolen from this property and the receptionist was extremely rude. Was told what did I want them to do? Showed zero compassion to the situation. Didn’t even offer to call police
BernadetteReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 dec., 2019
Everything was cool very comfortable and clean will stay again and again and again if I have to
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 okt., 2019
It was clean, breakfast was very good and the room was comfortable!
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 15 sep., 2019
Solid place to spend a night
This is a pretty basic, no-frills place, though the room was clean and spacious, the bed was comfortable, the shower worked fine with lots of hot water. Breakfast was solid. Perfectly fine for a business traveler. Would stay again when in the area
DOUGLASZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 sep., 2019
I was initially very skeptical of this hotel because of the volume of homeless people loitering in the parking lot. However, the room and the free breakfast made up for that. The bed was insanely comfortable, the room was very clean, and the front desk was very helpful.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 sep., 2019
Clean room and friendly staff. There were some weird odors when you first walked into the room but nothing too crazy. Overall it was a great room for the price.
ClintonZakenreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 aug., 2019
There was a waffle house within the same parking lot which was great. This hotel was the best I've stayed at. Quiet, you wouldn't hear neighbor's or outside really, which i thought was nice. Such a beautiful hotel, like staying in a personal house. My only complaint was that they don't have a list of channels like most places, and i had to find them out myself.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 aug., 2019
We liked everything there. Room excellent and cleaned well every day. Front desk awesome - helpful, friendly, can't say enough about them. Breakfast was excellent. If we go back to Dallas, we will stay there again. Five stars for this hotel.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay! We hope to see you again.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 aug., 2019
It was very clean and housekeeping camr in everyday
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to your return!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 jul., 2019
Not as bad as some people say
We stayed here to go to a concert at Gas Monkey Live. I saw reviews that said the area was bad and they felt unsafe. Yeah the guest here weren't "high class" but it was fine for a one night place to sleep. We got back to the hotel around midnight we did not feel unsafe walking into the hotel. The room was clean, breakfast was good. Some people commented they couldn't find parking we did not have a problem with that.
MeganRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thank you for the kind words, please keep us in mind if you are ever back in town for a concert at Gas Monkey Live or Gas Monkey Bar & Grill.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 jul., 2019
Thank you for hosting our employees during their stay is Dallas! They were very happy with your service. I will book with you again in the future. Thanks, Wells Solar.
PaulGZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 jul., 2019
The property was close to some good restaurants, gas stations, Starbucks, and even a liquor store. As far as what I didn't like, when we checked in, on of the attendants seemed kind rushy and rude, there were ants beside the pool that eventually became a bother, and the cleaning lady started knocking on the doo at 9:30, and check out wasn't until 11.
LarryGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
We are a short distance from many great restaurants, Gas Monkey Bar & Grill, Pappas Bros. Steakhouse and Luna's Mexican Restaurant. We have addressed the issues you had during your stay in hopes of improving our guests experience moving forward.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 apr., 2019
Excellent
It was great.
Marie LorcaGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6,0GoedInchecken 6 jun., 2019
PARKING NIGHTMARE
The check in process was quick and easy. we had been driving for many hours and arrived two hours before check in time. The young lady at the front desk was gracious enough to let us check in early. This is an older hotel so the condition of the room was not that great but it was clean. The major problem was the parking. This hotel does not have enough parking for all the guest. We watched guest riding around hoping someone would leave so they can get there parking space. This parking problem put a damper on our evenings because we was worried about getting back in time to find a parking spot. On our last night we rode around for a couple minutes and eventually ended up parking on the side of the building were it wasnt even a parking space. We went to bed that night hoping our car didn't get towed.
ToniaGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
We have no record of you staying at this property. The reservation we do have for you was cancelled.
2,0MatigInchecken 26 mei, 2019
Bed bug in room
The hotel was very nice and the breakfast was good but there was a bed bug we found alive on the wall.
AprilGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 mei, 2019
I requested main floor and got second floor. While I understand they cant always fill requests, i thought since we were staying 4 nights maybe they would
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 20 mei, 2019
Never Again
I was booking last minute from a hospital down the road. I was not familiar with the area. I booked 2 rooms around 4:30 PM and my group arrived about an hour later. In the meantime I read reviews from other sites and became worried. Come to find out the hotel was not in a good area, there was an adult club across the street and while there we overheard a prostitution exchange. I spoke with a employee and explained that we just booked an hr before and that my family just check in. I told her that I was not comfortable with their location/area especially since we had elderly with us. I asked for them to just refund us our room and we would find somewhere else, the manager would not. I ask if they would allow us to pay a cancellation fee of $50 or something and they still refused! This was literally 5-10 minutes after checking-in. Were we shuttling our group from the hospital and I was not present at check in or I would have asked before hand. We left and when we did the front desk asked why and we said again that we were not comfortable staying in that area. She replied that they have "lots of security". I don't want to stay somewhere that needs "lots of security". There was apparently a ton of events going on in Dallas and all the hotels were full. They could have easily refunded us and had it booked 30 minutes later. I will never book a room on this website again on such short notice without being physically on the property first. They were very inconsiderate.
JacobGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Front Office Staff Comfort Suites
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 mei, 2019
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff we're very friendly and accommodating us at all cost. We had a leaking window and our first room and the staff weren't hesitant on moving us to another room that very moment which we really greatly appreciated. The only recommendation I have is to serve alternative meats such as turkey sausage and/or turkey bacon for breakfast. But overall we had a pleasant stay.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 mei, 2019
Good location, plenty of places to eat located close
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Travelocity-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 mei, 2019
Staff was professional and efficient. Everything was as expected.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 mei, 2019
Check in was fast and easy. The room was spacious and clean. Great location.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 apr., 2019
Nice motel
One night stay while traveling through area. Hotel was in convenient area. Staff took care of business and the room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included scrambled eggs and cheese omlets in addition to the normal items.
RUSSELL LRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 apr., 2019
Excellent
Amazing
IngridReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 apr., 2019
I like it Was clean Will recommend Ok area breakfast good
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 apr., 2019
Pleasantly surprised.
I was hesitant after reading the previous reviews. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The front desk and housekeeping were kind and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean.
HARRIETZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 apr., 2019
The hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was great. The only thing was that it was not close to anything that we were there for so we had to drive about 20-30 min each time. Not the hotels fault, just our mistake. Would definitely stay here again.
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 apr., 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, and great location to shopping malls and dining.
Zakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 apr., 2019
The staff is nice, professional and accommodating. The facility has been nicely renovated, however, I noticed minor wear and tear to the elevator. Other than that, nice facility.
Gezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 mrt., 2019
They have a very nice breakfast buffet and overall a very quiet stay!
Zakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 17 mrt., 2019
Poor bathroom function
The toilet wouldn’t flush. We let the staff know, but nothing was done to fix the problem or offer to refund. Also, the area wasn’t the best at night.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we will bring this issue to the attention of our staff.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 mrt., 2019
The staff were nice and the room was remarkably clean and comfortable. I will stay here again every chance I get.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 feb., 2019
I was stuck in Dallas when my flight was cancelled and did a quick search for a budget-friendly hotel near the airport. I was really pleased with my experience here. Honestly, it was so much better than La Quinta where I usually get booked for work (and only marginally more expensive.)
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 feb., 2019
It was a nice motel. Decent wifi, clean and comfortable. The business center computer didn't work too well, however.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 feb., 2019
Close to airport and restaurant alley lots of places to eat
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Just minutes away from Love Field airport and many great restaurants like Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill, Lunas Tortilla Restaurant and Pappas Bros. Steakhouse.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 jan., 2019
It was all good, great breakfast and location. This hotel rocks!
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Ofiice
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 jan., 2019
Great hotel!
Great hotel! Super close to Dallas Lovefield. Clean and modern. I would stay there again.
NicoleGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 jan., 2019
Going back
Comfortable clean , myself and my wife have stayed here before and will stay again Thank you .
DannyRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 dec., 2018
Hidden jewel in dallas
Conveniently located close to highways,clubs, bars and restaraunts.
DanReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Froont Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 dec., 2018
Great stay, Awesome ameneites, Great rates too, I will def be staying here again. The Breakfast was Good too.
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 dec., 2018
Front desk
The male at the front desk was very rude and acted like he didn’t want to be there ! If you don’t like your job quit!! Not all the staff was rude like the guy! The housekeeper was very friendly and asked was there anything we needed
NicholasReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 dec., 2018
It was a great place to stay clean simple good service
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 dec., 2018
Visit for medical testing for family
This was a nice hotel some or the area aground it was questionable but we felt safe inside the hotel. There was a lot of highway and noise from the planes taking off from the airport. Rooms were clean and staff friendly.
BernadetteGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 nov., 2018
Friendly and courteous staff. Quick check in and check out. Very clean facilities and a very nice breakfast.
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 nov., 2018
I LOVED IT! NOT BOTHER BY ANYONE VERY PEACEFUL,EXCEPT WHEN SOMEONE COULDN'T GET INTO THEIR ROOM BUT NO COMPLAINTS OTHERWISE.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Front Office
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen