Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Madrid, Madrid, Spanje
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
Calle de Chinchilla, 6, Madrid, Madrid, 28013, Spanje
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,0
Zeer goed132 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Locatie
Beoordeeld als top 5% in Madrid
  • 9.6Locatie
    • Prachtige locatie
  • 9.2Ontbijt
    • Smaakvol ontbijt
  • 9.1Service
    • Fantastische service
    • Goed receptiepersoneel
  • 2.5Voorzieningen
    • Voorzieningen zijn niet de beste
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Vriendelijke service
  • Goed receptiepersoneel
  • Kamers hebben wat regelmatige onderhoud nodig
  • Douche kan problematisch zijn

Alle beoordelingen:

132 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

6,0GoedInchecken 15 apr., 2018
leuk hotel centraal gelegen
goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding, ideaal gelegen vlakbij centrum en attracties
PieterReis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Geachte gast; Bedankt voor uw reservering en voor uw beoordelingen over uw verblijf bij ons. Het is een genot om te weten dat u genoten heeft van onze centrale locatie. We hopen de kans te hebben om je opnieuw te ontvangen en deel te zijn van een andere goede ervaring. Met vriendelijke groet; Trinidad Lopez. Hoofd van de receptie. (sorry voor de vertaling)
6,0GoedInchecken 21 apr., 2018
Eenvoudig hotel, voor goede prijs. Ontbijt verrassend goed en uitgebreid.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Geachte gast; Bedankt voor uw reservering en voor uw beoordelingen over uw verblijf bij ons. Het is een genot om te weten dat u van ons ontbijt hebt genoten. We hopen de kans te hebben om je opnieuw te ontvangen en deel te zijn van een andere goede ervaring. Met vriendelijke groet; Trinidad Lopez. Hoofd van de receptie. (sorry voor de vertaling)

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 nov., 2019
Location, staff, good breakfast . Good for tourists and business
Gezinsreis van 8 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear guest; Thank you for letting us be your home and for sharing your personal feedback on internet. Thank you for highlighting the work of our team. It makes us very happy. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope you give us the joy of receiving you again in the future. Here you have friends! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 okt., 2019
Great location! Great staff. The room was tiny, although we booked a big room. המלון נמצא במיקום מושלם למי שמחפשים קניות ובמרחק סביר מרוב האטרקציות. המלון מיושן אך המקלחת משופצת. הזמנו חדר גדול וקבלנו קטן מאוד אבל בזכות הצוות המקסים קבלנו פיצוי: עזיבה מאוחרת ללא תשלום. המחיר גבוה לתמורה.
Reis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
אורח יקר; תודה שנתת לנו להיות הבית שלך וששיתפת איתנו את המשוב שלך. אנו שמחים לדעת שהיינו חלק מחוויה טובה במדריד וכולנו מקווים שהיא תאפשר לנו לקבל אתכם שוב מאוד פרוטו ונוכל להמשיך ולהפתיע אתכם הרבה פעמים נוספות. נסיעה טובה לנפש! בכנות טרינידד לופז. (סליחה על התרגום)
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 mei, 2019
מיקום מצויין של המלון קצת ישן ולא מתוחזק צוות נחמד מאוד
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 mrt., 2019
Location and great service by the staff of the hotel
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear guest; thank you for making us your home in Madrid and for making us so happy with your nice review about your stay. We do all hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 mrt., 2019
Great property, excelent location, is a must for travelers going to Madrid
AugustoGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Augusto; thank you for your interest and for sharing your feedback with us. We are proud to know we were part of a nice experience and hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Traveling makes you richer. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 feb., 2019
Good stay overall
CarlosReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Carlos; thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are proud to know we were part of a nice experience and hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 dec., 2018
Locations exelent the service 5 star clean place 24 h resepcion services
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear guest; thank you for such a nice review. We are happy you enjoied our location and Reading your words about our staff job. Hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 17 dec., 2018
Great central location
The hotel is in the heart of Madrid and well located for shops, trains, Metro and many things are within walking distance. The hotel itself is a little tired and in need of some room renovation- the floors and walls are a little shabby and the bathroom is in need of an upgrade. The fancy shower seen on the website is not the one in the room. However, it had everything one would need; the shower is hot and strong and the desk staff were polite and accommodating. They spoke English and gave us a city map and recommendations for activities.
GILLIANRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Gillian; thank you for choosing our hotel as your home in Madrid. Let me kindly inform you we are having a refurbishment at our romos on the next months and hope you are able to make a new Reservation in the future with us. Thank you for making us so happy highlighting our staff work. We are very glad for your nice words. Hope to be able to hear from you very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 nov., 2018
Very Good location and friendly staff. We booked a family room for 4 person, hardly any space to put our luggages. Construction work right next to our room on next door building at time of our stay was noisy. Room is old and dated. Most of our time spent outside so the hotel location made up for above downside. ☺️
CAROLYNReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Carolyn; thak you for your interest and for your review. Be sure your comments are very important for us and help us to improve. Thank you for highlighting our staff job. We are happy to know we were part of a nice experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 okt., 2018
Good location, but small room for 4 persons. Wifi connection was good enough.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear guest; thank you for your interest and for your nice review. You feedback is very important for us. We all hope to be able to welcome you again very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 aug., 2018
Excellent, room a bit small but everything else was great.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad
Dear guest; thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review about your stay. We are happy to know we were part of a nice experience and hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Travelling makes friends! Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
6,0GoedInchecken 4 mei, 2018
Great location. Helpful staff. Unfortunately there was building work next to hotel so extremely noisy and unable to sleep. Moved to another room which was smaller than original room, too small for 2 people, tiny bathroom but it was nice and quiet. Felt a bit prison like as was so small. Lovely breakfast.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear guest; thank you for your reservation and for making us so happy to read about your stay and about your review of our staff. I am very sorry to read about the case with our next nearby building noise. I hope to be able to welcome you again very son and offer you the best epxerience possible. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 mrt., 2018
Location, location
Location is brilliant. Stay on a higher floor, not on the ground floor facing the street. There is a lot of street noise.
JamieRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Jamie; thank you for your reservation and for your nice review about our hotel. It is a pleassure to know you enjoied our location. Hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 jan., 2018
Very good location, excellent customer service
The Hotel is great in terms of location, staff and the breakfast is excellent. It needs a make over of its facilities though.
PabloReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Pablo; thank you for choosing our hotel and for your nice review. Thank you for your nce words about our staff. I hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards; Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 jan., 2018
Great location and awsome staff!
We stayed in Madrid 3 nights and we definitely loved our stay in Hotel Petit Palace Cliper Gran Vía because of its very good location (a 10 minute walk from every place we wanted to go). The staff is great and will always find a way to assist you!
JoseReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear Jose; thnak you for your reservation and for your nice review about your stay. I hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
4,0RedelijkInchecken 14 okt., 2017
Over priced and in need of a makeover
The room was in need of a makeover. Flooring very worn and floorboards were separating, bathroom grout black in areas, shower unit came away from the wall when lifting the shower lever, headboard burnt from the spotlight, only one light at the side of the bed, as the other had been removed, under the bed was dusty and had some litter. On a positive note, the shower was powerful and warm, great central location, quiet considering proximity to Gran Via. Reception staff were pleasant and check-in/out quick.
JillReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Jill; thank you fo ryour reservation and for your review about your stay. I am sorry you did not give us your feedback about that during your stay in order to give us the option of improve your experience as much as possible. I hope to be able to welcome you back. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager.
2,0MatigInchecken 14 okt., 2017
Bad room
The hotel in general is bad The only thing is good is the location of the hotel.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez (front desk manager)
Dear guest, thank you for your reservation and for your review about your stay. I am sorry we do not have news about the tings we can improve under your point of view. I hope to be able to welcome you back and offer you a better experience. Warm egards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 okt., 2017
Family Vacation
The Hotel room was clean and comfortable but the bathroom shower wall unit needed urgent attention barely hanging on the wall. Cleaning under the wash unit needs reviewing as well as the broken state of the glass top.AC unit not very effective. However all said staff very friendly and welcoming and the location is excellent near the main tourist areas.
WilliamGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear William; thank you for your reservation and for your review about your stay. I hope to be able to receive you again very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk mnager.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 sep., 2017
Central location near main tourist destinations.
Hotel location was excellent. A short walk to most of the tourist attractions. The breakfast buffet was excellent. More typical of North American style vs the usual European croissant and coffee. Staff were accommodating and helpful. Room was small but sufficient for our purposes. No real street view.
harrisReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear Harris; thank you for your interest and fo ryour nice review about your stay. I hope to welcome you back again very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
4,0RedelijkInchecken 27 sep., 2017
Great Location
Great location central but very small and tired rooms. Staff were very friendly, informative and helpful.
PhilReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear Phil; thank you fo ryour reservation and for your feedback on internet. I am sorry we did not get any news from you during your stay in order to offer you our best alternative according to your desires. I hope to be able to welcome you back and offer you a better experience under your request. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 sep., 2017
Very good service and even better location
Very good service. Had the room ready well before the check-in time. Great location, right in the middle of Gran Via.
GabrielRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear Gabriel; thank you for your interest and for your feedback about your stay. we are very happy reading we were part of a great experience and hope to be able to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez. Front desk manager
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 sep., 2017
Our stay in Madrid
Location is great, close to a lot of attractions and shopping. Close to metro restaurants and lots more.
RafaelRomantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde CheapTickets-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Dear guest; thank you for your reservation and for your feedback about your stay. I hope to be able to welcome you back very son. Warm regards. Trinidad Lopez Front desk manager
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 jul., 2017
Excellent Customer Servicd
The hotel itself is very well located, you can walk anywhere in Gran Via and the metro of Callao and Gran Via are right there. The staff is exceptional and breakfast is amazing. Also the staff in the kitchen are nice and helpful. The last day we needed to leave super early to Barcelona and they made us little bags with snacks to take with us. The hotel facility is a bit old and I know they are doing some upgrades but the friendliness and customer service compensate the little flaws of the hotel. Also it's super clean and organized.
Ana Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Dear Ana; thank you for choosing our hotel and for your nice review. We are more tan happy knowing we were parto f a great experience and hope tobe able to welcome you back in the future and show you our improvements. Warm regards; Trinidad Lopez. Front desl manager.

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 jan., 2020
Volveria a quedarme.
Cerca de todo los comercios, muchos restaurantes cercas y por la noche muchos lugares para tapas.
oscarGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimado Oscar; gracia por dejarnos ser su casa en Madrid y por compartir sus amables palabras sobre su estancia. Estamos mas que felices de saber que ha disfrutado y esperamos que nos dé la alegria de recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Aquí tiene amigos! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jan., 2020
Genial en todo aspecto... linda gente y amables
CARLOSGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Estimado Carlos; gracias por dejarnos ser su casa y por hacernos tan felices con sus valoraciones. Estamos orgullosos de saber que nos recuerda con cariño y todos deseamos que nos deje recibirle de nuevo muchas veces mas. Trinidad Lopez Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 dec., 2019
Genial la ubicacion La recepción no pudo ser mejor, una chica encantadora. Super amable y muy atenta a todo. Repetiremos seguro.
EstherGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimada Esther! nos da u na gran alegría leyendo sus amables comentarios. Gracias por hacernos tan felices con su mención tan generosa a nuestro equipo. Todos esperamos que nos deje ser su casa de nuevo y podamos seguir sorprendiéndole muchas veces mas. Aquí tiene amigos! Trinidad López Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 nov., 2019
SÚPER BUENA UBICACIÓN
Súper súper buena ubicación, súper precio para la gran ubicación que tiene. Fascinada!!!
PAULETTE CReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimada Paulette; gracias por ser tan amable y por darnos la alegría de leer sus valoraciones personales sobre su estancia entre nosotros. Es un placer saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia y todos esperamos que nos deje ser su casa de nuevo muchas veces mas. Aqui tiene amigos! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 nov., 2019
Un hotel pequeño pero buen ubicado, amables y desayuno buffet bueno lo indispensable pero bastante bien
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimado huesped; gracias por dedicarnos un poco de su tiempo y por dejarnos ser sus anfitriones. Estamos felices de saber que ha disfrutado y que hemos sido parte de una buena experiencia. Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo, es muy generoso de su parte. Todos esperamos que nos deje ser su casa de nuevo y podamos seguir sorprendiéndole. Cuente con nosotros! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 okt., 2019
Recomendo!
Atendentes muito prestativos, deixamos as malas na recepção antes do check in e também depois, sem nenhuma complicação. ótima localização para passear à pé
MARA LÚCIAGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Prezado hóspede; Obrigado por nos deixar ser sua casa e por compartilhar seus comentários conosco. Estamos felizes em saber que fizemos parte de uma boa experiência em Madri e todos esperamos que isso nos permita recebê-lo novamente muito proto e poderemos continuar a surpreendê-lo muitas vezes mais. Viajar é bom para a alma! Atenciosamente Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper (Desculpe pela tradução)
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 sep., 2019
Volvería a Cliper Palace Hotel
Agradable lugar, buen punto y muy buena atención y disponibilidad del personal
Julio FernandoGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Estimado Julio; gracias por hacernos tan felices con sus palabras. Estamas muy orgullosos de saber que hemos sido parte de una experiencia memorable y esperamos que nos deje ser su casa de nuevo muchas veces mas. Trinidad Lopez Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 sep., 2019
Excelente
Hotel com ÓTIMA localização, fácil acesso. Café da manhã incrível, incluso na diária. Funcionários cordiais e educados. Vale muito a pena! Ótimo custo x benefício.
CamilaGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Prezado hóspede; Obrigado por nos deixar ser sua casa e por ser tão gentil com suas palavras. Estamos felizes em saber que ele nos lembra Cario de casa e todos esperamos que ele nos deixe ser seus anfitriões novamente em breve. Viajar enriquece a alma! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 aug., 2019
Excelente ubicación
Nos agrado mucho la estadía en el Petit Palace Clipper Gran Via, en caso de regresar a Madrid volveríamos a ir al mismo alojamiento. La ubicación es perfecta para conocer muchos lugares y disfrutar de la comida española.
María del CarmenGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimada Maria del Carmen; gracias por darnos la alegria de leer sus valoraciones. Estamos muy orgullosos de saber que nos elegirán de nuevo y todos deseamos que pueda ser muy pronto. Aqui tiene amigos! Atentamente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 jul., 2019
la ubicación es perfecta muy buen servicio y atención . esta al alcance de todas las actividades
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 jun., 2019
Boa
renanGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Prezadoo Renan; Obrigado por nos escolher para a sua estadia em Madrid e por apreciar sua experiência tão gentilmente. Esperamos que você nos permita fazer parte de muitas outras experiências e possamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Sinceramente; Trinidad Lopez. Gerente de Experiência Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 mei, 2019
Muy bueno, ubicación idea!
La zona es excelente, cerca a todos los sitios y con acceso a metro, restaurantes y compras. El servicio del hotel bueno, alcoba cómoda y limpia, solo deben lavar alfombra de pasillos y cortinas.
HECTORRomantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimado Hector; gracias por elegirnos como su casa en Madrid y por dedicarnos unas palabras tan amables. Esté seguro de que sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar y a saber en qué aspectos debemos esforzarnos. Nos hace muy felices con su valoración sobre nuestro servicio. Todos esperamos que nos deje recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 mei, 2019
Conforto
Um dos melhores café da manhã que já tomamos, com muitas castanhas e produtos naturais!!! Excelente atendimento. Quarto confortável! Localizado perto do metrô e dos principais pontos turísticos. Com certeza voltaremos a esse hotel em uma próxima viagem a Madri!!!
MiguelRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Querido Miguel; Obrigado por nos deixar tão felizes com seus comentários gentis. Temos muito orgulho em saber que fizemos parte de uma boa experiência e que ele se lembra de nós com carinho de casa. Estamos felizes em saber que você gostou do nosso delicioso café da manhã. Esperamos ser sua casa muito em breve novamente! Sinceramente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 apr., 2019
¡Excelente estancia!
¡Excelente servicio! Fue mi cumpleaños durante la estancia y tuvieron el lindo detalle de dejar una tarjeta y unos dulces de regalo. Fue una muy bonita sorpresa al llegar a la habitación al final del día. Siempre se portaron muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar. El cuarto muy cómodo y siempre limpio. Está muy bien ubicado, fácil de llegar y muy cómodo para moverse por el centro de la ciudad. Muy recomendable
LETICIA ALEJANDRAGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Estimada Leticia; gracias por hacenros tan fleices y por ser tan generosa con sus valoraciones. Es un orgullo para todos saber que hemos sido parte de una experiencia memorable y esperamos que nos deje ser su casa muchas veces mas. Viajar hace amigos! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 apr., 2019
Todo perfecto y trato exquisito!! Volverie cada vez que vuelva a Madrid
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
Estimaod huesped; gracias por hacernos a todos tan felices. Ojalá esa próxima vez pueda ser muy pronto. Viajar hace amigos! Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
6,0GoedInchecken 27 jan., 2019
Localização 10, Privacidade 0
O hotel é muito bem localizado, muto próximo à Primark, H&M e outras na Gran Via mas não há privacidade pois os quartos, apesar de separados por paredes, ouve-se qualquer barulho do quarto ao lado. E quando digo qualquer, é qualquer mesmo.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Querido convidado; Obrigado pelo seu tempo e por nos fazer a sua casa em Madrid. É um prazer saber que você gostou da nossa localização privilegiada. Lamento muito ouvir que o barulho de outros hóspedes mancharam sua experiência entre nós. Eu gostaria que tivéssemos a nossa equipe para gerenciar uma mudança de sala, se desejar. Espero que você nos dê a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente e melhorar sua experiência em todos os aspectos possíveis. Fico à sua disposição. Sinceramente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 jan., 2019
Razoável com localização ótima.
Hotel bem localizado, porém quarto e banheiro pequenos. Precisando de reparos. Beliche das crianças ruim.
Adriana N BGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Querido convidado; Obrigado por nos fazer sua casa em Madri e pelo seu tempo. Seus comentários são muito importantes para nós e nos ajudam a melhorar. Espero que você nos dê a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente e possamos acomodá-lo em nossas novas salas, pois realizaremos uma reforma nos próximos meses de nossas instalações. Fico à sua disposição. Sinceramente; Trinidad Lopez. Gerente de Experiência Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 dec., 2018
Top Lage! Alle bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar! Gran Vie in 5 Schritten zu erreichen und 5 min zur Puerta del Sol! Trotzdem ruhig gelegen in einer Seitenstraße. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Zimmer immer sauber! Lediglich das Bad war renovierungsbedürftig! (Trotzdem sauber und für das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung)
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und Ihre großzügigen Worte. Er macht uns sehr glücklich mit seinen Bewertungen und unterstreicht die Arbeit unseres Teams. Ich nutze diese Gelegenheit, um Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass wir unsere Zimmer und Bäder bald renovieren werden und hoffen, dass Sie uns die Freude bereiten werden, uns bald wieder zu wählen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper (Entschuldigung für die Übersetzung)
6,0GoedInchecken 2 jan., 2019
Habitn pequeña, cama matrimonio y un pasillo estre
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimado huesped; gracias por su interes y por su tiempo. Lamento no tener su reseña al completo ni informacion al respecto de su reserva. Todas las valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes nos ayudan a mejorar y es una pena que no pueda ser asi en este caso, así como no poder tomar nota sobre los que nos detalla sobre su estancia. Espero que nos den la oportunidad de volver a recibirles y de mejorar su percepción en todos los aspectos posibles. Atentamente; Trinidad López. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 dec., 2018
Mejor de lo que esperaba
El hotel es mejor de lo que esperaba. Las camas son muy cómodas y el desayuno es muy bueno, solo que la ducha es demasiado pequeña. El personal es muy atento y agradable.
ANA MARIAGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimada Ana Maria; gracias por su amabilidad y por hacernos parte de su estancia en Madrid. Nos hace muy felices con sus palabras y con sus valoraciones. Ojalá tengamos la alegría de recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 dec., 2018
Hotel muito bom
EdivaldoGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Caro convidado Obrigado pelo seu interesse e suas avaliações. Isso nos deixa muito felizes com suas palavras. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
2,0MatigInchecken 12 dec., 2018
el hotel ya esta muy viejo, muy malas condiciones algunas habitaciones, entre a 3, las habitaciones están muy sucias, el personal del hotel amable y tiene buena ubicación.
FranciscoReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimado Francisco; gracias por su interés y por su tiempo comentando públicamente su experiencia entre nosotros. Espero que nos hiciera saber a tiempo de solucionar cualquier incidencia que tuviera que ver con la limpieza de nuestro hotel pues no es habitual tener valoraciones negativas al respecto y nuestro equipo está encantado de solucionar cualquier asunto que esté en nuestra mano. En unos meses llevaremos a cabo una intervención en nuestras habitaciones que las mejorarán sustancialmente. Gracias por destacar el trabajo positivamente de nuestro equipo. Ojalá considere volver a elegirnos y nos dé la oportunidad de mejorar su experiencia en todos los aspectos posibles. Atentamente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 dec., 2018
Un hotel con muy buena situación. Necesitaría alguna remodelación.la atención muy buena y destacamos la profesionalidad de la sra Patricia de recepción, nos impresionó. La estancia agradable y confortable aunque se echaba de menos algún servicio como cafetería, o posibilidad del servicio de habitaciones para solicita cena en la habitación. Una estancia agradable en el hotel y buen servicio de limpieza
Maria EsterGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Estimada Maria Esther; gracias por su interés y por su tiempo. Nos hace muy felices con sus palabras y esté segura de que nos ayuda a mejorar con sus comentarios. Contamos con servicio de desayuno en la mañana y después del servicio nuestra cafetera se queda disponible par ustedes por cortesía y es posible tomar un café o infusión a cualquier hora del día. Gracias por mencionar el trabajo de nuestra compañera Patricia, saber que se lleva un buen recuerdo de nuestro equipo nos hace felices a todos. Espero que nos dé la ocasión de recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente, Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager. Petit Palace Cliper.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 nov., 2018
Super indico!! Simples e com bom custo benefício.
O melhor do hotel é a localização privilegiada a pouco passos da avenida Gran Vía. Ficamos muito satisfeitos com o serviço oferecido. Nos permitiram fazer o check in mais cedo do que o previsto e guardaram nossas malas após o check out. Ficamos em um quarto quádruplo e achamos um pouco pequeno. Por ser um quarto para 4 pessoas deveria ter mais espaço para colocar malas e também ter mais tomadas.
MilenaGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez.
Caro convidado Obrigado pelo seu interesse e por nos fazer parte do seu tempo em Madri. É um prazer para todos saberem que se divertiram e que fizemos parte de uma boa experiência. Certifique-se de nos ajudar com seus comentários e tomamos nota dos aspectos que podemos melhorar. Espero que você nos dê a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente em breve. Sinceramente; Trinidad Lopez. Experience Manager Petit Palace Cliper. (desculpe pela tradução)
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 nov., 2018
Hotellet låg bra till. Nära till shopping och Metro. Rekommenderas.
MariaReis met vrienden van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Trinidad Lopez
337/5000 Kära gäst Tack för ditt intresse och för din tid att dela med dig av dina ord på internet. Tack för att du meddelat att du har haft vår plats och att hotellet rekommenderar. Jag hoppas att han ger oss glädjen att välja oss igen mycket snart. uppriktigt; Trinidad Lopez. Erfarenhetschef (förlåt för översättningen)
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen