Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Rome, Lazio, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Hotel XX Settembre

3 sterren3 sterren
Via del Macao, 6, Rome, RM, 00185, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
7,8
Goed55 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Economy hotel
Beoordeeld als top 3% in Rome
  • 9.6Service
    • Fantastische service
  • 9.6Locatie
    • Prachtige locatie
    • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • 7.4Wifi
    • Goede internetservice
  • 1.8Voorzieningen
    • Voorzieningen zijn niet de beste
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Professionele service
  • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • Vriendelijke service
  • Badkamer kan beter

Alle beoordelingen:

55 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 nov., 2019
Excellent Location and service. Nice rooms
We stayed for 3 nights. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and full knowledge. The hotel is very near Rome Termini station and other restaurants. Very clean room and great breakfast too! I asked for a kettle to be brought to my room and the staff (male) go beyond extra miles by sending some tea together which is fantastic after a long flight. The room is nice and clean with toiletries and towels changed daily. There is a computer in the hallway where you can book your next flight and even print your ticket. Will definitely come back again!
RizelleReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 jun., 2019
It was okaj
It was a nice hotel. The staff were quite helpful. I wasn’t a fan of the local area, but I think that’s to be expected for an area near the termini station.
TemitopeReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 mei, 2019
Good stay in Rome
Friendly staff, overall comfortable, convenient location. Bathroom and room furnitures might need a little bit of update.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 jan., 2019
Great location with a budget, clean room.
Central location. Room as described. Would be great if the room has a cattle. Staff are good and helpful.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 nov., 2018
Was a nice room, but needed a coffee maker. Location was good.
GlenRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 jul., 2018
"Rome-ing" on holiday
Basic facilities but sound and staff and service were both excellent
PatReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 jul., 2018
Solo from UK 4 nights
Excellent value for the location. Very clean and good WiFi. Usual ham / cheese / pastry for breakfast. Staff very helpful. The bed and room were quite small, but still comfortable. The safe did not work and was too small for a laptop, but otherwise I was very happy with my stay.
RajeshReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 28 apr., 2018
Deceptive Hotel
My experinece with this hotel was horrible!!! The day i arrived they told me that my room had some issue (which they didn't bother to email me about) and told me how they were being so nice and not charging me for moving me to another hotel down the street. (I had already paid of this hotel) The new hotel had no ventilation, air-conditioning or fan. No WiFi. (Things i had paid for in this hotel) And had weird noises of some animal coming from the roof. The next day i did manage to get my room i paid for but it smelled insanely bad and i could hear water trickling down in its walls. Do not book them. They did not even bother to apologise!!!!
HadiaReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 apr., 2018
Great location, very friendly staff.
We loved everything about our 7-night stay at Hotel XX Settembre. The location is on a quiet small side street, close to bus lines and Termini station. There are many nice family style restaurants within a few minutes walking distance. The hotel s well cared for and clean and the staff is patient and helpful. I got sick a few days after arriving and the concierge, Giuseppe went out of his way to be helpful and even arranged for a dr to pay a "house call". The other front desk staff, Valerio and Emiliado were equally helpful. The included breakfast buffet is generous, with cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, bread to toast, rolls, ham, salami and cheese, croissants, pastries, hard-cooked eggs and of course coffee and juices. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends, very good deal.
SueReis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 28 feb., 2018
In the heart of Rome
We rented the quad room, excellent for a family. Two bedrooms with bathroom in each room. The staff was very accomodating and even made reservations for us at a local restaurant.
CarlosReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 aug., 2017
Enjoyed
The staff was very welcoming and willing to take care of my needs for my stay in Rome. The hotel was in walking distance to the Roma Termini Train station. They could spring for better pillows, though. It was perfect for a single traveler.
ScottReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 aug., 2017
Central hotel, good staff.
The hotel is located pretty centrally. It is very close to termini. The area has shops and rest. in walking distances. I stayed at the annex building. I arrived a bit early and I was checked in instantly by Mr. Guisseppe. The front desk was very professional and very helpful. Guiseppe explained the hotel stuff like breakfast timing, location, wifi password then took me to show my room. He was very professional and friendly. All the staff at this hotel were very well trained and professional. I was very impressed. I stayed at the annex building. It is in front of the hotel. You have to take a lift or walk a bit. The room was clean and functional. I had no issues. My only issue was the cleaning service started early, they would start knocking on the door after 9. The noise of cleaning or going back and forth was difficult while trying to sleep off the jetlag. I would recommend this to anyone looking for budget accommodation close to the station. Also, this is center of rome, the place might seem a bit intimidating at night or early, but it was generally safe.
SalmaanReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

6,0GoedInchecken 21 dec., 2019
Café poderia ser melhor
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van sabrina
Estimado invitado Gracias por tu comentario. Intentaremos mejorar el café. gracias
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 nov., 2019
Cortesia. Stanza piccola, ma dignitosa. Un problema di riscaldamento è stato risolto senza problemi col cambio della stanza.
GianniReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 27 apr., 2019
Einzigartig war an dieser Unterkunft gar nichts. Bei Ankunft würde uns ein Zimmer zugewiesen ohne Fenster und nicht einmal mit normaler Raumhöhe. Aufgrund unseres Protestes erhielten wir dann ein Zimmer mit vergitterter Balkontür - Ausblick auf schmutziges Ambiente. Die Dusche hatt eine Fläche von ca 40x40 halbiert als Dreieck, man konnte gerade so drin stehen. Der Portier war sehr freundlich und bot uns nach zwei Tagen ein besseres Zimmer an. Eines morgens stand das gesamte Badezimmer unter Wasser, weil der Abfluss verstopft war. Das Frühstücksbüffet war langweilig und bestand hauptsächlich aus abgepackten Lebensmitteln.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 10 apr., 2019
Buona posizione, personale cordiale, arredi della camera e sanitari del bagno in condizioni non soddisfacenti
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 apr., 2019
Fred og ro om natten. Usansynlig imødekommende personale. Som altid
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 27 feb., 2019
Muy bien la localización. Lo que menos nos el desayuno. Nada que ver con las fotos de internet. Media hora antes de finalizar no reponían pan de tostadas o croissants si se acababan.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 7 feb., 2019
Decepción en relación a lo mostrado en Hoteles.com
El hotel necesita mejoras, desayuno muy básico, habitacion bastante diferente a lo que seleccionamos en hoteles.com, las fotos muy diferentes. Nos dieron al ingresar la habitación Appia, realmente un desastre, la, rechazamos y nos dieron otra más decente. El personal muy amable y dedicado. El WiFi muy malo, lento e inestable. La ubicación es muy cerca de Roma Termini, eso es lo positivo, también está bien conectado vía bus o metro hacia los sitios importantes de la ciudad, pero en sus alrededores hay poca cosa. Tenía otras expectativas en relación a lo que pague. No volvería.
RubenGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 jan., 2019
Estadía en Hotel XX Settembre muy buena
Nos fue muy bien Nos dieron un departamento muy cómodo Buen desayuno Café en la habitación
RicardoGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 jan., 2019
Boa opção
Razoável. Tem um bom café da manhã.
Marco Aurelio B CGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 13 nov., 2018
We got a really good deal on this hotel, located close to Roma Termini. We did find ourselves in a you-get-what-you-pay-for kind of situation. Despite the air conditioner in the room, the climate in the room was very damp, and it took a very long time to heat up the room. The water in the shower was not very hot, and they even forgot to clean our room one of the days. Great location and price, but we wouldn't stay there again.
Reis met vrienden van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 okt., 2018
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Hotel semplice, ma in ottima posizione a pochi minuti a piedi dalla stazione Termini, pulito, e con colazione inclusa. Sono rimasto davvero contento.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 1 okt., 2018
No volvería
Limpieza deja bastante que desear, pelos por todas partes;hasta en las frazadas. Las imágenes no corresponden a la realidad del hotel....
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 sep., 2018
Perfecto para visitar Roma. Cerca a estación Termini (10 min a pie) y paradas de bus q te llevan a todos lados. Lavandería y peluquería a la vuelta de la esquina. Zona tranquila. Volvería a hospedarme sin pensarlo dos veces. Desayuno adecuado. Cumple su función: dormir cómodo, buen desayuno, lugar donde bañarse y salir a conocer Roma. Personal atento y con ganas de ayudar. Super recomendado.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 24 jul., 2018
STAY AWAY FROM THIS FRAUDSTER HOTEL!
Me, my wife and our 2 kids were staying for 2 nights in Rome. We had ordered our room from Hotels.com, and ordered what looked like a suite: with 2 bed rooms, 2 baths and a kitchen. When we checked in and they gave us the key, we got a single bedroom with 4 beds. We were dissapointed, so we spoke to the personel working there. After a little while they showed us a room that we had actually ordered online, BUT, that room was not a part of the hotel. The room was 2 builings down the road. It was a seperate apartment in a building that looked kind of destroyed with junk all around, and suspicious people going in and out of the building. We felt a little uncomfortable, but decided to get the keys for the room we ordered. When the night fell, and we were sleeping, we heard a lot of noices coming from the building. Heard people hammering on our roof and people dragging heavy things above us. This was a really unpleasant and uncomfortable experience, escpecially when you are there with kids. We did not sleep all night, and I got a migraine. The next day we went back to the tiny room they gave us, at least that was inside the the hotel. I want my money back!
Adeel IlyasGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jul., 2018
Cómodo y acogedor el personal. Muy bueno por la ubicación cercana a la Termini
Adriana BeatrizReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 jun., 2018
Es un hotel decente , cómodo por el bus y el tren
Habitación pequeñísima baño cómodo , justo para dormir una noche , la zona del hotel no es muy limpia porque hacen mercado , de noche no es confiable, pero como dije antes cómodo para dormil, y la facilidad de llegar a la estación del del tren que se llama Roma termine y también está SERCA el autobús para ir el aereopuerto....
joelReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 mei, 2018
Buona qualità/prezzo
Ottima posizione per lavoro e svago. Personale cortesissimo ed efficace. Colazione buona. La mia stanza era molto piccola.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 mei, 2018
Bom hotel
Funcionários extremamente atenciosos, café da manhã bem variado. A localização é boa, perto do metro e da estação Termini. Fiquei no último andar e achei o quarto um pouco abafado, mas nada que o ar condicionado não resolva.O quarto e o banheiro possuem um bom tamanho e ainda há um frigobar para manter a água fresca. O wi fi é o único ponto que precisa melhorar, pois não é toda hora que funcionava.
BarbaraReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 apr., 2018
Hotel divino y cómodo.
SilvinaFamiliereis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 apr., 2018
roma
Camera confortevolee e silenziosa
robertoOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 15 mrt., 2018
Consigliato
Consigliato per una notte in posizione strategica. Personale reception giuseppe eccezionale
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 mrt., 2018
フロントが親切でコスパ良し!
急遽ローマに1泊することになりシングルルームを利用しました。24時近い遅いチェックインにも対応してくれてコスパが良く(ラストミニッツでした)朝食付き、お部屋も清潔でプライベートトイレとシャワー、寝具も新しく、寝るだけの目的なら十分でした。何よりフロントの人たちがとても親切でした。 注意点はシャワーのお湯が出るまで結構時間がかかることと、壁は薄いので音が気になる人は注意、アメニティは必要最低限、朝食はビジネスホテルレベルです。海外旅行で日本のホテルレベルを求めるなら4星クラス以上が良いと思います。 仕事や急な宿泊などで機会があれば、又お世話になりたいです。
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 feb., 2018
buona struttura
buon rapporto qualità prezzo con ottima la posizione. Struttura pulita e confortevole
AndreaZakenreis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 feb., 2018
hotel a ROMA
hotel grazioso, ristrutturato e confortevole ben posizionato dato che a 5 minuti si raggiunge la stazione Ferroviaria Termini. il personale molto gentile e la prima colazione abbondante e con prodotti freschi siamo rimaste molto soddisfatte
VIVIANAReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 dec., 2017
The room was small, however had everything I needed and I got amazing service the whole time!
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 17 sep., 2017
従業員の方の対応が素敵なホテル
テルミニ駅からほど近い場所にあります。 フロントの方は感じが良く、チェックイン前の荷物も快く預かってくれた。また、市内観光名所への周り方なども教えてくれとても親切でした。 部屋は全体的に大きくはないが清潔感がありました。水回りはお湯も出て不具合はありませんでしたが、Wi-Fiは少し繋がりづらかったです。 ホテルは寝るだけと割り切るのであればおすすめです。
りんちゃん。Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 25 sep., 2017
Albergo vicino alla stazione termini
Sono stato alloggiato in una camera situata in un palazzo di fronte alla sede principale. La mia camera era matrimoniale piccola e a mo di loculo. Era una camera modesta con accessori modesti e in alcuni casi non funzionanti.
MassimoReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 3 sep., 2017
Helpful staff but the area is shady
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was small and with not much light. The area is a little bit farther than described and the neighborhood is shady with a street market just at the corner
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 aug., 2017
schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage
schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage, Bahnhof Termini und die U-Bahn sind zu Fuß in 10 Minuten leicht zu erreichen. Zimmer sauber und gepflegt. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert sehr gut, bei Außentemperaturen von über 40°C nicht zu verachten. Dieses Hotel kann man nur weiterempfehlen.
DanielReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 1 aug., 2017
Appartement annexe de l'hôtel
L'appartement réservé dans l'immeuble situé à côté de l'hôtel est spacieux et confortable mais n'a quasiment aucune fenêtre et sent le renfermé (sans doute la climatisation). Le coin cuisine n'est pas équipé pour cuisiner (pas de plaque chauffante) et ne dispose que de très peu d'ustensiles : 3 assiettes pour 4 personnes !
LaurentGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 jul., 2017
Increíble localización
El Hotel está cerca de la estación Termini de Roma. Es un lugar muy conveniente para transportarse alrededor de la ciudad. El hotel tiene pocas habitaciones y crea un ambiente muy íntimo. Todas las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables. El desayuno es muy bueno. La entrada y la salida fueron muy rápidas . Roma estaba la 36 °C pero mi cuarto estaba fresco.
crielReis van 9 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 9 jul., 2017
観光の起点としてアリ!
ひとり旅で寝るだけ目的で利用しました。テルミニ駅に近く、観光の基点としてはありだと思います。自分のように空港からテルミニ駅についたらまずチェックインしてもろもろ充電したり小さなリュックにつめかえたいという観光客にとっては利用しがいがあります。徒歩1分圏内においしいイタリアンレストランがありフロントマンが教えてくれました。
HiroyukiReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 jul., 2017
Kleines Hotel nahe Termini
Es war ein kleines von innen sehr gepflegtes hübsches Hotel. Das Zimmer war tadelos sauber. Das Bett war äußerst bequem. Das einzige worüber mann sich beschweren könnte ist das kleine Frühstücksangebot.
MarkoReis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 nov., 2019
GEORGESReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Reception staff
Dear guest, Thanks for giving us a good score. We will waiting for your return in our hotel. Many thanks Best regards
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 5 okt., 2019
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Reception team
Dear guest, Thanks for giving us a good score. We will waiting for your return in our hotel. Many thanks Best regards
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 jun., 2019
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 24 mei, 2019
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 27 feb., 2019
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen