Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Bellagio, Lombardije, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
Salita Mella 21, Bellagio, CO, 22021, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
9,6
Uitzonderlijk17 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

17 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 dec., 2019
Amazing all around
The check in was flawless. The warm reception was great. There was even a welcome gift. Can’t say enough about the overall comfort of the apt. Oh! The view is spectacular of the lake even though it is not directly on it.
SuleydiGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you so much! You're very kind!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 okt., 2019
recommended .
Very friendly service and a great location.
StevenGezinsreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you steven!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 apr., 2019
This was a great location. Alissa was most helpful.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
thank you!! You're so kind!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 mrt., 2019
Great apartment in a great location! Had everything we needed and more.
AlisonGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you Alison, you're very kind!!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 nov., 2018
The apartment was modern, clean, and comfortable. The view was beautiful. We enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. I sent an email to the representative the day before, and I received a quick response, as to how I would access the keys. Other items were easily clarified by quick responses from the representative, Elissa, as well.
SharonGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you very much Sharon, really appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 nov., 2018
Right up from the ferry dock, comfortable convenient and decorated in good taste. The owner was very friendly.
AdrienneReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Hi Adrienne! Thank you very much for you kind feedback! Hope to see you again
6,0GoedInchecken 19 okt., 2018
Great location slightly misleading description. Kitchen tiny terrace up some stairs and not actually attached to property. Be prepared to be in close proximity to others.
PaulaMReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Hi Paula, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble with neighbours but we speak with them to solve the situation. The apt is in main Bellagio centre with lots of tourists around. Beste regards
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 aug., 2018
Amazing host -- super responsive, communicative, friendly and engaging, amazing location, great place, great recommendations and a FABULOUSLY breathtaking view! We would absolutely return.
TraciReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you very much Traci!!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 mei, 2018
Loved this apartment!!!
This place was absolutely perfect for us. It is exactly how the pictures show. Immaculate too. It was on my favorite street and only half a block from the waterfront, right in the middle of everything. Owner was in constant touch with us and was waiting for us when we arrived. Very nice patio too. Very small kitchen but has what you need but we ate out all the time. Great pizza restaurant right across the front door. There is a wine place that is directly across from apartment that is open until around midnight I think? Anyway you can hear a little noise from master bedroom until they close but it didn’t bother us since we stayed out until that time anyway. The second bedroom is on side with patio which is really very quiet. It could easily sleep 5 or 6 people - 2 in master, 2 in second bedroom and two on trundle/couch. We absolutely loved this place and we would highly recommend this place to our friends and family.
NancyReis met vrienden
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you Nancy!!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 mrt., 2018
Stay here in Bellagio
This is a great apartment all the way around. The location is ideal, perfect. Literally five feet from a restaurant/café. Very comfortable and clean. Roomy with the exception of the kitchen, which is tiny. Short walk to the ferry and fast boats. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
LeeFamiliereis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you Lee!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 jul., 2017
Perfect for wedding guests!
Beautiful apartment, great location. The only negative would be the number of steps to negotiate- would be difficult for people with mobility issues and for older people as luggage has to be carried up lots of steps. Otherwise beautiful, clean apartment with spectacular views and wonderful friendly service.
DeborahGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 mei, 2018
Apartamento precioso, muy acogedor, muy bien equipado, lugar idílico, terraza y vistas increíbles. Solo tengo un comentario negativo: ruidoso por la noche, se oyen mucho los pasos y la televisión del piso de arriba hasta altas horas de la madrugada. Si duermes mal, mejor llevar tapones para los oídos!
ElisendaFamiliereis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Gracias por su feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 dec., 2019
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thanks a lot for your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 sep., 2019
GregoryReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you very much Gregory!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 jun., 2019
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 jan., 2019
Marcus AlexGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you for your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 1 mei, 2018
Reis met vrienden
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alissa
Thank you!!
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen