Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Sant Antoni de Portmany, Balearen, Spanje
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza

3 sterren3 sterren
Calle Soledad 49, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, 07820, Spanje
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
9,4
Uitzonderlijk159 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

159 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 jun., 2019
Helemaal geen klachten!! Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, schone kamers, goed en uitgebreid ontbijt , mooi zwembad en tuin met lekkere loungemuziek bij de bar en zeer nette douche gelegenheid voordat we naar huis gingen. En dat allemaal voor een leuke prijs. In 1 woord Super!!
Reis met vrienden van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Heel erg bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring We zullen blij zijn om je weer te zien Al het personeel van het Gran Sol Ibiza hotel
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 okt., 2018
Aantrekkelijk geprijsd stadshotel
Kamer is klein maar fijn, met balkonnetje. Koffie en thee op de kamer. Groot bad. Hartelijk personeel. Goede prijs. Uitstekend ontbijt.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring. we zijn blij te horen dat je ons hotel leuk vond en dat je van ons ontbijtbuffet genoten hebt. We kijken ernaar uit u weer te verwelkomen wanneer u de volgende keer naar Ibiza komt. Al het team in Hotel Gran Sol
6,0GoedInchecken 7 sep., 2018
Een wat gedateerd hotel, zeer schoon.
Hotel is wat gedateerd, fantastisch ontbijt buffet. Zeer vriendelijk personseel. Bedden zijn erg hard en airco wat lawaaiig
ArjenReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring, we zijn blij om te horen dat je een ontspannend verblijf hebt genoten en dat je ons ontbijtbuffet lekker vond. Het spijt ons te horen dat we niet aan al uw verwachtingen hebben voldaan en hebben uw opmerking genoteerd om te blijven verbeteren.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 30 aug., 2018
Rustig maar centraal gelegen hotel
Goed hotel. Zat overal dichtbij en geen last van herrie of dronken jongeren. Wel vonden wij de bedden niet fijn. Waren hard en als je je omdraaide verschoof het bed. Het eten was goed maar niet echt ons ding. Verder was het een schone kamer en heel fijn dat er een koelkastje bij zat.
rianneReis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat. Wir nehmen Ihren Kommentar zur Kenntnis, um ihn jeden Tag zu verbessern Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen Alle Mitarbeiter des Hotel Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 jul., 2018
Excellent choice!!!
Dit was een geweldig verblijf met schone kamers, super vriendelijk personeel, weinig tot geen geluidsoverlast. En heerlijk eten voor zowel ontbijt als diner.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring, we zijn blij om te weten dat je een leuk verblijf gehad hebt en kijken ernaar uit om je weer te verwelkomen wanneer je naar Ibiza komt
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 jun., 2018
Leuk hotel vlak bij de boulevard
Nette kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt, ruim zwembad met ligweide en genoeg ligbedden, en parkeergelegenheid. Vriendelijk personeel.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring. We zijn blij te weten dat je ons hotel leuk vond en we kijken ernaar uit je terug te verwelkomen wanneer je terugkeert naar Ibiza!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 mei, 2018
prima locatie. Op loopafstand naar o.a. centrum
Goed hotel. Heeft 3 sterren maar zouden er wat ons betreft ook 4 kunnen zijn. De Sunsetstrip is ook op loopafstand.
HenkReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Bedankt voor het delen van je ervaring, we zijn blij te horen dat je ons hotel leuk vond en kijken er naar uit om je de volgende keer dat je naar Ibiza komt opnieuw te verwelkomen
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 mei, 2018
Prima ligging en goede parkeergelegenheid
Erg fijn hotel, prima ligging met eigen parkeerplaats . Prima en schone kamer, goed ontbijt, grote tuin met ligbedden . Vriendelijk personeel. Kortom fijn verblijf ervaren in dit hotel.
jkdReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Bedankt dat we blij zijn te weten dat je ons hotel leuk vond en dat je een prettig verblijf had

De volgende beoordelingen in het Nederlands zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 aug., 2018
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Nice Surroundinge.
StanReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you Stan, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 aug., 2018
Fijn hotel op wandelafstand van strand
Heel leuk hotel met heel lekker uitgebreid ontbijt. Rustig gelegen en toch op wandelafstand van het strand en het centrum. Heel vriendelijk personeel en iedere dag wordt de kamer gepoetst. Top gewoon!
KathleenReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Bedankt dat je ons hebt aanbevolen, we zijn blij te weten dat je ons hotel leuk vond en dat je een prettig verblijf had. We kijken ernaar uit u weer te mogen verwelkomen wanneer u de volgende keer naar Ibiza komt Al het team op de Gran Sol

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 okt., 2019
Fantasic hotel, great staff and facilities. Minutes from the sea and centre. I had a fantastic full sea view ( 623) with a large balcony with a room with all the facilities I could ask for and more. Fridge, sockets and lights by the bed, fan, air con, large TV with BBC1,2, ITV, CH4 , and Channel 5. Safe and even a bottle opener!! Thank you!! Everything in the room and hotel was sparkling clean. The pool and garden area were lovely with plenty of loungers. They even had lockers to stow your luggage at check out. All the staff were great, happy and helpful.. Only minor negative, the furnishings are a bit dated in the room and the communal areas.
HappyTravellerReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time tou review us HappyTraveller. We are pleased to know you liked our hotel and the services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again on another occasion . All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 okt., 2019
Autumnal visit for friend's 60th in Ibiza
We could not fault the hotel friendlyand efficient service, cleanliness and wonderful food. We would definetely return.
LindaReis met vrienden van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience Linda, we are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. All the team at the "Gran Sol"
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 5 okt., 2019
Over all a good stay and value for money.
Overall - a nice comfortable stay, Location - About 10 minutes walk from the main square and 5 minutes from the sea. Good quite neighbourhood, yet close to all attractions. Service - good courteous staff. However, they changed the sheets and cleaned the room only once in my 3 nights stay. Food - good ample breakfast spread. Enough choices for vegetarians too. Enjoyed it. Bed - a little flimsy - but comfortable. Bathroom - shower is very good and the bathroom is overall satisfactory. Condition of the rooms - they are a bit dates - probably made in 80's or 90's. But well maintained. AC works just about OK but serves the purpose. Parking - very convenient and an added plus if you have a car. Front desk - very courteous - however I reached early around 10 AM but could get the room only around 1 PM. Wifi - good - can watch video streaming. Lots of restaurants and supermarkets near by. Over all a good stay and value for money.
GauravReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van José Prats - Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza management
Thank you for sharing your experience Gaurav, we are pleased to know you consider us good value. As long as you do not hang the do not disturb sign on your door your room will be cleaned and towels changed daily, sheets are changed every third day.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 sep., 2019
Very clean, big size of room and nice spotless pool. Breakfast was also very tasty and good joice of food
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you again next time you come to the island.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 sep., 2019
What a gem of a hotel! Great location, great pool area, sunloungers, the restaurant for breakfast and dinner is awesome, best breakfast in San An! Well stocked bar with draught San Miguel and a large indoor lounge. Room air con is vented which is much better than wall mounted. Only downside is the road noise which is present everywhere in San Antonio but rooms have double-glazed doors. Loads of cafes around. Dont think Id stay anywhere else.
Romantische reis van 10 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again when you return to the island.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 sep., 2019
Perfect parking space, location of the room was very noisy.
MDIReis met vrienden van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 sep., 2019
I stayed with my husband here back in 2011 and I loved the hotel then. Back in 2019 with my friend and it didn’t disappoint. Cleanest hotel I’ve stayed in. Rooms spacious and good size balcony. Staff are so kind and friendly, breakfast buffet is awesome and location is great as it’s far enough away from the craziness but walking distance for all you need. Love Ibiza and we’ll be back next year with a group of friends, definitely staying here again!
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us in 2011 and have also enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends next year.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 aug., 2019
Very good~~~👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏😊😊😊
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 aug., 2019
We had booked for breakfast only but the food was so fantastic that we decided to pay evening meal every night at 13 euros each, an amazing bargain for a huge selection. We met 2 ladies who have been to this hotel 8 years in a row and we're not surprised by this. This hotel is rated 3 stars but should be 4 stars easily. The location is ideal, the staff very friendly and the beach towel service at 15 euros per towel is ideal and on return you get 13 euros back. It means you don't have to carry beach towels in your luggage.I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return in the future. a x
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for recommending us, we are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay and that you liked our buffet meals. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to the island. All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 jul., 2019
What a great 3 star hotel, would recommend to anyone on a budget. Cloud not fault it.
MichaelGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for recommending us Michael We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you again when you return to the island.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 jul., 2019
The bedding in my room was bedding for a little child....and it was extremely hard.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
We are are sorry to hear that our beds where not to your liking , our mattresses are made by Flex , one of Spain´s top makes
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 jul., 2019
This hotel is in a great location a couple of minutes walk from a lovely little beach and 5 minutes walk to Cafe Mambo, or about 20 minutes walk to Ibiza Rocks side of the bay. The hotel is clean and modern. Our towels were changed and beds made every day. The bed was very comfy and the air con worked well. The breakfast buffet was lovely and so much choice: the usual cooked breakfast options along with fresh fruit, cereal, a selection of bread, cheese and cold meat. Also sweet things like pancakes, doughnuts and pastries. Plenty of sun beds available, and also more sun beds on a lawn next to the pool. I would definitely stay here again!
Romantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jul., 2019
Recommended hotel
It was very good
RuthReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you Ruth, we are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 jul., 2019
Lovely hotel, great location and facilities. Amazing breakfast hot and cold. Spotlessly clean. Lockers available for check out and shower room and clean towels too! Staff are lovely couldn’t do enough for us! Will be back for sure!
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you again next time you come to the island. All the team at the "Gran Sol"
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 jul., 2019
Spacious car park, hotel is close to the sunset strip and a block from a small beach. Clean and spacious rooms with balcony. A good 10 min. walk to the bus terminal. Breakfast buffet was good.. if you don’t mind eating same stuff every morning.
RlandReis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Riand we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay. Our buffet breakfast has many options and we find it difficult to believe that you managed to try all of them on one day. You must have a big appetite :)
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jun., 2019
Perfect pick
Wonderful choice, best we have found in Ibiza close enough to town but peaceful and away from the chaos
michelleRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you Michelle, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay! All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 jun., 2019
Gran Sol San Antonio
A brilliant hotel with friendly staff, very clean and great food ideally located!!
DavidGezinsreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you David! we look forward to welcoming you next time you come to the island. All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 jun., 2019
Little gem
Couldn’t fault it .really nice hotel , great staff , great choice at breakfast , nice large grass area plenty sunbeds good pool . Will be back with family
MICHAELRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you Michael, we look forward to welcoming you and your family when you return to Ibiza. All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 jun., 2019
Perfect hotel, great location couldn’t fault a thing apart from the fact it’s fully booked when we are trying to return
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay. Please send us an email with the dates you would like to book as we do have cancellations and will probably be able to take your reservation.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 jun., 2019
Fantastic hotel not far from San Antonio central
2nd year running stayed here. Local hotel right by start of sunset strip. Kasbah at end of road. Breakfast excellent amazing choice. Staff all lovely friendly. No rush for sunbeds!! Hire towel only €15 refundable €13 . Get toiletries in room so great if travelling with just hand luggage. Fridge in room too useful.
CatherineReis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience Catherine, we are pleased to know you have enjoyed this second visit and hope to welcome you again very soon! All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 jun., 2019
I liked everything of this property. Location,cleanliness,staff was very helpful n awesome
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you again very soon! All the team at the "Gran Sol"
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 jun., 2019
Hotel was clean, breakfast was excellent and staff helpful
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you! we hope to see you again soon! All the team at the "Gran Sol"
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 jun., 2019
Nice place to stay in San Antonio away from west end and noise and surprisingly quiter as compared other places around although still can hear outside but the hotel itself quiter and family oriented.
SureshReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience Suresh, we are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to welcome you again next time you travel to Ibiza.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 mei, 2019
Clean and comfortable, very helpful staff, good location - close enough to walk to and from sunset strip but far enough to get away from the noise too
SteveReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for sharing your experience Steve. We are pleased to know you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again next time you travel to Ibiza.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 okt., 2018
Close to the sea and walking distance to town and beaches, massive pool, 30 mins to Ibiza town on a bus, very friendly staff and superb breakfast buffet. Rooms were immaculate.
ZoeReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Zoe, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to the island. All the team at the Hotel Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 okt., 2018
Beach town closed all kinds of resturent avialabel around the hotel grocery shop toureist shopping shopd boats availabel very nice apart of main clubes or disco were far .but anyway nice time
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know you had a nice time and that you liked our location next to the sunset strip and close to many restaurants and shops. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at the Hotel Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 aug., 2018
A wonderful stay!
I did not realize that the location of the hotel was close to the bars (Café del Mar & Mambo) along the beach and so it was nice to watch the sunset. The buffet breakfast was set in a nice setting with lots of tasty hot meals to choose from! Huge room. Staff well-informed and nice (forgot to get his name).
JeanRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience Jean, we are pleased to know you have had a wonderful stay and that you liked our location close to the sunset strip. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you travel to Ibiza. All the team at the Gran Sol
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 sep., 2018
Not a luxury hotel but very clean and comfortable and the room has everything you need. Reception, dinning room and bar staff are all incredibly helpful and friendly.
wendyRomantische reis van 9 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience wendy, we are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you again some time in the near future. All the staff at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 sep., 2018
Fantastic service from a family run hotel.
The staff at Gran Sol were amazing when we had difficulty with our car rental. They spent the better part of a day assisting with a problem that was not associated to their hotel at all. They apologized and were very concerned that it would affect our impression of the local people of Ibiza. Special thanks to Rosi, Caty and Rachel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who values service and wants to support a smaller operation. The hotel is lovely, great location and wonderful staff. Free parking and great breakfast too.
JaniceRomantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for recommending us Janice, we are pleased to know you managed to solve the problem with your car rental and hope this did not spoil the rest of your vacatrion . We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the island.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 sep., 2018
Amazing in every way!
Amazing hotel - room size, staff, cleanliness, location to everything all on point. Breakfast was so vast and taxis arrived in one minute always. Handy luggage store and shower rooms for travel Days as well. Just perfect definitely will return!
SerenaReis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you Serena, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 sep., 2018
Another great stay
Fantastic hotel. Spotlessly clean, great service & location. Superb value for money. Our second visit & wouldn’t stay anywhere else in San An.
nicolaRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you Nicola, we are pleased to know you had a great stay during this second visit and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at the Gran sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 sep., 2018
Great location, friendly staff
Great location. Walkable distance to Cafe del Mar, Mambo. 5 mins to beach, 20 mins walk to shore and pier.
Romantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience we are pleased to know you liked our location and hope to welcome you again next time you come to the island All the team at the Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 sep., 2018
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, basic but big rooms with balcony, good buffet breakfast, and all around great hotel. We stayed here for 3 nights, and had a very late check-out on the 4th day where they charged us a very minimal fee. You're close to bars/restaurants like Cafe Del Mar so you can watch the famous sunsets. Bus station is about a 15 min walk, and you can easily walk into town. Food options in local neighborhood or you can walk into town. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for recommending us, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and that you will be returning. We look forward to having you back All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 1 sep., 2018
Great staff
It was a nice hotel the staff where very helpful.
RichardRomantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you Richard, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to the island. All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 sep., 2018
Great hotel, spotlessly clean, modern and new. Nice staff. Decent buffet breakfast included and all at a very good nightly rate. Would recommend to anyone
SamReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending us Sam, we are pleased to know you have had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to the island.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 sep., 2018
Nice hotel in Ibiza with the half board
Nice hotel with half board . Food is nice and delicious. Variety of the alcoholic beverages, coffee is nice in ibiza
cherryReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you cherry, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed our buffet meals. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 aug., 2018
Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful hotel, nice and fresh/clean, and modern. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Pool was very clean. Plenty of sun loungers.
JenniferRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for recommending us Jennifer, we are pleased to know you liked our hotel and that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you come to the island. All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 aug., 2018
Nice place, very close to the beach 🏖...
It was a very good stay... Nice place, very close to the beach, where you can see the famous sunset... I loved everything... With car you are close to go anywhere that you want.
MonicaReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you Monica, we are pleased to know you enjoyed staying at our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 aug., 2018
Perfect stay
Lovely lovely hotel, amazing staff and facilities. Felt very safe and hotel in a great location. The only issue we had was that the aircon was a bit temperamental but that was just a fault of our particular room (312) and we notified the hotel so it can be fixed. I will defiantly stay here next time I'm in Ibiza!
ZaraReis van 10 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for sharing your experience Zara, we are pleased to know you had a perfect stay and are sorry about the fault with the aircon in your room, our maintenance team has solved the fault and it is working correctly now. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at the Gran Sol
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 aug., 2018
Great hotel wonderful stay
Great hotel. Friendly helpful staff, spotless room, lovely pool area and no problem getting a lounger. Pool towels available and great size and quality. Buffet breakfast was good with plenty of choice. We really liked the location as it is less than 10 min walk to sunset strip but lovely and quiet when you wanted to get away from the buzz. Best of both worlds. We couldn’t get a late check out as the hotel was full ( not that you would know as it never felt busy ) but the shower areas for guests leaving later in the day were fab. Towels and toiletries provided. Would definitely recommend and would return.
KarenReis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Gran Sol
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending us Kare, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you liked our location close to the sunset strip. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at the Gran Sol
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen