Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Blackpool, Engeland, Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

The Marnoch Hotel

3 sterren3 sterren
6 Yates Street, Blackpool, England, FY1 2DB, Verenigd Koninkrijk
    7,4
    Goed38 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
    beoordelingen
    • 10,0
    • 8,0
    • 6,0
    • 4,0
    • 2,0

    Alle beoordelingen:

    38 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

    Gastenscore

    De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 jan., 2020
    Lovely couple, clean yummy breakfast
    DianneGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 nov., 2019
    The room was a good size and the owners were lovely, especially Rose at breakfast
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 okt., 2019
    Rose is lovely and breakfast was scrummy. Comfy beds too.
    SarahGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 11 okt., 2019
    The size of the room, the bathroom/wardobe conversion the shower didn't work properly! The room was freezing cold, gap in the window! absolutely filthy!! Would NOT reccomend or stay here again!
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 28 sep., 2019
    Dated property and not the cleanest but budget friendly and friendly owners. Breakfast was good.
    Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 sep., 2019
    Really good nise really good room Ty for a good time
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 sep., 2019
    The couple who run this hotel ar every welcoming. I had a double pram with me so they helped me get up the steps with it. The beds a so comfy! As soon as myself and 3 children laid down we were out like a light. Breakfast was lovely too. Can't thank the owners enough for helping mee whilst I was there
    HayleyGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 sep., 2019
    lovely couple ,great breakfast.good location,slept soundly,
    Romantische reis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 sep., 2019
    Lovely relaxing place
    Fantastic weekend in blackpool, very clean and relaxing. Owners gave us a very warm welcome and made our stay really enjoyable They even let us leave our car there the next day. Full english breakfast was perfect, would highly reccommend we will be back. Thank you so much chris, jen, jess
    ChrisGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 aug., 2019
    Terry and Rose are lovely hosts. They made us very welcome and we enjoyed chatting with them. They were helpful, and informative with regard to local attractions, many of which are just a few minutes' walk from the hotel - excellent location. Great to have an on-site parking spot, too. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. We enjoyed walking along the promenade, having a paddle, reading the Comedy Carpet in front of the Tower, watching a demonstration of rock-making with the letters going through it, an evening at Funny Girls and a drink in the Flying Handbag. And much more! We would definitely stay at the Marnoch Hotel if we visited Blackpool again.
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 25 aug., 2019
    Bugs in shower extentions leads in room old furnture host not good
    Romantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 aug., 2019
    Friendly owners, helpful. A good B 'n' B. I don't like using bed and breakfasts, but if I had to I'd use this one again.
    Romantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 jul., 2019
    Was just a stopover
    Was looking for cheapness for a room with a breakfast for a night. Read a lot of reviews for a lot of places and they all have good and bad reviews. i eventually chose to stay at the Marnoch. I paid my £50 for 3 ppl and i believe it was money well spent. I got exactly what i wanted great host, good breakfast, great location for Blackpool, clean towels, clean sheets, tea, coffee, kettle, toilet paper + a comfortable bed. 10/10 for all of that. There were a few things others may find an issue with though, although it didn't affect my stay. The rooms are not the biggest, the TV was quite small. It would not be the best if spending a lot of time in the room.I was fortunate to get a parking space on the street right outside. Not sure if there was a designated car parking area. And finally the seagulls made a lot of noise at daybreak (but it is Blackpool/seaside) so it wasn't too surprising.
    kevinGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 27 jul., 2019
    Just needs a complete refurb, friendly owner's breakfast was ok .
    GaryRomantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 jul., 2019
    We stayed in the familly room. It was a lovely room and so much bigger than we expected so pleasantly suprised. Lovely couple that run the place...We had to leave early in the morning, (grandaughters dance comp) so the landlord put breakfast on early so we could have some. We felt very welcome and would definately stay here again.
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 jul., 2019
    Very welcoming hosts, great location and Breakfast was spot on. Would stay again.
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 15 jun., 2019
    Not the best.
    The room was tatty and very dusty. Black mould stains above the shower due to no extractor fan. Bed sheets didn't fit the bed and had Mark's on them. Breakfast was good though.
    SusanRomantische reis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 mei, 2019
    Excellent location for where we wanted to go and great breakfast.
    Romantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 4 mei, 2019
    Good location
    Good location.
    AlisonReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 20 apr., 2019
    Shower did not work cold water tap did not work bed was old and did not sleep on it bathroom needed cleaning
    Romantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 okt., 2018
    The hotel is well situated, the owner was very friendly, good value for the £ 50.00 bed and breakfast for 2 people
    SimonGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 okt., 2018
    Nice hotel
    Nice hotel nice host bed a little uncomfortable but other than this nice stay
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 sep., 2018
    pleasant
    nice warm friendly hosts close to beach and trams very good breakfast
    steveReis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 aug., 2018
    Cheap and cheerful
    Basic b&b. Everything you need for cheap stay in Blackpool. Lovely breakfast and very nice hosts. Free parking which is great in Blackpool. Don't understand the bad reviews. Get what you pay for and this is good value, probably the best value b&b I've had.
    IanReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 18 aug., 2018
    Hotel quiet and welcoming
    Hotel rooms small and barhroom very small but was fine for our over night stay and owners very welcoming.
    missReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 aug., 2018
    Service was good very basic room breakfast was nice
    LeanneRomantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 aug., 2018
    Blackpool B&B
    Small B&B, great value for family room with breakfast over airshow weekend. Spacious room, with clean bedding & tea/coffee facilities. Bathroom could do with a lick of paint/refresh. Friendly service and lovely full English. Owner let us park near their entrance as quite limited parking on street
    VeldaGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 jul., 2018
    Lovely little hotel
    Lovely little hotel the food was fantastic thanks so much !
    JosephReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 mei, 2018
    Will definitely stay again!
    Our stay at the Marnoch was great. Happy welcoming people. Located great for what we wanted. Small room but was all we needed too! Will definitely stay there again!
    ClaireReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 26 okt., 2017
    Not nice hotel
    No hot water/heating mould in shower safety issues not much of a bar
    AntonyReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 25 okt., 2017
    Could be cleaner
    The hotel is near everything .only stayed 1 night the couple are friendly. However the rooms are awfull curtains hanging off carpet needed a hoover shower not clean beddng clean tho. Breakfast OK
    tracey Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 21 okt., 2017
    Give it a miss.
    The Hotel was shabby, needed a lot of money spending on it to bring it up to a decent standard. One light was broken, the curtains where hanging off, the net curtains had holes in and a elecrtic wall socket was stuck up with tape great for a family room NOT. I would not advertise to stay there again.
    JacquiGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 aug., 2017
    Nice hotel off the front so nice and quiet
    Lovely lady, breakfast was nice, room got what we paid for. Enough room beds okay bathroom a little small but nothing you can't cope with.
    dawnoReis van 3 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling

    De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 jan., 2020
    AdamReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 sep., 2019
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 aug., 2019
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 17 aug., 2019
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 jul., 2019
    JulieReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
    Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen