Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Taipei, Taiwan
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

So Stylish 3S inn

2 sterren2 sterren
5F., No.45, Sec. 1, Hankou St., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, 100, Taiwan
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,0
Zeer goed837 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Stadshotel
Beoordeeld als top 18% in Taipei
  • 9.3Locatie
    • Prachtige locatie
    • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • 8.7Service
    • Fantastische service
  • 8.4Sfeer
    • Fantastische sfeer
  • 2.9Ontbijt
    • Het ontbijt kan beter

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Schone badkamer
  • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • Vriendelijke sfeer
  • Kamers zouden groter kunnen

Alle beoordelingen:

837 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

6,0GoedInchecken 25 jan., 2020
Clean but rooms are small. Maybe a bit overpriced for the room size and quality.
EDGARReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 jan., 2020
Top unit of the bunk bed only have one handrail on left hand side to hold on when climb up / down, pretty dangerous.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 dec., 2019
Near to the Ximending & train station Will stay for next time
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
2,0MatigInchecken 20 dec., 2019
1. Dirty and mouldy toilets 2. Dirty mattress 3. Booked a private room but the air con is centralised and shared with the room next door. Had to constantly go to the receptionist to ask them to switch it off/turn in down. And it's in the middle of winter, why would they even blas the Aircon 4. Room was very tiny you would have no space for your luggage
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, we will work our best on the improvement, thank you.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 nov., 2019
Quiet, relatively clean, responsive staff, some privacy in public bathrooms
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 okt., 2019
The public area is quite unique, but the kicthen is too small
Reis met vrienden van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 okt., 2019
Small but clean and convenient,
Compact but clean, convenient and friendly check in. Good price and good location between 2 MRT stations.
MichaelReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 sep., 2019
Very clean & quiet environment. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 1 okt., 2019
love this hostel so muchhhhhhhh! So convenience <3
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us to get better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 sep., 2019
Clean and conveniently located.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us getting better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 aug., 2019
Clean,Safety,Good Facilities,Good in Location easy to travel around Taipei
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us getting better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 jul., 2019
Nice place to sleep and their staffs are so kind to visitor.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde CheapTickets-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us getting better and better.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 jul., 2019
The staff were friendly and helpful. Place is clean and tidy. Location is accessible and centralised.
Reis van 9 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback, it will help us getting better and better.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 apr., 2019
Beautiful balcony and kitchen area
Staff is amazing hostel very clean and central too only downside is I could not open the window at all - I had a private room on the 11th floor
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 mrt., 2019
Room is a bit small for 2 person but clean and staff is so kind I like a room for single would come back here again next time
Gezinsreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
4,0RedelijkInchecken 29 mrt., 2019
too noisy which the staff are making noise after 10pm. common area settings at non-female floors is weird and hard to chill, work nor social.
Gezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Hi, we apologize for making the noises, it might be that we are helping the late check-in guests (since we are 24 hours checkin) or running a house checking (to make sure the hostel are clean). Our common area is actually more a dinning area, not regular hostel's social play-room, sorry for the confusion.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 mrt., 2019
Recommended Place for Solo Travelers
Great location! It is nearer to walk from 西門町 Station then Taipei Main Station. There is also a direct route that leads you to A1 Taoyuan Airport Express Train (Purple Line) Terminal. There are plenty of shops around the area, a fantastic choice of location. All the Staff at 3s is also friendly and approachable (: Thank you for the wonderful 3 Days!
PeckhongReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 mrt., 2019
exceeded my expectations especially for a hotel/inn. very clean, tidy rooms and toilet.
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 feb., 2019
Great place
It was a great place to stay, close to the MRT. The room are big and clean, the walls are just thin so you can hear quite alot from the other guest.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 feb., 2019
Small for four people, other is good ; clean, fully facilities
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciated your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 dec., 2018
I never write hotel reviews but this Guest house was so lovely - the rooms, common area & the staff. Loved the shared bathrooms, felt very luxurious. Close to Ximending Night Market, Taipei Main Station. There's nothing to complain about. I will for sure stay here again when I come to Taipei :)
M-TReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and really appreciated your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 dec., 2018
Everything's good Room so cute Staff can speak English and explain clearly
BendraReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 1 dec., 2018
Such a lovely place, simple but clean. Some rooms are quite small but it is so central we spent our days out and about exploring taipei. We made an error with our boking but the receptiob staff were so helpful and accommkdating we would definity recommend this for a great budget stay!!
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 nov., 2018
Weekend in Taipei with Friends
The place is clean and very affordable that you get your money’s worth. I have been recommending my friends if they will be in Taipei they should get their accommodation from So Stylish 3S Inn. Walking distance from the Main Train Station.
AishaReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 dec., 2018
It is in city and near Ximending and Main Taipei Station.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 nov., 2018
Nice and clean , close to main sigh seeing points , shopping gifts in few minute
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 nov., 2018
Location is good. Room was a bit small compared to the picture but it's still fine. The shared bathroom sometimes smells. It's nice as well that we get free clean towels everyday and that the counter is 24 hours.
ArgieReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S Hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4,0RedelijkInchecken 10 nov., 2018
Awful experience in this trip.
Assigned to another building. TV is not provided as the description page. Towel is not well prepared for all. Toilet like didnt clean up for a long period of time, too smelly. One of two washing machines is out of order, One of two clothes dryer is out of order. Cant find staff for help in the midnight. It is a big difference with the same hotel but in different building I stay last time.
Hung Yui HarrisReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S Hostel
Sorry for the imperfect experience and possible misunderstanding. We provide one set of washing&drying machines for free at our 2nd building, the nonworking set is not to be use. also, we provide a phone for guests to call our 24/7 front desk at anytime. We apologize for missing these details on the introduction, hope you can understand and chose 3S Hostel once again. Thank you.
2,0MatigInchecken 7 nov., 2018
地方超小,三個人住走都走不了,行李箱也沒辦法打開,不會再選擇入住,雖然工作人員很有禮貌,但是住宿地點的設施與圖片差太多,十分失望
AmyReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S Hostel
您好,非常遺憾這次未能達到您所預期的住宿體驗,3S格好青旅以提供一個舒適、方便、安全、擁有私人空間且價格適宜的高cp值青年旅館為目標而努力著,再次感謝您這次的選擇,期望未來能還有機會為您服務,謝謝。 小tips:建議您未來入住類似的青旅或是膠旅館時,可以將大件行李寄放在櫃台處,避免佔據太多空間喔。
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 30 okt., 2018
It was a nice experience. Best to get the room with a view though.
HeidiReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S Hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 okt., 2018
Bed is a bit too short me me. Washroom can be a bit more cleaner
QuentinReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We will work harder to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 5 okt., 2018
good location, near taipei main station and MRT station, easy to find food to eat,
aReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 30 aug., 2018
地點方便
房間不錯,一個人來是很不錯的選擇,但如果是身材較胖的,建議租雙人床,會比較舒服 地理環境很好,附近有很多好吃的
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S hostel
感謝您的評價與建議,我們也會繼續為提供優質的住宿體驗而努力,謝謝您。
6,0GoedInchecken 7 sep., 2018
It was ok enough for the price. -Location was good, close to MRT Airport station. -staffs at front desk were very nice. -room size was smaller than I expected but was able to fit in. -very noisy. Ear plugs helped. -it was difficult to say “clean” in the shared bathroom. Recommend younger backpackers or people who want to save money for accommodation.
ChizooReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 10 aug., 2018
Good for midnight arrival and short stay. Pretty reasonable and great staff.
KatReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3s
Thank you !
6,0GoedInchecken 19 jul., 2018
The bed is not long enough
The bed is too short for me. The pillow has to sit on top of the window bench.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3S hostel
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 apr., 2018
clean and convenient, but sometimes near the counter Japanese are so noisy
YukiReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 apr., 2018
Nice hostel, clean and quiet.
Everything is good. For "1SS Standard Single Room, Shared Bathroom", I'm not recommended for people who tall higher than 164 cm or have big luggage.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 13 apr., 2018
Bad bad bad
Everything is bad except hotel staff. Won’t back next time
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 feb., 2018
Small rooms so if you have large luggage it might be an issue.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 feb., 2018
Near station, hign value
係台北車站附近找到這樣的住宿已經很好。雖然沒有5星酒店的雍容華貴,但整體上簡潔舒適。地方雖少五臟俱全。交通十分便利,藉得推薦的住宿。
TungReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde CheapTickets-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 feb., 2018
Nice staff and quite good location
5min walk to ximen and Taipei mainstation Room tiny but comfortable, good experience here:)
joyReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jan., 2018
A nice 2-night stay
Stayed here many times and always feel pleasant. I have a room with a desk lamp this time which made my reading before sleeping very comfortable. I will be more satisfied if the cleaning staff would lower their voice on the hallway before checkout time.
Li HanReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 jan., 2018
Awesome stay
Highly recommended for travellers on a budget. The place is generally clean and comfortable. Very convenient since it is just a short walk away from Ximen MRT and Ximending. Will definitely stay here again
PauReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 dec., 2017
Stayed in a single room for one night, the walls are rather thin I could hear a guy snoring loudly at night. Noise was a little muffled after I used ear plugs (sidetrack: use 3M ones they’re really good!) Room is rather small, smaller than the single room I stayed in Kaohsiung, so recommended only if you have very little luggage or don’t intend to shop a lot. Towels (for body and for face) are provided. Good location too, situated just beside a bank. exit from Z8 of Taipei Main station.
michelleReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 nov., 2017
Can be better
The lightening is not sufficient for reading in the room.
Li HanZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 okt., 2017
Good value place to stay on a budget
If you're looking for somewhere cheap to sleep only, then this place is good. Don't expect to be able to use your room to relax in; there's no chair, only a bed. The shared shower rooms were clean enough. I was glad that there was a hot water dispenser in the communal area. I didn't use the kitchen, but there were facilities to cook food. My only negative comment is that it can get quite noisy at night. You might hear people walking up and down the corridors all throughout the night, opening and closing doors. It is to be expected in a hostel. However, I stayed for three nights, and only the first night was particularly noisy. The second and third nights were fine.
AnnaReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3s
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
6,0GoedInchecken 2 nov., 2017
Average, and staff should have done better
I stayed in a single room for 3 nights in Nov. Good location but the room is very small. The cleanliness condition is okay but the bed is a bit hard to sleep on. I paid the full fee online before the trip but when I arrived, the staff told me to pay again. After charging my credit card I asked them to double check, then they figured out they got the record wrong and needed to immediately refund to me. I think the staff should have been more professional and attentive in checking records of whether the guests have paid or not - and I really hope that no one was accidentally paying double like I nearly did. Please improve, thanks!
JeremyReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van So Stylish 3S inn
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 okt., 2017
The room is tiny and it’s good for the women go alone. It is safety.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van 3s
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 10 okt., 2017
nice! nice! nice !
FoungGezinsreis van 15 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van So Stylish 3S inn
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen