Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Parijs, Frankrijk
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Juliana Paris

5 sterren5 sterren
10 - 12 Rue Cognacq-Jay, Parijs, Paris, 75007, Frankrijk
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
9,0
Geweldig408 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Zakenhotel
Beoordeeld als top 1% in Parijs
  • 9.5Locatie
    • Fantastische sightseeingsmogelijkheden
    • Prachtige locatie
  • 9.4Sfeer
    • Fantastische sfeer
  • 8.0Service
    • Fantastische service
  • 7.4Kamer
    • Prachtige kamer
    • Comfortabele bedden
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Fantastische sightseeingsmogelijkheden
  • Vriendelijke service
  • Comfortabele bedden
  • Schone kamers

Alle beoordelingen:

408 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 jan., 2019
Hotel location is super. Friendly personal. Excellence experience.
TimReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Guillaume M
Many thanks dear Guest for your very kind review after your stay with us at the Juliana Hotel. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best wishes Guillaume Marchand Hotel Manager
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 sep., 2018
it is quiet
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Mihaela / Front Desk Manager
Our dear guest Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you for a future stay. Best regards from Paris

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

2,0MatigInchecken 13 mrt., 2020
We stayed at Hotel Juliana last year and had a marvelous experience. The staff was wonderful and very helpful with restaurant reservations and site seeing suggestions. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location for all of the major tourist sites in Paris. I had made a reservation for another stay at the hotel this week, but a family illness and with the Corona Virus closing most of the destinations in Paris I asked to reschedule our stay a month before the check in date. I was told that my reservation would not be rescheduled and no refund provided. Not what I had hoped for from such a wonderful hotel and staff. Bad call management! Looks like we will stay at the Four Seasons (they were most accommodating and gracious) when we visit Paris in the fall. Stay safe everyone!
LukeRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Travelocity-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 feb., 2020
The place was clean, well lit. The staff at the front desk was so helpful and caring. I lost four iPads in the lobby they found and stored safely for me. Thanks
VeronicaGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez, Front office Manager
Dear Veronica, Thank you for choosing the Juliana hotel for your stay in Paris. We truly hope that you have enjoied your time in Paris. We would be thrilled to welcome again. Best regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 feb., 2020
Amazing location and staff very accommodating, clean and helpful!
Reis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Juliana Hotel and thank you for your feedback. It was our plasure to welcome you in Paris for your next trip in the city of lights. Kindest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 feb., 2020
Great 5 star service.
Great 5 star service.
LeeGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Mr & Mrs Lee Le, It was our plasure to have you as our guests. We hope to welcome you for your next trip in Paris. Best regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 jan., 2020
The property was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. The location was perfect!!!! The one thing that could be different is to have the right information from Expedia. They were going to charge me for the stay again and the champagne ordered on the online check-in was not in my room upon arrival.
MonicaGGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Christophe
Dear Monica, Thank you for your kind review about Juliana hotel, we are here to serve you as best as we can. Sorry for the fdifferent information and the champagne in your room, we will try our best to improve it. Juliana team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 dec., 2019
Beautiful building!! Amazing staff and service. Great location and amenities . Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!!!! the view from the 7th floor balcony of the Eiffel Tower was so incredible. Great walkable location. Beautiful Christmas decorations.
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank for choosing the Juliana Hotel for your stay in Paris and for your feedback. I hope that you have a lovely trip back. Best regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 dec., 2019
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the AC/heating was efficient. The bathroom was GORGEOUS and the tub was amazing. The staff are courteous and kind. I felt at home surrounded by people who wanted to help out in whatever way they could.
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank for choosing the Juliana Hotel for your stay in Paris and for your feedback. I hope that you have a lovely trip back. Best regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 nov., 2019
Nice hotel pretty much all around. Would have been better with an early check in option after two days traveling in airports, but rules are rules. There were no significant amenities. Great that they spoke English very well, and they keep a very clean place. They area was safe and convenient to basically everything. Very expensive. If coming from America, adjust your expectations down in terms of room size and food options at the hotel. It may seem less than what you might expect at this price point, but it’s a solid step up compared to what is normal for this tourist area.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 nov., 2019
The housekeeping was not to my expectations considering the hotel rating as five stars The Hotel management were always responsive to my comments on the housekeeping issues
Gezinsreis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 nov., 2019
Very convenient and comfortable hotel. Breakfast is great. Close to metro.
Gezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 29 okt., 2019
I went into this hotel expecting the 5 star hotel experience but I did not get that. The hotel staff we some of the best I have had but I had way to many issues with everything else for it to be overlooked. Started with me arriving at this VIP hotel and it started off with me not being recognized as my gold status. And didn’t originally get the welcome drink that was promised when booking. This was corrected on the second day but it definitely left a bad taste in my mouth. Once finally getting into our room and being walked to it like I expected, once they opened the door the staff member went into the room and took out a big cardboard box that was randomly sitting in the room. It personally looked like this room hasn’t been used in awhile and they were using it for storage. After he left the room and we were to ourselves we noticed that things were broken in the room. USB ports near the bed side and the water struggled to go down when showering making it flood. Now once they were informed they fixed both of them promptly but after that they should have just offered to switch our room since we entered a room with so much broken things to start our 3 day long stay, but that never happened. Overall the staff was fantastic and tried to help but the hotel it self or just the room we got was in disrepair and not just switching our room and calling it at that really bothered me and even bothered me more that they didn’t recognize my Expedia Gold status.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 okt., 2019
Great property and location. Easy walking distance to sights and restaurants.
WillRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 24 okt., 2019
The Hotel was nice and close to The Eiffel Tower, and many other attractions. Easy to get to from the Airport. Sadly the experience was let down as the staff failed to resolve 2 issues I raised during our 2 night stay.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 okt., 2019
Great location near the Eiffel Tower, less than 10 minutes walking distance
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 okt., 2019
nice place to stay while in paris quiet and well furnished
terryRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 okt., 2019
Very nice Hotel with excellent service and convenient location.
LuisRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 okt., 2019
wonderful experience, small but nice hotel, good location, close to cafes
Reis met vrienden van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 okt., 2019
We liked the boutique feel, location, and quiet street. We loved the shower and the bed was very comfortable. The concierge was very knowledgable and helpful. Check out was a bit challenged. The person checking us out did not know how to credit a prepaid deposit to our final bill. He did not speak any English and we had trouble communicating the issue. The lightbulb in the bathroom mirror was burnt out. We asked for it to be replaced but they said they don't have any. We also asked for an iron and they said they were all being used and could not provide.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 okt., 2019
Everything in the hotel was great,the staff is very good specially Olivier.Roy and christof that help us a lot when looking for good restaurants and places to go but in general everybody is good the rooms are very clean,the ambient fantastic the area is very good close I will recommend this hotel anytime
RaulReis met vrienden van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 5 okt., 2019
1) There was continuous loud construction noises right outside of my suite. I booked the place for rest and quietness. 2) I have the do not disturb sign outside, but someone in the morning, without knocking or announcing him/herself opened both access doors to my suite while I was still in bed. It was ridiculous.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 sep., 2019
The perfect luxury boutique hotel in Paris. On a small quiet street close to the Eiffel tower. The service is superb.
TerryReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 15 sep., 2019
The bathroom sink too splatter with no counter Lighting, not bright enough Heating and cooling wasn’t working well
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 7 sep., 2019
Great location. Walking distance to most main attractions.. (Eiffel Tower, the Arch, shopping, museums etc.) The hotel is a nice boutique hotel. But many of the lights were burned out . We couldn’t see out clothes in the very small closet. No drawers to put your clothes. The 2 USB outlets didn’t work. No English Channels on the TV. The staff was pleasant but not very helpful.
CraigRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 aug., 2019
The staff were absolutely amazing. I fell while at the hotel and they bent over backwards to assist me and followed up daily to see how I was doing.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 aug., 2019
The hotel is located near Eiffel Tower. It's convenient to go anywhere by walking, by bus, or by train. The hotel is small compared with any hotels in US, but feels clean and comfortable.
Reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 aug., 2019
Quiet modern hotel near the Eiffel Tower. Loved the room excellent AC which was nice with Paris experiencing a heat wave when we were there. The Hotel is a easy walk from the Seine River and the Eiffel Tower there are also a number of small convince stores with in Walking distance along with numerous restaurants and cafes. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable every place we tried based on their recommendations was very good and they know their neighborhood need a Pub to see a football match they know one need a store or pharmacy they know one. The Hotel has a very useful app also which lists restaurants in the area etc.
ChristopherRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 30 aug., 2019
Not 5 star
Sumptuous bathroom and friendly staff. However lots of annoying issues which don’t befit a 5 star hotel. The room card kept stopping working so we had to go down 6 floors every time to get it validated. Aircon is pathetic. Breakfast not included in a room that charged over 400 euros a night. Housekeeping not answering the phone. The list goes on...... Can’t recommend at this price.
graceReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 29 aug., 2019
First of all, the woman staff that checks you in is unprofessional. She did not seem to know what is going on. Other guests kept coming back to her cuz she gave the wrong key, some are non working. There’s only one person checking people in this place. She initially told me that I only booked one night instead of two. Then shortly after that , she said I booked 2 separate rooms and that they will have to move me after one night . To cut the story short, THE HOTEL IS NOT GUEST FRIENDLY , THE MANAGER IS VERY ARROGANT, THEY JUST SEEM LIKE THEY DON’T CARE! I’ll make sure I write bad reviews to other sites about this hotel .
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 aug., 2019
Clean and well located. Very charming and quiet facilities.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 aug., 2019
Perfect location. Perfectly clean. Stellar staff. Our new Paris homebase.
MikeReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 aug., 2019
Staffs are nice and helpful. Cozy and decent place. Location is really convenient.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 aug., 2019
Lovely hotel, close to the Eiffel Tower and other Parisian attractions. Our room was spacious, however with no view. Nevertheless, I had a good night sleep, as the hotel was very quiet during the night, unlike large hotel chains where tourists arrive 24/7.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 jul., 2019
Nice staff, very helpful. Also a great breakfast !
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 jul., 2019
The staff and everyone is great. They went above my expectations.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 aug., 2019
The reception staffs are very friendly and helpful. We have a family room and the beds are very comfy. The location of the hotel is great. Five minutes to the metro on foot and 15 mins walk to Eiffel Tower. Two metro stops to Champs-Elysées.
RochaGezinsreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 jul., 2019
Location is excellent, nice quiet St. but still close enough to restaurants & attractions. Staff was very friendly & helpful Mgr. (Oliver) recommended a local restaurant which we enjoyed so much we went back a 2nd night. We'd definitely stay here again & would recommend to others.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to have you at the Juliana Hotel. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our location and our service. It would be our honor to welcome you for your next trip in Paris. Kindest regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 jul., 2019
Nice clean good stuff close to the heart of Paris attractions
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank for your stay and for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome again in Paris. Best regards,
2,0MatigInchecken 29 jul., 2019
The apartment wasn’t as shown in the pictures and no washing machine as listed
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 jul., 2019
Amazing hotel in Paris with great location and cleanliness.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez Chef de Réception
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Juliana Hotel for your stay in Paris. Kind regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 jul., 2019
Very nice hotel with a nice view and some of the rare friendly Paris citizens. Can not recommend more. The suite we got was absolutely gorgeous. Would go back if we ever decide to return to Paris.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank for such a nice review. On behalf of the Juliana Hotel and all of our teams, Thank you. We would be thrilled to welcome you for your next stay in Paris. Best regards,
4,0RedelijkInchecken 11 jul., 2019
The staff need to be more attentive and pay attention to detail. In our room in the mini bar there was a bottle of gin that was open and drunk and left we told reception staff and did not react and was left to bring down as checking 3 times this was addressed. Breakfast was average and disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The sauna and steam room was ok. The hotel only makes up for the location as 12 minute walk to the Effie tower.
LeenaRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 jul., 2019
Excellent location, contemporary furnishings and design and relatively large rooms.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank you for chooisingh the Juliana Hotel for your stay in paris. And for taking the time to share you experience. We hope to see you soon. Best regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jul., 2019
We were thrilled with this property. Great location, friendly staff and rooftop lounge that was so nice. Can’t say enough good things. It was perfect. Hoping to return soon.
MaryNGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such a nice review! It was our honor to welcome in Paris. We would be thrilled to welcome you again in the city of lights. Have a lovely day.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jul., 2019
Great location , staff were helpful But horrible breakfast
SammalkGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Dear Mr Sammalk, It is always helpfull for us to have guests share there experince at the Juliana hotel, thank you. It would be our plaesure to have you at the Juliana for your next trip in Paris. Best regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 jun., 2019
Service was excellent No spa facilities, small gym
Gezinsreis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 jun., 2019
Location and appearance staff and rooftop atmosphere ambience
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 jun., 2019
Great location, very helpful staff and wonderful location.
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Olivier Martinez
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed our location. most of all thank you for your kind word towards the staff. Best regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 mei, 2019
This hotel is exceptionally quiet as it is located on a quiet side street far off the hustle and bustle of the city. By the Seine, it is well located to those attractions in the 7th Arr. The hotel is small, private, discrete with a boutique flare. The service is good but not exceptional. The amenities the same. If looking for a centrally located hotel near shops and hustle-bustle, don't stay here; go to the 6th Arr. or the right bank.
Zakenreis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen