Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Taipei, Taiwan
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Poshpacker Hotel

2,5 sterren2,5 sterren
No.39, Sec.1, Zhongqing S. Rd., Taipei, 100, Taiwan
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,6
Fantastisch694 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
Stadshotel
Beoordeeld als top 14% in Taipei
  • 9.3Locatie
    • Prachtige locatie
    • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • 8.5Sfeer
    • Fantastische sfeer
  • 8.1Service
    • Fantastische service
  • 7.4Netheid
    • Best schoon
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Schone badkamer
  • Treinstation was dichtbij
  • Schone kamers
  • Kamers zouden groter kunnen

Alle beoordelingen:

694 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 mei, 2020
Perfect modern dormitory style rooms with shared bathrooms. Super clean and cool. Try and get a room with a view. Only grip is the wifi is unstable but outside of that great place to stay.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 apr., 2020
Convenient location near Taipei Main Station. Modern sleek design. If you don't mind shared bathrooms/showers then this may be the perfect place for you.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van front dest
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 feb., 2020
great location - not far from MRT taipei main station and near food and shopping area. The staffs are very nice. Safety environment for solo travellers.
IntiraReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 30 dec., 2019
Hotel is near transportation node. Room is slightly small but acceptable as one is usually out of hotel exploring Taipei
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 nov., 2019
The front-desk service is wonderful! They listened to a small problem I faced on my floor and fixed it immediately.
DCReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 nov., 2019
Very easy to get to from main station, quick and easy check in, with friendly staff. Room and bathrooms very clean
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 nov., 2019
Great Location
Strong wifi. comfortable bed. Clean shared bathroom with great water pressure. Hotel is surrounded with 24hrs convenience stores, massage n restaurants around. Near to Taipei Train Station.
YONG CHINGReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van FRONT DESK
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
6,0GoedInchecken 17 okt., 2019
It's close to MRT, Convenient stores, has onsite laundry. Very clean. Wi-Fi kept going in and out😒 there were no English TV stations, the other places I stayed at least had 1, mainly news. Nice to have when phone is charging or Wi-Fi is out.
Reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 okt., 2019
This hotel is very good, good staff, clean and good location.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Poshpacker Hotel
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 sep., 2019
The place was great. Had no problems sleeping. Had no problems speaking with staff. They were all great! Might need some new hairdryers though in the women’s bathroom on the 5th floor. They don’t work very well.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 aug., 2019
Safe and clean. Gendered floors that required key card for access. Convenient and cosy.
J.Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 aug., 2019
99 marks place to stay !
Just randomly choose a place to stay for myself in Taipei for 4 days .. honestly speaking it’s 99 marks , staff are nice , location is brillant ( just like the middle of TPE main station m Ximendeng, although need to share the bathroom with others , it’s tidy n clean than my expectations, the only thing is the room is little but small , if u bring a suitcase more than 20”, it might be difficult to open in your room on the floor. If I have a chance, might come back for another stay !
Kong YinReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 aug., 2019
Short stay is ok
Location is near to Taipei Railway Station, but a distance walk of around 8 minutes. Room is small but should be sufficient for solo traveler with small suitcase. Room with window is only for show, not much useful as it is very small window. Most importantly the air cond works perfectly fine during the summer time! Shower room is clean and furnished with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Lift is accessible every floor and water dispenser can be located at B1 and Level 6. B1 small pantry also comes with microwave. The R&R area have books, comfortable sofa and dining tables to relax yourself.
HOOI CHINGReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 aug., 2019
Nice Place to Stay!
Great little place for a late arrival stay. Comfortable, safe and sound.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 jul., 2019
Convenient location, clean room and facilites. Great choice for solo-traveller.
Reis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 jul., 2019
Small room but in a perfect location. Ideal if you are a solo traveller.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
6,0GoedInchecken 22 apr., 2019
Dirty bed sheet
The linear was a bit dirty
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 apr., 2019
Conveniently located, small rooms but clean. Noisey because of traffic noise.No bathrooms in the room. Shared bathrooms.
BartGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 mrt., 2019
The hotel location is good, not far from the main station, about 8-10 minutes walk. The room is a kind of small, but clean. The staff is helpful.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 feb., 2019
The hotel's services and amenities are as wonderful as I remember them on previous trips. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
GeorgeReis van 14 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jan., 2019
nice location, good staff, clean bedroom, good facilities.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 dec., 2018
I like the best of its location and friendly staff. Clean room small but sufficient. Love the washroom equipped with Japanese-style toilets. Have hair dryers and tooth brush, combs in case you forgot to bring. Highly recommended. What I didn’t like it was the noise as it is close to the street when choosing to have a room with a view. However, you can grab ear plugs from the hotel lobby. I would recommend to install some hooks in the females' locker close to shower stalls as there were no place to hang towers and clothing.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 dec., 2018
Great location. Close to Taipei main station. Clean, comfort and secured. Single room is perfect for solo traveller. Share bathroom but clean and well-equipped with all facilities you need.
PaulieReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 nov., 2018
Nice (small) room, it's really a hostel more than a hotel. There are shared bathrooms and showers instead of private in the rooms. But the property was maintained and kept clean. Secure too, have to use your room card for the elevator.
JeffReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 okt., 2018
Great location and clean , staff is really helpful
MimiReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 okt., 2018
The room I was situated in was slightly bigger than the other single rooms since it was on the corner so it was nice. There's a fridge and a safe in each room with an AC unit too. Bathrooms we're clean but it didn't make much sense why the women's bathroom was on the 5th floor which was a mixed floor and not on the 6th floor where it's a women's only floor.
JudyReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you for your suggestion it means valuable for us. Wish you have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 sep., 2018
close to Taipei station, friendly staffs and clean. Also they can keep baggage before check in and after check out, so we could enjoy our trip.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 sep., 2018
Nice hotel
Third time staying at Poshpacker. It's a super nice hotel with good service and location.
LynnReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 aug., 2018
這是第二次入住,這次住有窗戶的房型,晚上會聽到車經過的聲音,不過沒有很嚴重。怕吵的話,櫃檯有耳塞可以拿。總的來說是不錯的住宿體驗。
SimReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
感謝您入住鉑泊客旅店,謝謝您的意見反饋^______^未來我們也將持續熱情提供更完善的服務。期待您再次蒞臨!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 sep., 2018
Worth the money
Satisfied and will come back!
SarawutReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 jul., 2018
Excellent hotel!
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your positive feedback. We all feel honored to serve you. Wish we can meet again in the near future!
4,0RedelijkInchecken 18 jun., 2018
Uncomfortable sleep
Clean and ood value hostel, but the bed was uncomfortably soft that I woke up with a headache and couldnt enjoy my day in Taipei.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you for your feedback.
6,0GoedInchecken 8 jun., 2018
My room look clean but It has many dust
The room look clean but has many dust. If you allergy dust not good for you. The share bathroom is so clean. Staff is kind and friendly.
chonReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
저희 숙박 시설을 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 호텔에 대한 리뷰를 남겨 주셔서 깊은 감사를 드립니다. 이 상황을 알려 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 문제를 해결하기 위해 노력할 것입니다. 정말 감사합니다.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 mei, 2018
Good stay
Staying here again as I stay in Taipei for a night before leaving. It was great again. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. I would stay again if I'm in Taipei
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 mei, 2018
Small, but comfortable room
This was a great place. Easy to find and very close to the station. The room was pretty small, but definitely clean and comfortable. I would stay here again
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here Hope we can meet again very soon ^___^
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 mei, 2018
Nice hotel close to train station
Room was great! Location has lots of convenience store around. Near to train station and facilities of hotel is not bad. Room size just nice!
lawReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment, we are all glad that you had a nice stay here, it's our honor to have your positive feedback, hope we can meet again very soon !
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 apr., 2018
Happy
It’s a great cozy place to stay if your looking for a cheap yet comfortable place. I am def coming back when I come visit Taipei again.
AdrianReis met vrienden
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Thank you so much for your feedback. We all feel honored to serve you and it's so nice of you for giving us positive comment ^___^ Wish we can meet again in the near future !
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 apr., 2018
非常满意。从台北火车站走过来大约6,7分钟左右。冲凉,厕所非常干净。房间虽小但是床舒服。
KAH KEATOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
感謝您入住鉑泊客旅店 ~ 謝謝您如此正面的肯定,未來我們也將持續熱情提供更完善的服務。期待您再次蒞臨!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 apr., 2018
Nice location, 24 Hours chcek-in
Staff present was friendly. Able to speak and converse in English. Room for 1 had enough space for 1 person with less luggage (backpack or cabin size) not suitable for big luggage.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, your comment is highly appreciated, hope we can meet again in the near future !
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 mrt., 2018
Wonderful staff
Staff is friendly and happy to give directions. They gave me a box I could use for checkin and spent time taping and wrapping it in string. Highly recommend!
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 mrt., 2018
Great place
Great hotel in the heart of Taipei. Within easy walking distance of the train station and lots of sights. Highly recommended.
DanielOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment, we are also glad that you enjoyed your recent stay, your positive feedback is truly an honor to us, hope you'll soon have more fun trips around the world !
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 mrt., 2018
Great stay
Feeling good. Near by mrt very convenient outside AREA a lot food section
Pei VoonOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 mrt., 2018
One night stay
I stayed one night for a transit stop. Very clean and convenient from Airport MRT. Very clean and safety control was good using the room key. Plenty of good breakfast place around so it was really good for me.
TMReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 mrt., 2018
Nice hotel, Nice staff! :) Good location, It near train station & night market
TonggReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 mrt., 2018
Close to C-store, MRT airport & Ximending
We spent 1 night here and it is very convenient!! Close to c-stores, cafes. Able to walk to Airport MRT & Ximending. Take Z4 exit if you have large luggage, or Z10 as the closest exit to this hotel from Taipei Main station One thing to improve is the shower room is very wet, if it is as dey as shower room like hostels in Japan would be just perfect.
supannikarReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We all feel honored to serve you.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 feb., 2018
Great accommodation near Taipei Main Station
This is my third year staying with Poshpacker, and as always, I'm pleased with my stay and the service I received. It will be my go-to accommodation whenever I'm back in Taipei.
DaphneReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much again for your positive feedback. We all feel honored that you enjoyed your stay this time ! Wish we can meet again in the near future ^__^
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 feb., 2018
Great hotel for the money
This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel and the stay was excellent as usual. The place is clean, safe, and comfortable. And the design is modern and attractive. The staff is helpful and friendly and the amenities are great. The location is a big plus as it is close to Taipei Main Station and many shopping and eating establishments.
GeorgeReis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing POSHPACKER It's truly an honor to receive your positive feedback again We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future !
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 jan., 2018
Good location, lovely staff, great stay!
The stay had exceeded my expectations. Although it was stated that the check-time was 16:00, the room was ready when I reached at 14:00 and the staff allowed me to have an early check-in. The room was small but well-equipped. Towel and slippers were provided in the room; and other toiletries including shampoo, soap, and hair dryer, were also provided in the bathroom. While it was a little inconvenient to keep tapping in and out of the rooms and facilities, safety and privacy were ensured. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. The check-out also had no issues. And they had lockers for me to keep my belongings after check out at the lounge area.
HeidiReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay, Your sincere comment will be a great push for our progress in the near future, Hope we can meet again very soon !
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 jan., 2018
Near taipei main station
Overall was fine. Room was good, size is just right for short trip. There is lift to every floor except the laundry and rooftop bar. But the shower could do better. Not enough hooks and lack of ventilation in the shower. The toilet seats are a surprise, with Japanese toilet functions. I would stay here again if the shower has been upgraded.
MimiReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, your sincere suggestion is greatly appreciated, we will try our best to make progress in the future. Hope we can meet in Taiwan very soon !
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 dec., 2017
Comfy hotel, close to the main station, nice staff
There are 4 hair dryers in the shared bathroom only 2 of them are working. Beside that, everything is great!!! :-)
TalalaReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van POSHPACKER HOTEL
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, we will fix our facilities as soon as possible, and we are sorry for any inconvenience that may cause, thank you !
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen