Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Los Angeles, Californië, Verenigde Staten
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

The Ramona Inn

2,5 sterren2,5 sterren
3211 W. Jefferson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90018, Verenigde Staten
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
6,2
Goed299 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 9.1Sfeer
    • Fantastische sfeer
  • 7.9Wifi
    • Goede internetservice
  • 7.0Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding
    • Beste prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding
  • 4.2Service
    • Service kan verbeterd worden
Meer weergeven

Wat gasten vertellen

  • Servicepersoneel zou vriendelijker kunnen
  • Kamers zouden schoner moeten zijn
  • Badkamer kan beter

Alle beoordelingen:

299 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 mei, 2020
Nice place for the price
The place was very clean and reasonably nice considering the price. The only problem is street parking,
NataliyaReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 27 mei, 2020
Average Stay
As motels go, it was barely average in appearance and service.
JoyceReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 apr., 2020
Discount
Now i understand Corona is going around a lot Employees arent around for house keeping but geez i believe we should get a discount, first thing one was at the front dest, we had to wash our own bed sheets and towels and clean the room ourselves and buy our own toilet paper.
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 mrt., 2020
It was a clean quiet room and the location was great.
AngeliqueZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA
Thank you Angelique!
2,0MatigInchecken 28 feb., 2020
Bedbugs.
We found bedbugs on the mattress. when we told the front desk they denied they were bedbugs but instead roaches. We were there for about 10 min when we notice them. And still they said that they were. It sure if they can refund the money. ..disappointing.
GuillermoReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback Guillermo.
6,0GoedInchecken 29 feb., 2020
Small room...looks run down/sketchy ... what’s up with the mini water bottle? The location is kind of out the way and inconvenient... there was some fighting and shouting noises going on during my stay... it just didn’t feel safe ...
KristenReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback Kristen.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 feb., 2020
Very minimal & good pricing. Im not fond of the extra fee per person.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest, We appreciate your honest review.
6,0GoedInchecken 15 feb., 2020
I like that’s the property was close to all the activities that I wanted to do, and only a Uber away from things, but I was disappointed on the look of the area in which it was located. Also the staff isn’t there 24/7 only from 12:30pm to 10pm.
WillReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your honest review.
2,0MatigInchecken 16 feb., 2020
RIPOFF Motel
Motel never answer my phone calls, it was closed, and also fully booked because there was no parking available but they charged me and do not want to give money back. Rip off motel, Do Not Go Here! Worst area in Los Angeles, very dangerous!!
ClaudioReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Dear Claudio, When a reservation is made there is an automated message that is sent to the guest, including yourself, which states the check in hours. Also, a front desk agent messaged you through your email clearly stating the check in hours.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 feb., 2020
The parking was limited to 5cars it was a tight squeeze but over all it was a really cozy place. Not to far from anything. The surrounding area was quiet and the rooms were very clean. I would come back again.
AngelReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest thank you so much for your feedback it is very much appreciated
6,0GoedInchecken 24 jan., 2020
My room was kindly small. There was no space to even have a closet; however, it was the cheapest single room that I could have found in LA so I can’t complain. I needed some privacy, couldn’t share room with anyone. Overall, it was a good stay.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 25 jan., 2020
Their office should be open 24 hours.Notes posted on the window office are deceiving.
AndyReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van MGMT
Dear Guest, You received an email from us immediately after booking that illustrated our office hours.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 jan., 2020
Not bad, only parking is kind of difficult sometimes.
NoelZakenreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 jan., 2020
Ok
Its was ok for the price we paid for, but was asked for room service and it wasnt done. Other than that no complaints...
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest thank you for your feedback and we are sorry about this issue we will look into this issue. We hope you stay with us again soon
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 dec., 2019
Our room was small but clean and comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave in our room which we really appreciated. Thw staff also provided toiletries and left snacks and water in our room which was really sweet.
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest thank you so much for your feedback it is always appreciated.
2,0MatigInchecken 7 nov., 2019
THIEVES!
THIEVES! DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!!
NatashaZakenreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Sorry for the inconvenience. We would like to know how we are thieves? We would like to help you out!
2,0MatigInchecken 16 dec., 2019
terrible check in policy. I lost my money!
You can’t check in after 10pm. you will lose your money if you show up at 10:01
JamesZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest are check in hours are posted on every website including this one to make sure that people know what are check in time is, We apologize that you couldn't check in but there is nothing we can do.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 dec., 2019
Pleasant stay! Thank you.
hoonZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you so much for your feedback
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 dec., 2019
basic but clean, no complaints, easy to find and parking if you arrive early
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay :)
4,0RedelijkInchecken 21 nov., 2019
Bad neighborhood and the staff not professional, Also the deposit for accepting reservation is not mentioned while booking and It is mandatory when arriving
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback! We do require a security deposit of $100.00 upon check in, it does say on the website before and after you book the room. Thank you!
6,0GoedInchecken 28 nov., 2019
I love the location close to my family house. Parking is horrible but they have tons of street parking. No smoking in rooms which really isn't a inconvenience becaue you can smoke right outside your door. The room overall was perfect for our short visit.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest, We appreciate your honest review. We hope to see you soon again.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 okt., 2019
Everything was good check out is to early and little to no parking space
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback!
4,0RedelijkInchecken 19 okt., 2019
The room was not as advertised. I choose it because it stated that it was for three guests. It was hardly big enough for two. I reserved it for my guests from out of town who were visiting. They were very disappointed with the accommodations.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
I am sorry for our inconvenience.The size of the room is stated on the website.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 okt., 2019
I have no complaints other than the small driveway to get in and out.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback.
2,0MatigInchecken 11 okt., 2019
Never booking again!!!!!
I didn’t even get to stay in it
AaronZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback!
6,0GoedInchecken 12 okt., 2019
Very small rooms, in a ghetto spot, I paid
AdrianReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback!
2,0MatigInchecken 2 okt., 2019
Horrible place will not be returning. I do not recommend this place to anyone.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback we will address your concerns
4,0RedelijkInchecken 8 okt., 2019
The host was incredibly rude.
JessicaZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for the feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 okt., 2019
The room was small but very clean, the property is open and I had a crazy guy knocking on my car window.
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Travelocity-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for the feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 sep., 2019
No convenient electric outlet to charge my cell phone.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it!
2,0MatigInchecken 29 aug., 2019
Place is horrendous the expedia pics are not what it seemed it is on a nasty area i called the hotel to ask where was the entrance the front desk person was very rude there was garbage everywhere i wanted my money back had called expedia they didn’t give me my full refund back only $200 that i had to use to stay in another place since i was with my kids thanks God i had an extra something saved for the trip to put it towards the stay in a different hotel due to the lack of miscommunication and false advertising i am very upset with expedia as well as i was in the phone with them serveral times and all they could do was give me back $200
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 aug., 2019
Nice, clean, and quiet. Very satisfying experience.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Guest thank you so much for your kind words, we love to know that our guest leave happy and satisfied with our hotel! please come back and stay with us again.
6,0GoedInchecken 4 aug., 2019
The parking space was too tight to park my SUB car.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback!
6,0GoedInchecken 4 aug., 2019
I planned on staying in by myself, but ended up taking my two young kids with me. It was okay for me, room was clean and bathroom too. My kids on the other hand didn't like it cause it was too small.
JomelGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello Former guest We do apologize that the kids felt cramped in that space we always try and let the guest know that the room is for two people only any people over two might feel too small. We hope if you are ever in the area again you will stop by and stay with us
2,0MatigInchecken 31 jul., 2019
Bed bugs and expensive deposit
The room had bed bugs. The hotel charged my card $150 for deposit. I would like my money back. I have been a hotels.com customer for years. Extremely disappointed.
Zakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 jul., 2019
July Stay
I always find this property to be clean and comfortable, even if lacking in amenities. The price is fair, and location is good for me getting to multiple work locations.
ScottReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words we greatly appreciate it. Please dont hesitate to come back and stay with us again.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 jul., 2019
Great customer service! Unfortunately, my check-in had a hiccup on my end and Paola was extremely patient, helpful and professional and worked with me to resolve the issue. Thank you, Paola!! I enjoyed my stay here, the place was quiet and the room was clean and comfortable.
E.G.Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Travelocity-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you so much for your response were so glad we were able to help you. If your ever in the area again please stop by and have another great stay at the Ramona Motel.
2,0MatigInchecken 20 jul., 2019
it was so small literally walk in to a small room where you barley have any room for anything just a small walk thru & really ghetto outside!!! about 100 cameras and a small shower bathroom everything was small could have got a hotel room way better for that same price
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Hello former guest, we do apologize for the inconvenience of the room size , we have been looking into this issue and hopefully soon we can find a fix. Thank you for your feedback its very appreciated.
2,0MatigInchecken 1 jul., 2019
This property had nice clean sheets, fluffy towels and good blankets. Ok now the bad. There is no staff to call when there is a problem. The office closes and they go home, If you need extra towels get them when you check in because they are not there even at the 10:00 am checkout. Loud music all night. No one to call to stop it. Bycycles parked in the walk way so you cant get out or to your room. its a cooridore. NO SLEEPING HERE THEY PARTY ALL NIGHT!!!
RochelleGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure next time they do not put their bicycles outside, and let them know no parties or loud music.
2,0MatigInchecken 13 jun., 2019
very poor service, no custumer service. you dont want to go to this place
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you for your feedback we will look int this!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 jun., 2019
Wasnt really near anything and pretty run down but fine for a quick nights sleep and off again
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your visit!
2,0MatigInchecken 29 mei, 2019
Poor service
I got to the hotel at 10:05pm when I got there the window was close I ran back to the front where I saw a Mexican guy by his black car and ask him do he work here he said yeah we close at 10 pm I said please sir I was on the bus and had to walk down and I had no idea that you guys close at 10pm. He said sorry we close I said so what I’m I to do he told me i would have to call the people who I booked with. Came back the next morning where I was told they could give me an extra stay for the day I paid for and they don’t do refunds. Later on that night it was another couple who came and the same thing happened to them. This place is no where you would want to be they don’t care.
VictoriaRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA RAMONA
All of our policy is listed on the website about check in time for more questions please contact where the reservation was made . and once we close the office we are not able to come inside again we do not have key to come inside until the next day.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 mei, 2019
Don’t have parking the hotel was in a good location
Zakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
We appreciate your feedback! Unfortunately our parking is limited. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 mei, 2019
Clean rooms, nice staff, and location close to Metrolink train.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
Thank you! for you visit
6,0GoedInchecken 16 mei, 2019
I got bit by somethingand my back n arms are red idk what it was but I got it sleeping I. The bed
NicoletteGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona
Please next time report this at the front desk right away Thank you!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 mei, 2019
It was very beautiful. There was nothing to dislike. It was very nice.
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Freddy
Thank you, were glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time we hope to give you a 5 out of 5 stay.
2,0MatigInchecken 15 mei, 2019
Don’t go.
The steal your deposit
MabrekRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona
All the policy are listed on the website we do not steal please check all the polices. Thank you
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 mei, 2019
Great price. Nice and clean place to stay on a budget. Staff is nice too.
Ms.Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van LA Ramona Motel
Thank you we appreciate your feedback! We hope in the near future you visit us again!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 apr., 2019
There’s really hope after all considering the sky high cost of hotels these days and most hotels aren’t even that clean. The Ramona hotel was a breath of fresh air, and I have been using it every since the very first time. It’s extremely clean, it’s excellent and they even have security, very we guarded, how nice. you can’t beat the price!
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Travelocity-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ramona Motel
Thank you we do appreciate your feedback and stay! We hope you do visit us again in the near future thanks!
2,0MatigInchecken 11 mei, 2019
They Mentioned Motel is renovated but it s Not ,room are very tiny and less parking ,air conditioner not working ,they charged 108$ for one night waste of time and money, I don’t prefer any more , Please don’t go there
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van EC Motel
Our rooms are renovated and the rooms are small given that they are only studios as stated online. We do not charge for parking therefore it is first come first serve basis. Thank You we hope you find what you are looking for
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen