Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Londen, Engeland, Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Capital Host Kings Cross

3 sterren3 sterren
3 Chalton street, Londen, Engeland, NW1 1JD, Verenigd Koninkrijk
    4,6
    Redelijk34 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
    beoordelingen
    • 10,0
    • 8,0
    • 6,0
    • 4,0
    • 2,0

    Alle beoordelingen:

    34 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

    Gastenscore

    De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

    2,0MatigInchecken 4 okt., 2019
    Great Location... Terrible Place To Stay
    Pros: Great location... Good price... Clean... Full Kitchen... Iron & Board... Mgmt available on WhatsApp (free call from US) Cons: Water in flat randomly shuts off... Advertises as a shared bathroom between 2 rooms, but is actually shared between 4... Bathroom mirror sits on the ground rather than on the wall... Terrible mattress... Customer Service not very good... Limited check-in hours... Room has no hooks to hang anything up... I booked this room through Hotels.com and noted that I would not be arriving until 11pm. Policy is that I had to contact the hotel directly in London to arrange check-in after 6pm, so I tried What'sApp and they were available so no overseas charges for the call. Told me I had to give them a £50 deposit by credit card over the phone to set up late check-in. Picked up key from lockbox and getting to room was straightforward. Room was only slightly larger than the bed. However, mattress springs stuck into my back so had to sleep on top of duvet, so no covers. Listing said shared bathroom between two rooms, but it was actually a single bathroom for all four. It was clean, but one night I used it then tried to wash my hands and water just stopped for 5 minutes (in both bathroom and kitchen). Next morning, I get in shower and get soaped up then water stops again!! Bad enough that it randomly went from cold to hot, but literally stopping is unacceptable. My recommendation is King's Cross area is great choice, but find a different place to stay.
    MichaelReis van 4 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 10 okt., 2019
    Flat condition is not good
    The transportation is good but not the flat. The pictures are too good and may vary from diff flats. Would prefer to book YHA if travel near St Pancras next time.
    Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 25 sep., 2019
    Probably the worst place I've ever spent the night, and I've slept in an evicted home that smelled of cigarettes and piss.
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 10 sep., 2019
    This place needs to upload the actual pictures of the room the pictures on Expedia are a lie! the kitchen smells were everywhere and no privacy in my room window with no curtain next to the entrance dirty shared kitchen dirty shower room and for around £85 was too late for me to find alternative accommodation . I actually want a refund
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 10 aug., 2019
    When I went there I didn't know guest needs to pay a deposit and spoke with others and the same things happened to them. They should specify that before to process to any booking. Then We couldn't open the windows in Amy rooms and it was not enough cutterly and saucepans and There as If The sell that as apart as I had before either short let it should be Ike that. The prices for the location was very good and the receptionist considered what I said and appreciate it
    NaimaZakenreis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 7 aug., 2019
    Terrible experience!
    The toilet is tiny and super old (see attached photo), the toilet bowl is placed literally next to the wall on one side so there is no room for your right leg at all. There is no escalator, you need to carry your luggages and walk up and down along the narrow and dark stairways. Specified to have four guests, but there were only one double bed, a non-expandable sofa bed, and a futon-like substance (without frame) that can’t be fully expanded to 180 degree on the floor, felt being cheated. The noise from the street at night was loud enough to keep you awake, even though the window was closed.
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 24 jul., 2019
    Nothing on booking to say how much deposit was required, and that check in times were limited. Nothing to say I would be sharing with other people. No curtains in bedroom, so no sleep was had. Would never stay here again
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 11 jul., 2019
    The location is perfect, but otherwise it was a really disappointed experience. I couldn't find the building and they last 3 hours to respond and explain that the check in is in another building. Internet didn't work and the noise is horrible, you can hear even if people is walking in the other rooms. Also, they charge 200 pounds of "security", which I think is kind of unfair and they do not tell when you can have it back.
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 14 jun., 2019
    it might be goo for solo traveler
    the room on the roof and too small for 2 people
    AbdulrahmanReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 10 jun., 2019
    Did not get hot water in the property. No lock in the bathroom.
    Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 30 mei, 2019
    Not so good didn’t even leave any toilet paper or wipe down the counters. Shower curtain from the dollar store didn’t stop the water from just going on the floor and front door only opened half way because of some piece of useless furniture and the telephone just fell off the wall during the nite
    ChrisGezinsreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 30 mei, 2019
    The location was amazing but the condition of the apartment wasnt great. The bed was a little dirty and all the walls had stain/markings on them which made the place feel dirty.
    Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 okt., 2018
    Was okay, our heater didn’t work work and our hot water didn’t work but they were happy enough to take us to another apartment for a shower
    Romantische reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 16 okt., 2018
    Convenient
    Basic but clean and comfortable. Convenient for Euston Station. The only thing that annoyed me was a £40 'cleaning fee' that you have to pay that wasn't on the quote or original paperwork. Oh and the £200 deposit, which had better be refunded quickly - I have seen people say that they were waiting 10 weeks for this!
    Zakenreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 23 jul., 2018
    Not pleased
    Uncomfortable, hot, nothing worked properly, very dirty, no towels, etc, etc, etc.
    Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 10 mrt., 2018
    Disgusting room
    Room is dirty. Sheets and pillow had lipstic on them. Clearly they didn't change them before. There were something on every corner.... We will never come again....and i won't recomand to anyone
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 28 dec., 2017
    Horrid, dirty place!
    Stay away! This place is shady. I have no idea how its even on Expedia.
    SarahReis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 1 jul., 2017
    Scruffy little flat..
    Not a luxury apartment.. a grubby little flat.. tatty and the sofa bed had dirty marks on it that horrified us as parents .. didn't want to let kids sleep on it.. Luckily we were only there for a night.. so made do.. somewhere to get our heads down.. Walls marked.. stains on sheets.. very scruffy
    LucyReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling

    De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 okt., 2019
    good location, but less comfortable
    the location is petty good, but the apartment is very small and not comfortable.
    TsaiGezinsreis van 6 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 13 okt., 2019
    Ficamos 3 Dias no local, so tinha 1 toalha pra 2, nao tinha detergente p louças e o Wifi nao estacao funcionando. A localizaçao é excelente
    MUCIO NERYRomantische reis van 3 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 10 okt., 2019
    Serviço Fraco
    StéfanoReis van 3 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 17 apr., 2019
    Buena ubicación, pero apartamento mal equipado
    La ubicación ideal, pero el apartamento era para cuatro personas, dos en cama de matrimonio, en un dormitorio, y los otros dos en un sofá-cama que no era apto para descansar.
    MANUELGezinsreis van 4 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 feb., 2019
    보증금도 빨리 돌려주고 좋았음
    하루 머무를 숙소로 괜찮았다
    지윤Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 jul., 2018
    Helt grei overnatting. Ikke spesielt god ekstraseng...
    IngunnGezinsreis van 4 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 19 sep., 2017
    Schlechter Zustand - Ungründlich - gute Lage
    Leider fehlten auf meiner Bestätigung sehr viele Informationen zum Vermieter und Ort. Es hat lange gedauert bis man den Ort der Schlüsselabholung gefunden hat; auf der Bestätigung war eben der Ort der Liegenschaft aber nicht der Abholung vermerkt. Auch fehlten zeitliche Informationen zum Zimmerbezug und es gibt keine offizielle angeschriebene Stelle hierzu. Die Matratze im Schlafzimmer war nicht mehr zu gebrauchen und muss ausgetauscht werden. Das Badezimmer ist ziemlich veraltet und muss erneuert werden. Kurz gesagt - der Preis entspricht nicht dem was man bekommt; schade, denn die Location ist sehr gut. Auch wurde mir bei Schlüsselübergabe nochmals GBP 40 für Reinigung verrechnet. Das WLAN funktionierte leider nicht, obwohl mir dies zugesichert worden ist. Von der Schlüsselübergabe bis zum verlassen der Wohnung habe ich mich unwohl gefühlt. Für dieses Geld gehe ich das nächste Mal ins Hotel.
    robertoZakenreis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 nov., 2019
    AurélieReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 19 nov., 2019
    JoseReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 9 nov., 2019
    Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 14 okt., 2019
    JohanReis van 3 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 9 okt., 2019
    CatherineReis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    6,0GoedInchecken 27 sep., 2019
    Reis van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde VSC-gastenbeoordeling
    2,0MatigInchecken 20 sep., 2019
    SamanehReis van 5 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 jul., 2019
    Reis van 1 nacht
    Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
    4,0RedelijkInchecken 19 jun., 2019
    StaffanReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
    Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
    Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
    Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen