Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Rome, Lazio, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Hotel Il Villino

3 sterren3 sterren
Via Niccolò Tommaseo, 6, Rome, 00152, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,4
Zeer goed93 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

93 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 5 mrt., 2019
Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De kamer was netjes. Ontbijt was niet heel uitgebreid maar er was voldoende keuze.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 nov., 2017
leuk hotel dicht bij OV
we zochten een goed, maar voordelig hotel met OV dichtbij om Rome te verkennen. wij betaalden een redelijke prijs, de op de deur vermelde prijs was 4x zo hoog, maar dat is veel te veel. kamers dicht bij ingang erg gehorig, wij kregen daarom een kamer op de 1e verdieping aangeboden. Deze was rustiger, maar de badkamer wel krapper. eenvoudig ontbijtbuffet, werd niet altijd aangevuld, maar personeel deed dat desgevraagd met een glimlach. nachtportier zeer behulpzaam.
BartReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 jun., 2020
Staff were all very friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable and our room was clean, the tram into the main part of Rome was easy to use and a few minutes walk to the closest tram stop. A great spot if you want to be just outside the main part of Rome.
fionaReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 okt., 2019
Excellent staff, most helpful beyond our expectations.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 sep., 2019
Nice place to stay in Rome
Really nice hotel on a quiet street. It was close to the trakn station making daily trips easy. The staff was lovely and accomodating. Pretty good breakfast.
jeanReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 aug., 2019
Excellent. Marco and Marcella at the front desk handled everything concern immediately.
StuGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 aug., 2019
Friendly staff. Parking available on the street. Close to tram/public transportation. Not much variety for breakfast. Clean room. We were on the top floor. AC wasn't cold enough. Be aware, no elevator.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 jul., 2019
Visiting Rome
Very friendly staff and good conditions overall. Have parked the car in the property and used the Trastevere Train Station to move around, ehuch is very nearby. Hotel address was difficult to find, internet did not work during our stay and toilette flush made a weird loud sound every time we flushed. We also got wrong info from one of staff members about the direction of the subway. All and all it was just ok.
LeandroGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 25 apr., 2019
Only if you have to
We didn’t stay because there was no functioning air-conditioning or internet. The room was hot, the one single staff member was surly.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Dear customer, the air conditioning worked very well, but being a centralized system it was working hot. Also because the other guests felt cold. the temperature in the evening was 9 degrees. And anyway a technician is needed to change. She was told what the reason was. The staff is always available for guests' requests, but she asked for something impossible. Kind regard
2,0MatigInchecken 21 sep., 2018
Due to a booking error, I arrived a day later to find a booking I apparently had was already cancelled without a chance to stay the remaining 4 nights I had paid for. The hotel manager was most uncooperative and refused any compromise or refund at all. That said, the hotel arrangement is unusual with lobby area doubling as a crowded hotel guest breakfast area. I wouldn't choose to stay here in future, but would opt for one of the numerous fantastic modern, renovated apartment rentals in the area close to the station going for half the price of this hotel, if staying for several nights and can do without the front desk conveneince and daily room clean.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
Dear guest unfortunately the mistake was yours and not ours. We will ask to cancel this review without meaning, also because you did not stayed with us and can not express an objective judgment. Kind regards
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 30 okt., 2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful, location was good for access to the Trastevere train station. The room had a lovely large patio directly attached. The only negative was the wifi connection in the room was terrible, but it was good in the reception/breakfast area.
ChrisReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 okt., 2018
Quiet location in residential area in central Rome just outside the ancient city centre. Five minute walk to Trastevere train station where you can catch the train to the west to FCO airport (30 mins for 8 Euros), or to the east to Termini train station (15 mins for 1 Euro). Also, a five minute walk to the Tram #8 which gets you into the city centre within 15 minutes. This hotel is a hidden little gem.
BgirlReis van 12 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
6,0GoedInchecken 23 aug., 2018
adequate accommodation but awful breakfast
quiet location with parking for our last night in Italy.....but the A/C was not great and asking the concierge for a fan, being told she would "look" and having to then chase her down (she went back to the desk and did not bother to tell us she was unsuccessful), as well as some pretty shoddy directions and reccs for a place to eat made the service less than ideal. but after 3 weeks of wonderful coffee and breakfasts and several hotels, this place was awful. I don't know how anyone could serve the coffee they did - and the breakfast was minimal and awful,
CatherineRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van The management
Dear Chaterine, Thank you for your review because this helps us to improve. We apologize if the concierge did not make you feel comfortable in that occasion but I am sure she did not mean it. About the breakfast, we offer a continental one with different kind of food with nice italian coffe, too. Hopefully to see you again and make you change your mind. Cordially
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 10 aug., 2018
Easily commutable to all main attractions
5 minutes walk to bus and tram station and one of the main railway station in Rome. It takes about 20 minutes to go to any main attractions. Lots of restaurants with good quality foods at a reasonable price compared to the restaurants nearby the tourist areas.
MohammedReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Mario
Dear Mohammed, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! The Management Hotel Il Villino
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 jul., 2018
Friendly city hotel
Lovely staff, free breakfast was a bonus. Close to the tram.
chrisReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Mario
Dear Chris, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
6,0GoedInchecken 9 jul., 2018
Nice place but the shower stall could have been cleaner. All it needed was a good scrub brushing. Bed was not the most comfortable but I slept fine. Air conditioner wasnt the best. Breakfast was ok. Staff was friendly.
AReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van The management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review because this helps us to improve. Cleanliness is one of the strengths of our Hotel, we apologize if you got some problem with shower stall. Our mattresses are standard anti-fire class as required by law. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future Cordially
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 jun., 2018
The staff are amazing
They went out of their way to help us find different restaurants and helped us with the train system, even printing out train times for us.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 17 mei, 2018
Great hotel with a disappointing location
Staff were very attentive and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Theonly negative was the location. It was a long walk up many steps to go anywhere.
BRUCERomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Mario
Thank you for your review and we hope to have you back soon as our guest! From our hotel you can easily reach tram, bus and train station. The steps are a shortcut but you can get on the main road and to our hotel through a normal path.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 apr., 2018
Remy’s wonderful stay at Il Villino
The staff were very courteous and helpful. They made me feel at home away from home!
RemediosOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Dear Remedios Fleming, thank You for Your review, Your opinion is very important for us. It was a pleasure to have You as our Guest
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 apr., 2018
Quiet 10 room hotel in quiet residential cul-de-sc
Small recently refurbished hotel to a high standard of fixtures and fittings. Staff very attentive and friendly. Good breakfast selection. Excellent location for number 3 or 8 tram to centre of city for major sites. Hotel can supply tram tickets. Walking distance to closeby well known Sunday huge market for locals giving a modern Roman atmosphere. Beware! 40 steep steps leading down to tram stop - so watch your footing. Was sufficiently impressed with this hotel to make a short video alongside Rome at night on: youtube.com/watch?v=AQAybUdOUNo A video says more than a 1000 words. If you do not need a swimming pool, restaurant, and lift, you will not be disappointed.
DanielReis van 14 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Dears, thank You for Your review, Your opinion is very important for us. It was a pleasure to have You as our Guest
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 mrt., 2018
Great location in a wonderful neighborhood. Rooms were clean and breakfast hit the spot . Short walk to the train station. Bed was not comfortable for me.
Reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Dear Guest, Thank You for the feedback, Your opinion is very important for us!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 mrt., 2018
Nice little hotel
Very friendly, helpful staff. Short walk to tram stop and only a few stops from the city.
KevReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thank You Kev, Your opinion is important for us.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 12 mrt., 2018
Good location near Trastevere station
This hotel is clean and in good condition. It's near the train station but if you're walking with luggage, note that there are fairly steep steps to walk up in order to get to the hotel. Staff were pleasant; breakfast nook is basic but good. Rooms were a bit noisy at night, with a variety of somewhat loud or inebriated people coming and going.
JonathanReis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thank You Jonathan, Your opinion is important for us!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 mrt., 2018
Exceptional!
Loved this place immaculately clean,friendly staff,lovely rooms,delicious breakfast
JoanneReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thank You Joanne, Your opinion is very important for us.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 okt., 2017
A to F
The room was excellent in every way. However the breakfast was terrible. Dirty area. No plates, No forks, No butter, No glasses! We stayed 6 nights and it never improved.
RichardGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Erica
Thank You for your feedback, Your opinion is veryimportant for us. We're constantly working to improve our facilities.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 sep., 2017
Nice and quiet hotel close to the train station.
There are stairs at the end of the street that will take you directly on the main street, so just 5 min walk from the train station. Very friendly and warm people.
ClemReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Il Villino
Thank you for your review, your opinion is very important for us!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 sep., 2017
AWESOME HOTEL - COMFORT AND LOCATION
Great Hotel! Awesome Staff and very well located. Close to restaurants and tram and train stations. Quiet area but centrally located. 5mins walk to train station 10min by tram to history center.
RaphaelRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Hotel Il Villino
Dear Raphael, thank You for Your review, Your opinion is very important for us. It was a pleasure to have You as our Guest

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 feb., 2020
Чистый, уютный отель в тихом месте. Останавливались на 1 ночь
OlgaReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jan., 2020
Hotel dotato di tutti i confort, senza grandi pretese in zona Trastevere. Personale gentilissimo e con possibilità di parcheggio dell'auto. Lo consiglio
LeonardaReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 jan., 2020
Struttura molto carina che ha la comodità di essere vicina alla stazione Trastevere. Posto tranquillo e silenzioso. Camera sufficientemente ampia , molto pulita e con arredamento semplice e carino. Personale molto molto accogliente. Colazione migliorabile
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 okt., 2019
Erittäin miellyttävä hotelli
AnnaReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 sep., 2019
Weekend nella città eterna
Ottima esperienza stanze confortevoli e pulite, posizione della struttura ottima per raggiungere velocemente il centro storico della città
MassimoReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 aug., 2019
Buon soggiorno
Hotel confortevole con camera spaziosa. Molto limitati gli spazi comuni, essenziale la colazione. Cortese e premuroso il personale. Ottima la possibilita' di parcheggiare l'auto gratuitamente.
CesareGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 22 jul., 2019
Aircon was not working.
TomaszRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 19 jul., 2019
La cosa che maggiormente si apprezza della struttura sono posizione, parcheggio e gentilezza dello staff. La struttura è parzialmente ristrutturata con finiture moderne. Le camere sono nello standard di un albergo a 3 stelle, ma presentano sicuramente delle situazioni migliorabili. Alcune camere si trovano ad un livello inferiore e possono risultare un po’ anguste e sarebbe il caso di specificarlo meglio nelle offerte. Per quanto riguarda gli aspetti negativi, segnalerei sicuramente la scomodità del letto e le tavolette del water in legno che ritengo sia il caso di sostituire per ragioni igieniche. La colazione buona sia su dolce che salato.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
Gentile cliente la sua opinione è molto importante per noi. Le camere a piano inferiore sono ben specificate e si chiamano Basement proprio per confutare ogni dubbio e comunque non sono anguste. Per la tavoletta provvederemo alla sostituzione cosa che facciamo di continuo. Speriamo di riaverla presto nostro ospite Cordiali Saluti Grazie
4,0RedelijkInchecken 15 mei, 2019
Art der Betten (Queen-Size, Single Bett) - Angaben im Internet stimmen nicht mit der Realität überein. Betten viel zu hart
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Das von Ihnen gebuchte Zimmer verfügt über ein Queensize-Bett und kein Einzelbett. Die Maße sind jedoch in der Beschreibung des Zimmers angegeben, das 20cm kleiner ist als das Doppelte. Beste Grüße
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 apr., 2019
ゴールデンウィークに新婚旅行でイタリア縦断、ローマでの宿泊先として3泊利用しました。立地は最寄り駅から徒歩10分程ですが、地図を見て行けばそうでもないですが少しわかりづらいです。部屋やベットは広々していて、またスタッフの対応・表情が柔らかく感じ、満足です。ランドリー設備はありませんが、近くの大通り沿いにランドリー店があります。しかし、部屋のエアコンの操作がわからずcoolの設定でも暖房がついているかのように暖かくなりました。またヘアドライヤーのホース部分が破れているのかテープで止めて応急処置状態でした。朝食も無料でついているのですが、種類がやや少なかったのと、取り皿が十分に洗われていないのか汚れが気になりました。総合的に比較的綺麗です。またスタッフの対応も良かったので、機会があればまた利用します。
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 22 apr., 2019
La habitacion al lado de recepcion y no puedes dormir ni 6 horas de los ruidos que hay. El comedor del desayuno està fuera del hotel y es un garaje habilitado.
DaraReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Estimado cliente, pedimos disculpas por los inconvenientes, pero nos complace informarle a usted y a los demás huéspedes que todos los problemas que describió han sido respondidos cordialmente.
4,0RedelijkInchecken 30 mrt., 2019
Das Zimmer befand sich im Keller des Hauses. Dort ist es so hellhörig, dass man von jedem Geräusch wach wird. Die Sauberkeit und der Zustand hielt sich leider auch in Grenzen. Im Bett waren Hundehaare und wenn man auf der Toilette saß viel man mit der Brille fast von der Schüssel. Wir waren insgesamt 3 Tage dort und außer dem Bett und neue Handtücher wurde nichts gemacht. Die Toilette war bei Ankunft schon braun. Nach der ersten Nutzung der Toilettenbürste war sie schon etwas weißer. Wir sind nicht pingelig was das betrifft, allerdings haben wir auf unserer Rundreise durch Italien in vergleichbaren Hotels eine andere Erfahrung gemacht. Auf Anfrage, ob wir das Zimmer wechseln können war das Personal nicht wirklich hilfsbereit und kooperativ. Die Rezeption war auch überraschenderweise ein Klapptisch direkt im Eingang. Die kleine Bar auf den Bildern vermisse ich bis heute. Alles in allem höchst enttäuschend für die 300,-€ für 3 Tage.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Das von Ihnen gebuchte Economy-Zimmer ist das gleiche, das Sie gebucht haben. Das Zimmer ist aufgrund seiner Lage eines der ruhigsten. Für die Reinigung verlassen wir uns auf ein Unternehmen, dessen Reklamation wir vorlegen. Die anderen Probleme, von denen sie berichtete, wurden alle gelöst. Beste Grüße
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 mrt., 2019
Fint hotel, tæt på offentlig transport
Fint hotel, ikke mange gæster da vi var på besøg, så dejlig rolig. Meget venligt og hjælpsom personale i receptionen. Morgenmad ganske fint, men lidt begrænset. Roligt område, ikke meget støj fra vejen. Nemt at komme til og fra lufthavn, toget går direkte fra stationen kun 5 min. gang fra hotellet. Her går også busser og sporvogne direkte til seværdighederne, det meste han nås på max. 15 min.
Sussi TimmermannRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 mrt., 2019
Muito amáveis
As meninas nos receberam e nos atenderam como se fôssemos da família. Quarto bem confortável, limpo e muito bem cuidado. Estávamos buscando um hotel aqui em Roma exatamente assim, ou seja, sem luxo, confortável e limpo. Recomendamos muitíssimo.
FabioRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 mrt., 2019
Bella scoperta, peccato per il parcheggio. Pulizia biancheria leggermente migliorabile. Ottima posizione.
AntonioRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 feb., 2019
Encantador
Fue una estadía hermosa, el personal muy amable, la habitación cómoda, coqueta y limpia. El hotel está bien comunicado desde la estación Trastevere para poder ir hacia cualquier punto de la ciudad. Volveremos!
Ezequiel LeandroGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 8 feb., 2019
Non credo che torneremo
L’albergo sarebbe Da ristrutturare, soprattutto la zona colazione. Il buffet piuttosto scarso e chi è alla reception deve anche fare i cAffe.
AngelaReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
Gentile ospite L'hotel è stato ristrutturato da circa 20 mesi ed è in continua evoluzione creando sempre nuovi spazi da adibire agli ospiti. Ci spiace che la sig.ra che doveva fare le colazioni si è ammalata e non è potuta venire e abbiamo comunque cercato di dare un servizio all'altezza. Mi spiace che non si sia trovato bene , ma se tornerà a roma e vorrà soggiornare da noi troverà una situazione sicuramente migliore. Cordiali Saluti
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 feb., 2019
第一次找不易。酒店干净舒适安静!旧时房屋很高,古朴典雅。毛巾被褥雪白。早餐简单到位。距离车站实际就五分钟,但需要走多阶台阶,如果你有重行李就不方便。
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 jan., 2019
Corso
Esperienza molto positiva, a parte un disguido con il pagamento, consiglierei di prestare più attenzione!. Camera ampia e tranquilla, ottimo
PatriziaZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Gentile cliente la ringraziamo della sua recensione l suo giudizio è molto importante per noi. Ci scusiamo se cè stato un disguido sul pagamento ma subito chiarito sulla tassa di soggiorno, che comunque è sempre dovuta.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 dec., 2018
Albergo piccolino e famigliare, personale molto gentile e sempre sorridente. Buona colazione. Zona di Roma centrale e ben servita ma molto silenziosa. Vivamente Consigliato
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Gentile Ospite la ringraziamo della sua recensione il suo giudizio è molto importante per noi. Cordiali Saluti
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 dec., 2018
Graziosissimo Hotel, discreto e molto silenzioso, a due passi dalla stazione Trastevere dalla quale tramite bus o treno si può raggiungere agevolmente qualsiasi punto della capitale. Personale molto cordiale, colazione adatta ad ogni palato, camere pulite, riscaldate, e fornite di ogni comfort. Qualità-prezzo siamo rimasti più che soddisfatti
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Gentile cliente la ringraziamo della sua recensione, la sua opinione è molto importante per noi. Cordiali saluti.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 sep., 2018
素敵なホテル
市内からは少し遠いですが無料の駐車場がありとても助かりました。またスタッフはとても感じがよく丁寧で良かったです。お部屋は綺麗で朝食も良かったです。
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van walter
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 okt., 2018
tutto come da aspettative pulito confortevole comodo per raggiungere qualsiasi posto a Roma
LauraReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Walter
La ringraziamo per la sua recensione e speriamo di riaverla presto nostro ospite. Saluti
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen