Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Rome, Lazio, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
Via Emanuele Filiberto 233, Rome, RM, 00185, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
7,6
Goed28 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

28 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 jul., 2019
The hospitality gets 10/10. Safe and clean, spacious rooms
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 jul., 2019
Staying at this cute boutique hotel made our experience in Rome one to remember. Lidia was such a gracious host as she ensured that we were well taken care of. We appreciated the close proximity of the hotel to the Roma Termini train station (within walking distance or easily accessible by the metro) as well as the ease of access to a variety of restaurants, shops, attractions and bus/metro stops. Right at our finger tips! Everything on our itinerary was accessible, all thanks to the location.
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 15 jul., 2019
I have read a review in the past that said the noise from the bar below could be heard and was noisy. I had no experience of this. My room faced the busy road outside but I couldn't hear the traffic - so soundproofing is good. The lady (Lydia) who looked after the property and served the breakfast was very helpful. It was my Daughter's Birthday and she got us a small birthday cake on the morning of her Birthday. Lydia doesn't speak English but uses the Google Translate App so this wasn't an issue. My only issue was the air conditioning wasn't cold enough and the mini fridge in the room could also have been set to be a bit colder. Would I stay here again? Yes I would because apart from the room being a lot cheaper than being in the centre of Rome (which is a 20 minute walk away from the Collosseum), the cost of food in this area is a lot cheaper and the property is only 2 stops away on the Metro from the Termini train station.
Surjit_NagraGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 2 nov., 2018
I don’t recommend this hotel
Pictures are deceiving, This is NOT A HOTEL , they call themselves a B&B Terrible beds, very uncomfortable ! I was told breakfast will start at 8 ( the description in the room says that) instead they showed up at 9:15 closing at 10 The only way to contact the owners is via phone call they don’t live there Also we had some items missing from our luggage Very bad experience
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 22 okt., 2018
Lovely hotel in a good location to get to all the monuments, especially the colosseum. No reception So checking in isn’t the easiest and not too much breakfast choice. But overall stay was great, room was spacious, beds were comfy and view is pretty.
MeganReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 27 dec., 2017
Operates on an Ad Hoc basis only
Horrible experience. We confirmed our arrival time to the Ad Hoc Domus two weeks ahead of time. However, when we arrived nobody answered the door. Not a good experience to be left out in the cold and having to make last minute arrangements elsewhere. Owner first claimed she was there at the time...then changed her story that "some guy" was there...then wanted to refund us an amount less than what we paid. There are many guest houses in Rome. Do not bother with this one.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 12 dec., 2017
Great place
We loved the place! The staff were really friendly and helpfull. The room was spotless and surprisingly quite. Close to metro and bus stations. Highly recomended.
ViktorijaGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 okt., 2017
Close to train station
Nice stay and good staff and close to manzoni station and scala santa
pnxleeReis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 sep., 2017
Great location
Amazing location, really close to everything Stuff was really nice
ZKReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 9 aug., 2017
The they we arrive to Rome they sent me to another hotel , they said there AC broke, however the hotel they sent me was 1/2 the price that I paid the AC did not work much, it was bad
SandraGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ad Hoc Domus
Dear Ms Sandra Like I already said when you have been here Unfortunately the Air Conditional was broken but the room was available . In those days the weather was very hot so I thought that your staying was more comfortable in another place. you could choose to come in my please. I booked for you an hotel better than mine ( and I payed more than you have payed me, losing my money). you saw on internet a price about their last minutes but it wasn't the real price. you know that the last minute is a special offer the hotel is close to me and it has very good reviews on the web anyway thank for your review best regards

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 24 sep., 2019
Hotel is clean and nice. The personal was always helpful and nice. Hotel leaves only 15 min away from Colosseum. Close to metro, bus station and centrum.
JanaGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 29 jul., 2019
Jättebesvikna
Vi hade bokat och betalat för 2 nätter, men valde att åka vidare redan efter en natt. Hotellet var inget av det som vi läste beskrivning om! Personalen pratade inte engelska men var väldigt trevlig och gjorde sitt yttersta för att vi skulle ha det bra. Frukosten stod uppdukad i hallen, där man gick ut och hämtade för att sedan sitta på rummet och äta. Skyltningen var så usel så att vi stod i princip utanför dörren i ca 1 timme innan vi fattade att det var ett "hotell".
RobertGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 11 aug., 2019
Schimmel an den Wänden, Frühstück fast keine Auswahl, Frühstücksraum fehlte komplett,Klimaanlage nur auf der kleinsten Stufe, keine Fernbedienung dazu, Wände und Bad, entweder dreckig oder Schimmel dran. Nie wieder, nicht zu empfehlen.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 jul., 2019
Partir de Domus pour visiter la ville éternelle
Très bien passé, bon accueil, chambre spacieuse, quartier près de la gare et du Colisée...Bon pied à terre pour visiter Rome..!
MOUNIRGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 24 apr., 2019
Buona struttura per una vacanza breve
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura con tutta la famiglia e posso dire che ci siamo trovati bene. L'appartamento è vicino alla metropolitana quindi risulta molto semplice raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. Per colazione mi sarebbe piaciuto trovare qualche brioche. Il frigo raffredda poco.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 5 jan., 2019
bella atanza
si sentiva odori cattivi lungo il corridoio,molto fastidioso .
HABIBAGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 23 apr., 2018
Für diesen Preis ok
Wir hatten das erste zimmer vorne am eingang, hier hat man wirklich jeden rein und rausgehen gehört auch die codeanlage des schlosses war sehr laut zu hören. Das frühstück war ok man musste aber auf seinen bett essen da es kein frühstücksraum gab und das zimmer sehr klein war. Unser zimmer war auch wirklichb sarnierungsbedürftig unter dem fenster an der wand hatte sich schon schimmel gebildet.das bett war aber sauber und die hantücher jeden tag frisch. Die angestellten waren sehr nett und bemüht. Wenn man gut zu fuß ist kann man gut ins zentrum laufen aber auch die metro und bahn sind direkt vor ort.
motsyReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Barbara
I'm really sorry to read your review because I have offered you an upgrade changing your room for another more large and comfortable, for free you didn't want to change anyway thank you for staying in my place best regards
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jul., 2017
Szuper vakáció
Szuper napokat töltöttünk Rómában. A szállás igényes, szép! Kellően szabadságot és önállóságot biztosít. A szállásadóink rendkívül segítőkészek és kedvesek voltak. Köszönünk mindent!
Megyeri AnitaGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 dec., 2019
NAZARReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 26 aug., 2019
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 jun., 2019
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 jun., 2019
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 mei, 2019
GiusyZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 mrt., 2019
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 sep., 2018
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 aug., 2018
Tae WoongReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 jun., 2018
OmarGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 okt., 2017
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen