Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Milaan, Lombardije, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen
Via Giuseppe Giusti 6, Milaan, 20154, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
7,4
Goed21 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

21 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 nov., 2019
Ideal accommodation.
Everything you need. Secure, Great location. Only 3 tram stops from duomo. The room has beds, kitchen, bath, shower room tv and WiFi. It’s clean and quiet. Our only dislike was the mattresses. Very hard imo. But an overall good experience. I would defiantly book this place again if I return to the area
NeilReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 15 sep., 2019
Fair
Location is good service was good but the room is so so.
Reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 sep., 2019
Property was 20min walk from Duomo, La Scala and all good tourist attractions. Perfect position, very sociable and helpful staff on site and aparment was everything neede for an excellent stay. Highly recommendex
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 sep., 2019
Helpful and welcoming staff. Clean accommodation, fairly basic but no complaints
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 9 jun., 2019
Don't arrive when the reception is closed.
If you are looking for top class accommodation then go elsewhere. This is a clean, well situated and comfortable block of apartments; some of which are residential. It is generally well run in office hours I was in Room 618 and had no problem either with the room or its contents. Basically here you are getting what you pay for here. However, my stay didn't get off to a good start. So if you are arriving when the office reception is closed then beware. I arrived on a Sunday evening around 8pm. The security/late arrival desk clerk demanded I pay 50 Euros cash deposit and 30 Euros cash City Tax. Neither of which I was aware of when I booked. I only had 50 Euros cash and he gave me until 11pm to find the 30 Euros cash (the ATM he directed me to wasn't working!) or he would throw my bags out of the room. As I had already paid for my 5 nights stay in advance I had no alternative - so had to go to the hotel of one of my business colleagues to loan 30 Euros. This was embarrassing to say the least. I complained the next day to Marcela who fudged a response saying he would have called her and it would have been ok. I wasn't so re-assured! I was amazed by the lack of trust towards a mature business person for 30 Euros bearing in mind I had paid for the accommodation previously. Added to that I found out a few days later that I was overcharged 15 Euros City Tax. There was no problem refunding the amount when I brought it to their attention.
AlanZakenreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 27 apr., 2019
Why so abrupt to paying clients!
From the moment I arrived it was not pleasant. The person who checked me in was not patient with me at all. I had to pay a bond of 50 euro and extra tax of 30 euro for the week. I tried to pay by card as I didnt bring much cash. The man seemed quite agitated at me and told me in a very stern voice to go to the bank down the road to get cash. I had no idea where i was as i had just arrived. After rummaging around i found enough cash to pay him. I then got pointed in the general direction of the apartment (no help offered at all) .I got a bit lost so reluctantly went back to the reception to ask for help. Again I was spoken down to and made to feel like a nuisance. The man came out and pointed me to the other lift i should have used but in fact was concealed around the corner! When I got into the apartment i was disappointed. I paid extra to have a balcony and a bath ( things i will always base my booking choices on). I went back down and asked about it and asked if there was another apartment with the description of what I paid for and was literally shooed away! I felt too intimidated to take it further. My friend who lives locally but was staying for my visit (I paid for 2) arrived later and had to go through the check in. This was also not a pleasant process. I wanted to leave but it was all prepaid. The day I left a lady checked me out. She was also abrupt. Why so rude! It ruined my stay here. The housekeepers were lovely is the best i can say about the actual stay.
Reis met vrienden van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 sep., 2019
Ett enkelt men fräscht boende, nära till spårvagn och tågstation. Lungt område och trevlig personal.
TomasRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 5 sep., 2019
Einfach nichts! Die Lage war ganz schlecht. Personal kannte kein Englisch.
KonstantinosGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 jul., 2019
Todo estaba muy bien buena comunicación mejor de lo que esperaba
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 jun., 2019
Buona struttura, stanza accessoriata, munita di tutto il necessario, staff disponibile.
Zakenreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 3 jun., 2019
NO LO RECOMIENDO
Ubicacion en el centro de barrio chino, rodeada de negocios mayoristas de ropa, y de restaurantes y bares/cafe que promocionan en su idioma. Si bien hay comunicacion con tranvia a 200 mts esta alejado del centro. Internet es un desastre y no obstante reclamar todos los dias al encargado, la respuesta siempre fue la misma NO PUEDO HACER NADA, espere que abran la oficina, que esta abierta cuando uno sale de excursiones.El encargado despues del cierre de la oficina carece de los conocimientos de como tratar a un huesped, no obstante `aun habiendo estado alojado anteriormente y dejar las valijas por un dia en custodia ·(3 euros) y haberme asignado el mismo estudio me cobraron 15 euros por llegar despues de las 11 de la noche que pague SOLO para que el encargado me diera la llave
miguelReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 mei, 2019
L'accès à cette résidence n'est pas très simple car se situe après un porche anonyme et l'accueil est dans une petite loge à l'intérieur du bâtiment. Les deux jeunes femmes préposées sont très professionnelles, nous avons reçu tous détails sur le fonctionnement de ce bâtiment. Le grand studio offrait un confort simple mais efficace. Durant cette semaine, un ménage complet a été fait avec changement des draps et des linges toilette et cuisine. Lieu idéal, hors du traffic intense de tous transports tram, bus, vélos, etc..
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 nov., 2018
Bem localizado, fácil acesso a pontos turisticos, trem, metro etc.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 okt., 2018
Bel accueil, personnel vraiment sympathique. Satisfaite de ma manière général.
Romantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Giusti 6 staff
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and your review. Best regards
6,0GoedInchecken 25 okt., 2017
Kelvollinen huoneistohotelli
Aika vaatimaton huone. Kaikki tarpeellinen kuitenkin löytyi. Hyvä täyskokoinen jääkaappi. Wifi toimi ajoittain heikosti.
Reis met vrienden van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 4 jul., 2019
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 jun., 2019
KlarnaGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 mei, 2019
ValèreZakenreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 2 mei, 2019
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 apr., 2019
JosefinaReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 okt., 2018
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Giusti 6 staff
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and your review. Best regards
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen