Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Krabi, Krabi (provincie), Thailand
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Ao-Nang View Lavilla Hotel

2,5 sterren2,5 sterren
564/1-2 Ao Nang Road, Amphur Muang, Krabi, 81000, Thailand
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
7,2
Goed34 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

34 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

6,0GoedInchecken 17 jun., 2019
Someone was able to open my door when I was asleep.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 nov., 2019
Close walk to the beach areas. Close to amenities like shops and groceries. Great value for the price
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 6 jun., 2019
Staff were very kind, our initial room had a very musty smell, there weren’t any windows so we tried to air it out, came back a few hours later but still had an odour and the sheets felt moist. We payed extra to switch rooms which were on the 3rd floor. Very nice suite. There isn’t great wifi expect for the lobby which was a bit of a bust since we needed access during our stay so we went out to bars, restaurants, ect.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 jul., 2018
Clean and does the job
Clean room, TV included. Not been renovated any time recently however still very pleasant to stay in
SamRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 mei, 2018
Great base for Ao Nang/ Krabi
We stayed here for 4 nights, and were very happy with this hotel. The location is perfect, a 2 minute walk to the main restaurants, 20 metre walk to the supermarket and a 10 minute walk to the beach. The room itself was also good, AC worked well along with the wi-fi, and spacious enough for 2 of us to move around freely. I think this place is great value for money and would stay again
AlexRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 apr., 2018
Clean, tidy and really helpful
Nice cheap hotel which was well kept. We just used as a base for some excursions. Over priced touristy area but lovely hotel and staff.
RussellRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future.
6,0GoedInchecken 25 mrt., 2018
Hotel is normal, after excurtions you can have good sleep and good shower. Hotel in good location.
Eden Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 mrt., 2018
Great hotel!
Very nice hotel, great staff! Only issue is that live music plays on the street very late into the night making it difficult to sleep. This is simply a location for late nighters!
noemiRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
6,0GoedInchecken 26 feb., 2018
Convenient but loud
A thai middle class hotel. Service was fine and hotel fit the price class. Small balcony looking to the street but doors did not seal completely even when closed so could not completely keep out the street noise - loud motorcycles and music until 1 am from bar. All in all ok for the price. Only a 10 minute walk to beach and a 2 minute walk to expat supermarket.
WayneOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 jan., 2018
Perfect Location
This hotel is minutes from the beach and close to so many restaurants and bars ! The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was spacious, really clean and came with water! The only downside was the black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom.
MichelleReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Anchalee (RSVN)
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 dec., 2017
it is goodnhotel and the location is very good
very well
leonidReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Anchalee Tainapiew. RSVN.
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
2,0MatigInchecken 28 nov., 2017
mold everywhere!
would not recommend, horrible breakfast and mold everywhere in the room! really smelly! water faucets acted really crazy so we couldn't even use the shower.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Anchalee (RSVN)
Thank you for feedback. We will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 nov., 2017
Not the hotels fault, but loud music until late
Staff was very friendly and helpful. A bar nearby plays insanely loud music until 2am. Could be heard at our other hotel in Ao Nang as well. Local hotels / goverment should do something about this. It ruins the town. Our room didn’t even have a window and we could still hear the music
BenRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ao-Nang View Lavilla Hotel
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future. Anchalee Tainapiew. RSVN.

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 dec., 2019
Good place wth helpfull staf and resonable distance to cener.
MikaelReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 feb., 2019
Justo
Simples e pequeno justo pelo preço Escadas
ranieriGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback and we will bring your feedback to improve.
4,0RedelijkInchecken 7 apr., 2018
Hotellrummet vi hade var inte något att hänga i gran. Inga fönster, luktade fuktmögel och mycket kryp tyvärr... det som var okej var priset och läget. Vi ville gärna checka ut lite senare men det gick inte alls för sig av receptionisten. Trist. Han försökte inte ens tillmötesgå oss tyvärr. Här bor jag nog inte mer.
FridaRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 mrt., 2018
Super agréable personnel au top juste le bruit du bar d en face
SamirOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 mrt., 2018
Kanon
Ett mycket bra hotell trevlig personal nära beachen har inget negativt alls att säga om detta hotell.
MalinRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
6,0GoedInchecken 26 mrt., 2018
Hotel is OK But no windows in the room, and small white gecko can enter in the room. There are a bar just near so... Not very quiete
PierreReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
2,0MatigInchecken 12 mrt., 2018
Suger!!!
zaidReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 feb., 2018
Enkelt och
Enkelt hotell rent på rummet läkarna var missfärgade även de var rena. Enkel frukost serverades. 10 min till
KristinReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 feb., 2018
Läget var bra då det endast var några meter ner till vattnet. Ganska slitna rum och lite konstig inredning men det funkade absolut för oss. Dock var det värre med alla ödlorna. Ta med myggnät som ni kan sova med, det gjorde vi. Personalen var jätte trevlig till en början men när vi hyrt moped av de och däcket på moppen sprängdes fick vi ingen hjälp alls, vi fick lösa allt på egen hand och de var inte alla hjälpsamma.
EmilyRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tim
Thank for your feedback, we will keep to do it better.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 8 nov., 2017
Bon hotel
Bon accueil, confortable, eau chaude, frigo et rangements. Propre et bien entretenu. Seul bémol : on entends tout, Des personnes qui prennent les escaliers, à ceux qui discutent dans leur chambre etc.. Très bonne situation géographique.
WendyRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ao-Nang View Lavilla Hotel
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future. Anchalee Tainapiew. RSVN.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 aug., 2017
It is okay to stay!
Pretty clean and location was okay. I wanted some more toilet papers in the bath room. Wifi connection was sometimes disconnected and had to change one to the another, and sometimes didn't connect which was inconvenient...
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 17 jan., 2020
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 20 jan., 2020
MartinReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 mrt., 2019
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 jan., 2019
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 7 jan., 2019
JakobReis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future agian.
6,0GoedInchecken 4 jun., 2018
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 3 jun., 2018
KirkRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 1 apr., 2018
Romantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 mrt., 2018
noemiRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Ms.Anchalee
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 19 nov., 2017
IsabellaRomantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Anchalee Tainapiew. RSVN.
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We trust that you have had the opportunity to relax and experience a memorable time and Aonang View La Villa. We wish you a pleasant and comfortable trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aonang View La Villa in the near future and we will bring your feedback to improve.
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen