Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Málaga, Andalusië, Spanje
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Halcyon Days Apartamentos

4 sterren4 sterren
Calle Puerta del Mar, 15, Málaga, 29005, Spanje
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
9,2
Geweldig81 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

81 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 nov., 2018
Kleinschalig met boutique design. Mooi vormgegeven, goede ontvangst. Heel prettig verblijf, zou er wel will en wonen. Alleen balkon ontbreekt om het helemaal perfect te maken...
DikReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Dik, Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure for us to assist you! We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days and that you enjoyed your apartment. We are sorry to hear you missed a balcony during your stay. Some of our apartments have balconies, but precisely the apartment you booked does not have a balcony, as shown in the pictures. However, this apartment is the only one with beautiful views of the Cathedral of Malaga, we hope it was worth it! We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 feb., 2018
Ruim en welvoorzien appartement
Erg mooi appartement met perfecte ligging. Vijf minuten vanaf station Alamada Centro. Midden in de historische stad. Wel een rumoerige omgeving, wat de nachtrust niet ten goed komt.
WilReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Wil, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days! We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Have a lovely day! Best regards from Málaga, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 dec., 2019
Spacious apartment
Great location in old town close to port, railway station and bus station. A little noisy outside at night so I needed earplugs. The apartment is well equipped and very comfortable for a long weekend.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it as it helps us to improve. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Christmast! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 okt., 2019
Perfect location and very clean. Comfy bed and pillows as well. Property management was awesome and friendly. Felt like an authentic Spanish apartment in the city center.
JulieZakenreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for evaluating our services, it is a pleasure that you have felt at home in the center of Malaga! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, without a doubt our location is perfect, in the center of Malaga, and you also value the work of our staff that is always ready to help and make your experience something fabulous. We will be delighted to welcome you soon! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 sep., 2019
Everything was great. Excellent service and location. A/C unit could use a little bit of upgrade. Overall experience excellent!
DAGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for booking with us and evaluating your experience with the highest punctuation. We take your advice on A/C into account for future improvements, your feedback is very important to us. We will be happy to receive you again the next time you visit Malaga! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 jul., 2019
Beautiful modern apartment! Very spacious and perfect location. I would recommend to anyone. The staff was extremely kind and very helpful. I would come stay again.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for booking with us and spending a few minutes evaluating our services and recommending us to other guests. Our staff will always be happy to welcome you again! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jun., 2019
beautiful property, clean, convenient and perfectly located
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for such a great score! We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to know that you liked our special design and the central location. We work to make your stay unforgettable. We hope to see you again soon in Halcyon Days! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 17 jun., 2019
The location is great, the property is very nice, people are very friendly.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive evaluation of your stay with us. We love to hear that you enjoyed our location where our guests can find the best restaurants and points of interest just a few meters away. Moreover, we appreciate that you value the treatment of our staff. We will be happy to receive you soon! Halcyon Days Team
2,0MatigInchecken 17 jun., 2019
No hot water despite letting staff know. Promised to fix but didn't. I didn't expect to be having cold showers. Management not available before midday local time.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, First of all, thanks for booking with us. Our staff is always ready to help and solve the problem as soon as possible. The shower problem took time to fix, since it wasn't about changing just one piece. We needed an external technical service how we let you know. Moreover, as you can see in our conditions, we do not have a reception, so when faced with any problem our staff needs time to move, it cannot be instantaneous. Despite this, we hope you have enjoyed the charm of the city of Malaga. Thank you and we hope to welcome you soon! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 mrt., 2019
Frieda and John
Excellent location spacious apartment very clean, everything you would need kitchen well equipped, friendly host, very quiet at night. Overall excellent.
JohnRomantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Philippa, Thank you so much for your nice review! We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment very much. We look forward to seeing you again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 mrt., 2019
Fantastic apartment, looks just like how it is depicted. Location is perfect as nothing in the centre of Malaga is more than 10 mins walk away, and no more than 15 minute taxi ride away from the Airport. Value for money is exceptional considering the amenities provided and the size of the apartment. Only slight negative is that the shower can be a bit confusing to work, but still feels brilliant.
DanielRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to know that you liked our central and great situation very much! Best regards from Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 jan., 2019
A great location in the 'old town' a very clean and spacious apartment with excellent furnishing. Modern kitchen, in fact modern throughout very good bedroom, bathroom and living room
AlanRomantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to know that you liked our apartment very much! With warm regards from Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 26 dec., 2018
Centrally located, nicely appointed unit. The modern decoration within the unit and throughout the building makes it very cheek, The high ceilings and numerous window/door/balconies in the LR/DR and bedrooms makes it bright and airy. This place is literally at one of the main entrances to the center of all activity (entertainment, shopping, restaurants...); which for our stay during the Christmas holiday season was a bit noisy until about 1am. The only real downside to this place is that, if you have a car, the parking is about 1/4 mile away in a very busy parking structure, which will cost you about 30 euros a day.
AnnGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your detailed description of our apartment and your evaluation of your stay with us. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your apartment so much and that you had a nice time in Halcyon Days. We are also sorry to hear about the noise, that might be, as you pointed, due to our great location (just in the city center) as Christmas season is usually very busy time in here. That could be also the reason why you had difficulties with parking. Regarding the parking reference, we would like to point that there are several public parkings around the building and the nearest one is just at 200 metres away from it. We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days
6,0GoedInchecken 22 dec., 2018
The place wasn't the one pictured, but the one we got was just as good. We liked everything about this apartment (cleanliness, communication, layout, location), but there was one big issue that really disappointed us: The fancy shower has absolutely not water pressure and the kitchen doesn't have hot water! We communicated the shower issue to the staff and they gave us several things to try, but none of them worked and we lived with horrible showers to the point that we were joking about it. The shower does have a mode that oscillates between hot and cold and that mode gave more pressure, but it was cold. I think they have turned down the hot water pressure to save money or there's a plumbing issue. Aside from that, the staff was great communicating and the place was clean, nicely furnished and as expected.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear John, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your apartment. Regarding the shower issue, we are very sorry you had difficulties with it. Definitely our hydromassage showers are high tech but rarely our guests have problems with them. Also, we would like to point that we would never turn the hot water down. Actually, there was no problem with the hot water at all (we checked ourselves going to your appartment and it was perfectly working). We explained to you that there is a boiler and that sometimes you have to wait in case the hot water has been running for a very long time. Best regards, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 nov., 2018
Great quality service, good cocktails
OisinZakenreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Oisin, Thanks for staying with us. We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days and you enjoyed our apartment. Warm regards from Málaga. Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 okt., 2018
Chic apartment with a good feel and access to all
Disadvantages: Not really a hotel room, no reception area, Deposit taken at the beginning sometime can take up to a week to release, a bit hard to find, may benefit from local mobile connection to contact the manager Irene(available at all times through mobile and/or hotel message site Advantages: Beautiful chic appartments in the middle, excellent facilities, excellent 24/24 support from the property manager(Irene), excellent high speed wifi/internet with smart TV and access to Netflix and internet channels via the TV. Close to the city centre, Fresh market, supermarkets, Harbour and even the beach, Good local feel. Effectively excellent feel and vibe.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your detailed description of our apartment and your evaluation of your stay with us. We are very happy to know that you had a lovely time at our apartment. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! With warm regards, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 okt., 2018
Fab place
Completely loved this place. Great location and lovely facilities. Really stylish. Well appointed. And good value 2 minor issues. The Aircon in the flat doesn’t work very well but it wasn’t very hot this weekend and we could really do with a better light in the entrance of coming in at night. Apart from that absolutely perfect
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days and you enjoyed our apartment so much! We apologise about the issue with the A.C., possibly the safety fuse jumped due to the storms (as it also happened to another guest) We are sorry you didn't let us know as we would have been happy to help you and sorting the problem out. This would have been solved just pulling the safety fuse up. We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 sep., 2018
Stunning!
Loved the hotel it was very comfy and gorgeous interiors as well!!
JoshGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Josh, Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is the greatest motivation for us. We hope we can welcome you soon again! With warm regards, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 sep., 2018
Stylish and clean
Awesome place, good standards, clean, nice neighbourhood. There's no reception so make sure to get an appointment for check-in in advance. Recommended, would stay again.
ErikRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Erik, Thank you very much for your review! Such a good feedback is a great motivation for us! We are very happy to know you enjoyed your apartment and you had a nice time in Halcyon Days. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 aug., 2018
Great location in city Center, host Irene is great with communicating before and during your stay. We were there during the 2018 feria de agosto celebrations and the noise level was high during the night in the streets heard everything from our apartment room. Also, there is no late checkout nor parking included. Although there are many parking lots nearby and Irene does a great job at communicating Them to you in her emails. As well if you are looking to stay in the city a little past your check out times there is a great inexpensive locker location for you to store your luggage nearby, again Irene provides the exact location. Small inconveniences but Other than that it’s a fantastic location and apartment.
AntonioReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Antonio, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days! We are sorry to hear about the noise, that might be due to our great location (just in the center of Málaga city) where the festival "Feria de Agosto" takes place every year and it is always a very busy time. Regarding the late check out, we would be happy to provide it in case your apartment wouldn't be occupied the same day. We are looking forward to see you again! With warm regards, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 aug., 2018
Great find!
The apartment is really nice, spacious and very clean. Location is great. Nearby was shopping and sightseeing. If you're needing the bus it is just around the corner. Wish we had known how easy from the airport it would have been to take to the apartment but we got a car service. Save the $ or euros and take the bus. The reason I'm not giving a 5 is we were not told how to enter or what to expect on day of arrival. We only knew check in time and to send email the day before we arrived but when flying in you don't get response in time. We also would like the welcome package to include transportation options as well as bus info. Alicia was very friendly and if we go back we would stay there again.
RobinGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Robin, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Halcyon Days! We are sorry that you missed a better communication with us. It is also very difficult for us to get to communicate with our guests when the reservation system does not provide us with the customer's contact details. That is why we advise in the booking conditions about the check-in process and inform that we do not have reception and the guest must notify us about their arrival time in order to be in direct contact with the guest and these things do not happen. Normally we get in touch with the guests in advance and we always help them and provide them with all the information they might need regarding transport or anything else. Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 aug., 2018
Stunning apartment in great location
Apartment is clean and modern with amazing decor. The location was amazing, in the centre of the action. We loved our stay here.
NikhilRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Nikhil, Thank you very much for your review! Your opinion is always a motivation for us. We are very happy to know you enjoyed our beautiful apartment and we hope we can welcome you soon again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 31 jul., 2018
A beautiful apartment nicely appointed. Our check in person was very helpful and flexible and was in communication with us about the process in a very professional manner. Location is good, lots of food and shopping around. A bit pricey, but worth the splurge if you want some space and the conveniences of home--we took advantage of doing laundry and having a kitchen for example.
StevenGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Steven, Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure to assist you! We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days. We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 jul., 2018
Recommend this without hesitation
MoniqueReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Monique, Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is the greatest motivation for us! We look forward to welcome you again! With warm regards, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 jun., 2018
Great location
Amazing place to stay, GREAT location
DianeGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your nice review! We are very happy that you have enjoyed our apartment so much, we look forward to seeing you again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 jun., 2018
Modern Apartment
Fantastic apartment in great location, however currently major construction work ongoing close by (Monday to Friday) which generates a high level of noise from 07:00 hrs. The perfect base for exploring the city and surroundings. An extremely safe/secure apartment within a traditional building and equipped with all modern amenities.
SusanReis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Susan, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days. We are also sorry to hear about the noise... Hopefully the construction work will end soon. We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 25 mei, 2018
Spacious Aparement, Central Location
The location of the apartment was excellent. Very central, and within a few minutes walk to most of the important sites, shopping, and restaurants. The apartment itself was very comfortable and spacious. Note that It does not have a 24-hour front desk on-site, but this did not cause any delays or issues since we were able to communicate with the property managers via both messages and phone and arrange for them to receive us when we arrived and checked out. All in all, a nice stay in the really beautiful city of Malaga.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear guest, How nice to read your kind words! Your feedback is the most important thing for us since we give our best for making the Halcyon Days experience unforgettable. We really appreciate you mention that Halcyon Days team always provides the best service to the guest since our main intention is to make them feel at home and helping them in everything they need. We are very grateful to you for sharing your thoughts and very happy to know that you have had a lovely time at our apartment. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 mei, 2018
Very nice home in the city centre. Wonderful family location. Would definitely return.
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear guest, Thank you very much for you review. We are delighted to know that we will be welcoming you soon again! Many of our guests repeat the Halcyon Days experience and we are highly proud to see how they return. We are looking forward to see you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 mei, 2018
Beautiful apartment in a great location.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Thank you so much for your nice review! We are very happy to know that you liked the apartment very much. Best regards, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 apr., 2018
Great welcome and location, immaculately appointed apartment.
AnnetteReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Annette, Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know you had a nice time in Halcyon Days. We are looking forward to see you again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 apr., 2018
10/10 stay
Absolutely fantastic apoartment!the shower was the best I have ever used! Great location and beautiful decorated!
gurmukhOverige reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Gurmukh, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy that you have enjoyed our apartment so much, we look forward to seeing you again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 apr., 2018
Nice comfortable apartment!
Great apartment well equipped and very comfortable and in a good location.
DanielRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is the greatest motivation for us. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 apr., 2018
Great place to stay in Malaga
If someone or a family wants an apartment-style place to stay, Halcyon Days is the correct choise. The apartments beautiful and have all the elements you need to make your self at home. In addition, the location at Calle Puerta del Mar is excellent as the main interest city points and attractions are within walking distance. The port, all kind of restaurants, coffe chops, markets, stores, etc are nearby.
CarlosFamiliereis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is the greatest motivation for us. We look forward to seeing you again! With best regards, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 jan., 2018
Beautiful apartment in the middle of everything
Great apartment right in the middle of Malaga city centre. Spacious and beautifully designed. Halcyon was the perfect base to explore the rest of Malaga.
JamesGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear James, Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know you had a lovely time in Halcyon Days. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 nov., 2017
Good apartment
Great apartment, looks just like pictures, good location close to everything.
stephenReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know you enjoyed our apartment!! We hope we can welcome you soon! With warm regards, Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 nov., 2017
Modern & Clean Apartment in the heart of Malaga
Beautifully done apartment in the heart of Malaga. Design was ultra modern but cozy. The place was spotless and everything high end. The only negative was that the bedroom facing the street could get noisy on a weekend night. Depends on the person but for us it wasn't a huge deal. I could see it bothering a light sleeper. Otherwise the place was 10/10.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Apartamentos
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review! Your feedback is very important for us, and although we are pleased to know you enjoyed our apartment, we are very sorry you were not completely happy about the bedroom's location. We do have double glazed windows which never gave any place for complaints to our guest, but it is also true our apartments are located just on the middle of the main street in Málaga. We sincerely hope this didn't affect to your rest and we are sorry you didn't let us know about it, as we would have offer you another apartment further away from the main street if our occupation would have allowed it. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Warm regards from sunny Málaga. Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 okt., 2017
Nice hotel, good location
Very nice hotel/apartment. I didn't realize when I booked it that this is actually a full apartment. The place was very nice. One important note if you are considering staying here. These is no actual front desk. Your check in details will ask you to contact 48hrs prior to your arrival to arrange check-in. I missed this, but called the number and the staff was very gracious in taking care of us.
RichRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete,
Dear Rich, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is a great motivation for us. We are very grateful to you for sharing your thoughts and very happy to know that you have had a lovely time at our apartment. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards from Málaga, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon days.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 15 okt., 2017
Fantastic apartment in a great location. I would definitely recommend it.
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Halcyon Days. We are looking forward to see you again! Best regards from Málaga, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 sep., 2017
High quality apartment close to the city centre
Apartment was clean, spacious and decorated to a high standard. The location was within a 5 min walk from both the tube station and the Cathedral. Kitchen appliances were really good, everything you could ask for. I highly recommend the American Landscape apartment.
DeniseReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days
Dear Denise, Thank you very much for your review. We are really happy to read your kind words and we are very grateful to you for sharing your thoughts. It is a pleasure for us to know that you have had a lovely time at our apartment. We look forward to see you again! Warm regards from Málaga, Alicia Navarrete, Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 sep., 2017
Great relaxing spot to enjoy Malága
Spent a few comfortable days close to the city center. It was pretty quiet and had everything we would need. Shower had 500 functions or something; some high tech gadgetry.
CHRISTOPHERRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Apartamentos
Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to know you had a nice time at our apartment. We are looking forward to welcome you again!! Warm regards from Málaga. Alicia Navarrete Halcyon Days

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 feb., 2020
Plats, inredning, städat, service och väldigt bra med yta.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Thank you very much for such a great score! We appreciate your feedback. It is very important for us to know your opinion and all aspects you highlight. We will be happy to welcome you soon! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 feb., 2020
Very nice
Very nice appartement. Fresh and clean. Will come back
StigGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Thank you
Thank you for your review! We will be happy to welcome you again. Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 8 feb., 2020
Flot og dejlig lejlighed ved centrum
Stor og rigtig flot lejlighed med super køkken og badeværelse. Yderst centralt beliggende ift centrum og havn og bus fra/til lufthavnen. Vi fik lov at rykke ind kl 13, selv om officiel check in er fra kl 15. Eneste lille minus var begrænset udsigt, men vi skulle bare tage elevatoren ned, så var vi midt i den dejlige by. Kan anbefale tagbaren på nærliggende hotel Marriot mht udsigt.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking a few minutes to write such a nice comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed the fabulous central location of our apartments, from where the best restaurants and main streets are just a few meters away, in addition to appreciating our flexible check-in process. We will be waiting for you on your next visit to Malaga! Halcyon Days Team
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 8 jan., 2020
It is a clean and cosy apartment. The only downside of the apartment is that the bedrooms' windows are small and facing to a small patio so there is almost no light.
JingGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Thank you very much for your nice review. We appreciate your comment and we are very happy to head your opinion. The apartment you reserved had one exterior room and one interior room. That is why one of the rooms faced to a patio. We will be delighted to welcome you again, and if you prefer, you can choose an apartment in your reservation where all the rooms are exterior. With warm regards from Malaga, Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 nov., 2019
Super leilighet med god comfort!
Moderne leilighet i hjertet av Malaga. Veldig hyggelig betjening.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to know that you liked our apartment very much and the staff service. It was a pleasure to accomodate you and we hope to welcome you again soon! Halcyon Days Team
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 aug., 2019
Perfecto
Muy buen apartamento bien situado, amplio y comodo. La cocina cuenta con utensilios y menage excepcionales para los amantes de la cocina. Buenas copas de vino.
Julio CesarGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Equipo Halcyon Days
Estimado huésped, es un placer leer su comentario y opinión de nuestros servicios. Nos alegra muchísimo leer sus palabras sobre el equipamiento de nuestros apartamentos, ofrecemos todo lo necesario para que se sientan como en casa. ¡Esperamos volver a verles por Málaga pronto! Equipo Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 jul., 2019
Realmente vale la pena. Muy completo, amplio y bien ubicado. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
GUSTAVOGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Equipo Halcyon Days
Estimado huésped, en primer lugar muchas gracias por reservar con nosotros y, además, dedicar unos minutos a valorarnos de manera tan positiva. Para nosotros es un placer saber que estuvimos a la altura de sus expectativas y el apartamento fue de su agrado. ¡Esperamos recibirles pronto de nuevo! Equipo Halcyon Days
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 mrt., 2019
모든건 괜찮지만 디포짓 조심
위치, 청결도 모두 좋았습니다. 난방도 잘 됐구요. 근데 디포짓 EUR150불을 분명히 캔슬했다고 했는데 캔슬이 안된 것 같습니다. 돌아오니 19만원 청구 되어 있더라구요.... 예약한 숙박비에 거의 19만원을 더 내게 됐네요.. 금액이 크니 돌아오시기 전에 꼭 디포짓 캔슬 되었는지 확인하세요
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Halcyon Days Team
Dear guest, thank you very much for highlighting our central location and the cleaning service, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed it! As our clients can see in our conditions, we need a deposit of € 150, which our staff blocks from your credit card during check-in. Our staff always explains this process, it is not extra money. We hope to see you another time! Halcyon Days Team
4,0RedelijkInchecken 21 feb., 2019
Modern, but awful drain smell, non-functional
Todella moderni - liiankin - mm kaappeja nolla kpl, kylppärissä ei mitään paikkaa minne ripustaa pyyhkeen, ei vaatenaulakkoa eteisessä jne? Kuvissa hieno, mutta ei todellakaan toimiva. "Sokerina" pohjalla kylpyhuoneesta koko asuntoon leviävä viemärin haju. Tämä haitta on rakenteellinen vanhan talon ongelma, eikä siis korjaantunut vaikka omistaja toi kylppäriin lisää hajusteita. Paikka on ihan parasta, aivan keskustassa ja varaus ym palvelut moitteettomat, mutta epäkäytännöllisyyden ja hajun takia en todellakaan voi suositella.
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We really value your opinion, and your responses will be helpful for us to provide the best service to you! Best regards from Málaga, Irene Garín Halcyon Days
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 feb., 2019
Ótimo apartamento em Malaga
É um apartamento, não um hotel. Dito isso, é excelente. Decoração linda, com vista para a rua, muito bem iluminado. Super limpo e espaçoso também.
JoãoReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Irene/Manager
Dear João, How very nice to read your kind words, We are very grateful to you for sharing your thoughts with the world and very happy for let us know that you have had a lovely time at our apartment. We look forward to seeing you again! With warm regards from sunny Málaga, Irene Garín
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen