Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Milaan, Lombardije, Italië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Hotel Carlo Goldoni

2 sterren2 sterren
84 Via Carlo Goldoni, Milaan, 20129, Italië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
7,6
Goed75 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

75 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

6,0GoedInchecken 5 jan., 2020
The room was ok, good size. Please don't spray lots of aromatizers on the bed, it was too much and not pleasent. Upon check in we were told we couldn't pay at all the city tax with credit card, so we had to find an ATM asap, when we came back another guy was in the front desk and he said it was ok to pay with credit card... (I dont know why we were told otherwise) also we asked what was the breakfast like and we were told by this guy he didn't knew so we decided to have breakfast somewhere else.
JCRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 1 nov., 2019
Staff were rude and hotel is in an apartment so you always have to be buzzed in.
DaveRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 sep., 2019
Clean, comfortable, convenient location. Walkable to town
rachelReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 12 jul., 2019
Toilet & Bath Room is so tight. Poor internet. Nicest thing is affordable rental place. commuting is difficult, you will need taxi, to get the place to see.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 mrt., 2019
Easy, smooth
BolanleReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 feb., 2019
Excellent staff.
Excellent all round. Staff were great, allowed us to drop bags early and brought them to the room for us. Would stay here again.
PadraicReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 22 sep., 2018
When you reach at the hotel, you need to press the number of the hotel and press the call button. Maybe you will confused about how to go in, if you were Asian people. But in Italy that's normal. Location is far from milano station.should take bus or subway. The room was very clean but always can hear the next rooms voice.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 4 jul., 2018
The room is not as described in the picture. When we booked the room, the description said city view double room but the room we got does not have window at all. The room is too small for two person. The hotel also charges EURO 5 per night for the AC. When I tried to talk to the hotel manager, he was so rude that he kept shouting me to shut up.
KennyReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 26 mei, 2018
Dreadful
The staff refused to turn on air conditioning on a very hot night. I was also lied to about this policy. The room was advertised on Hotels.com to have air con, so this is what I expected. I felt one receptionist was extremely rude when I explained politely that the treatment was unfair. I feel it's not a confirmed comfortable place and wouldn't recommend.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Salvatore
Air conditioning is subject to charges in our hotel and is well specified on the booking portal. It was enough to pay for the service and the air conditioning was given to you.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 jun., 2018
Nice hotel close enough to the shopping center
Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable- just a bit small but not too bad! Cute touch with the disposable slippers provided. Downside was that air conditioner was not included with the booking, which we were not expecting.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 5 jun., 2018
First impression not good, did get better.
We arrived in Milano very early in the morning and had made arrangements to drop off luggage at the hotel until check in time. After quite a long walk from the Metro station (the bus was right across the street, but we didn't know at the time), we arrived at the hotel to drop off our bags. The man at the front desk was very rude, telling us that we could "only drop off our bags!" when we asked to use the toilet. He would not even allow us to use the bathroom before heading back out to the city center, which was about 2 miles away. However, when we returned to check in, the new man at the desk was very nice and helpful. Our room was nice and clean; however, although the online site said that the hotel was air conditioned, we were told that we had to pay 5 euros for the remote to use the air conditioner. Location was not very close to city center, but bus stopped right outside the hotel.
LauraGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 mei, 2018
Well located by public transport. A bit out of the centre but not far. I would recommend as a place to stay. Would stay again.
RichardRomantische reis
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

8,0Zeer goedInchecken 1 mrt., 2020
ok
hotel simples, construção meio antiga ( Itália em geral ) quarto bem pequeno mas bem confortável, banheiro OK, ficaria de novo, café da manhã foi muito bom tbm!
lucasReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 18 feb., 2020
Staff eccellente e cordiale, pulizia buona ma la camera era estremamente piccola: rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 15 dec., 2019
Bien
Un bon hôtel.
Zakenreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 8 dec., 2019
Больше минусов чем плюсов
Из плюсов: расположение, приятные обслуживание номеров, красивый вид из окна, есть все необходимое в номере, новая чистая мебель и техника Из минусов: очень очень тесно, нам с подругой приходилось по очереди обходить кровать что бы подходить к шкафу, ужасный запах в номере, воняло туалетом, вай фай очень плохо ловил, кроме инсты не могли пользоваться интернетом, а иногда и инста не грузила, также произошла неприятная ситуация с администратором отеля: нас с подругой никто не предупредил о том, что в номер кроме нас никто проходить не имеет право! К нам пришёл друг, спустя мин 5 к нам постучался в номер администратор и в неприятной форме сообщил о том что наш друг должен уйти, хотелось бы отметить, что неприятная форма разговора это очень смягченный вариант того как с нами общались!! Так как ситуация изначально не была до нас донесена, мы постарались корректно решить эту ситуацию, но к сожалению не получилось выстроить даже нормального диалога, мы уже молчим про разрешение ситуации. Нами было принято решение съехать раньше на один день, когда мы подошли к нашему «очень вежливому администратору» и хотели уточнить можно ли вернуть деньги за день, он нам ответил: «конечно нет, я вас отсюда не гоню, сами решили» и естественно в той же грубой манере! Поэтому наш отзыв не рекомендует этот отель!
OlgaReis van 8 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Salvatore
Добрый вечер, прежде чем писать такой отзыв, вы должны быть честны с собой, вы хотели остаться в двухместном номере, скрывая третьего человека, который не зарегистрирован? правила должны соблюдаться, не вызывая слишком много споров!
2,0MatigInchecken 30 nov., 2019
male
Male lo sconsiglio
Zakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
2,0MatigInchecken 1 dec., 2019
Bagni con muffa
Bagni con muffa e odore sgradevole
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 nov., 2019
Propre mais un peu bruyant; manque d’insonorisation
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 21 nov., 2019
Una buena relación calidad precio. A mejorar.
A la llegada fueron muy mal educados. Apagan la calefacción por la noche y la habitación està fría durante toda la mañana. El personal que atiende el desayuno muy atenta. Un almuerzo variado y de calidad. La limpieza correcta y una buena situación del hotel. El local ha sido reformado recientemente y luce pràctico y limpio. Bien comunicado.
MarcReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 31 okt., 2019
I recommend good accommodation in Milan
+ really nice, friendly and helpful staff + cozy room, absolute clean everywhere + tasty breakfast + not far to the center, can use bus or walk about 30 minutes if you like + shop and some restaurants nearby + quiet area + slippers, soap, shampoo included - thin walls between the rooms, neighbor can wake you up if he use the toilet in the night - poor quality of Wi-Fi in the room, in the corridor is ok Good place to back gain:)
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 20 okt., 2019
La habitación tenía mucho olor a humedad. El colchón era de la peor calidad. La ubicación no es conveniente, no hay mucho transporte alrededor.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 mei, 2019
Super hotel, komfortowe pokoje. Czysto. Obsługa bardzo miła. Bardzo, bardzo intensywny odświeżacz/zapach, który utrzymuje sie cały czas w całym obiekcie. Po kilku dniach nie do wytrzymania - niestety zapach zabierasz ze sobą do domu, poneważ przesiąkają nim wszystkie materiały. Śniadanie typowo hotelowe i dużo słodkich rzeczy.
AgnieszkaReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 10 aug., 2019
molto buono
week end con il mio compagno l'albergo è gradevole stanze piccole ma pulitissime e molto silenziose personale gentilissimo e accogliente
novellaRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 jul., 2019
le prêt d un parapluie nous a été bien utile et nous avons apprécie la qualité de l accueil
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
6,0GoedInchecken 19 jul., 2019
It was alright. + Good aircondition. + The bed was alright. + Good location. Beautiful courtyard. - Weird smell in the room. - Very thin walls. Could hear everything our neighbour said and did. - Broken lamps and sockets.
Romantische reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 jun., 2019
Ulkona oli 40 asteen helle. Huoneessa oli hyvä viilennys sai hyvin nukuttua helteestä ei tiennyt mitään. Äänet kuuluivut huoneeseen. Korvatulpat olivat välttämättömät. Huone oli siisti ja puhdas. Vuode oli hyvä.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Ebookers-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van staff
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, your comments make us really happy. We are very satisfied with the above regarding attention to our customers and to our structure. We make every effort to ensure that our employees provide only the best service, and we are pleased to have appreciated our hospitality during your stay. With best wishes, "Carlo Goldoni"
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 mei, 2019
2,5χλμ από τον κεντρικό σιδηροδρομικό σταθμό, βολεύει το τραμ Νο5, ή 20 λεπτά περίπου περπάτημα από την πόρτα Βενέτσια... Καθαρό,με άριστο ασύρματο ίντερνετ, σε ήρεμη περιοχή, αποτελεί μια καλή επιλογή στο δύσκολο ξενοδοχειακά Μιλάνο... Αν στην τιμή των 45-50 € είχε και ένα τυπικό πρωινό π.χ καφέ και κρουασάν, θα άγγιζε το τέλειο για διαμονή μιας βραδιάς.... Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα.
SPYRIDONReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van staff
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 apr., 2019
Ótimo custo benefício
Ótimo custo benefício. Bem localizado, limpinho e bom atendimento
IVOGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van staff
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 mrt., 2019
Estadia tranquila.
Hotel simples mas bem confortável.
ANDRE LUISRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van staff
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 3 mrt., 2019
部屋は広々として快適だった。歯ブラシセットがあればほぼ日本のビジネスホテルと一緒に思えた 。私が泊まった部屋ではシャワールームの排水が弱く溢れ返ることもあった。水はスーパーか自販機で買うことをオススメする
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 feb., 2019
Polecam
Hotel bardzo przyjemny, bardzo mila obsługa, pokoje bardzo czyste i codziennie sprzątane. Do Katedry Duomo 2,5km na nogach 20 minutowy spacerek, a 50m od hotelu autobus, ktory bezposrednio jedzie do katedry co 10-15 minut. Sniadania dobre codziennie jakas szynka i ser, tosty i na slodko babeczki itd. Jedynie pokoje slabo wygluszone, ale dla nas to nie bylo w zaden sposob uciazliwe. Spedzilismy tam 4 dni w hotelu tylko spalismy ale jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni. Przystepna cena, a hotel godny polecenia.
DariaRomantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 jan., 2019
Prezzo_servizio ok
Esperienza positiva.
SalvatoreGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 jan., 2019
Très bon hôtel
Hôtel très simple mais confortable et propre rien à redire !
dimitriReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 28 jan., 2019
Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
Esperienza positiva.
SalvatoreGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 jan., 2019
Buono
SalvatoreGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
4,0RedelijkInchecken 23 dec., 2018
Bonjour l'accueil...
Nous avons séjourné 5 nuits dans cet hôtel. Excentré, les rues sont assez calmes la nuit et heureusement car l'insonorisation n'est pas le point fort de l'établissement (encore moins entre les chambres...). Pas beaucoup de restauration à proximité, mais un supermarché dans la rue derrière, ce qui est pratique. Petit déjeuner pas top, ou alors il ne faut pas être trop exigeant... Passons au monsieur de l'accueil qui, comme la femme de ménage d'ailleurs, n'est pas très poli et agréable (ils ne répondent pas souvent aux bonjours). Le sourire doit être en option et le comble a été le dernier matin au petit déjeuner. Monsieur nous a snobé, ne venant pas prendre notre commande de boissons chaudes. Lorsque ma femme a été lui demander, il s'est mis à nous taper un scandale suite à un avis déposé par le biais d'expedia (avis dans lequel je faisais part de l'accueil au moyen d'emoticones, sans commentaire écrit ). On a donc pas le droit de donner son avis... Cette attitude est vraiment déplacée, et si c'est comme ça qu'il gère son établissement, il faut sérieusement qu'il pense à se recycler... Mais bon, il va encore dire, comme nous l'avons vu en réponse à d'autres avis voyageurs, que nous sommes des menteurs... Nous n'avions jamais vu ce genre d'attitude auparavant. Dernier point, la chambre est propre, le ménage est fait tous les jours. Par contre, très vétuste, au confort plutôt moyen. Bien évidemment, je ne recommande absolument pas cet hôtel...
CélineRomantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 2 dec., 2018
Hotel pulito,stanza grande. Temperatura Delle stanza perfetta. Silenziosa.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 21 nov., 2018
Modesto, ma pulito e comodo
Sono stato ben accolto, personale disponibile. Struttura non di lusso, ma comunque pulita e vivibile. Stanza singola poco illuminata, ma era segnato nella prenotazione.
GianricoZakenreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 nov., 2018
Very satisfied
I didn't expect much to be honest, I just wanted a bed to sleep in as i booked my hotel very late. I was was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean and fresh. Easy to check-in and find the hotel. It was basically just follow a single street from the metro. Though the metro is about 15 minutes walk from the hotel but that didn't bother me that much.
HampusReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 sep., 2018
Grandessima
MarcelinaRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 sep., 2018
Fiyatına göre Makul ve Temiz Otel
Milano katedraline yürüyerek 30-40 dk. Etrafı nezih cadde üzeri bir binanın 2. Katında. Temizlik çok iyi herşey mis gibi kokuyordu. Terlik dahil tüm temizlik malzemeleri otel tarafından karşılanıyor. Otele giriş için zili çalmanız gerekiyor bu sebeple gece gelen kişiler sizi rahatsız edip uykunuzu bölebilir. Fiyatına göre makul kabul edilebilir.
Elif SelcenRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 aug., 2018
Милан. Гальдони
Отель хороший.
AleksandrReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 28 jul., 2018
Custo Benefício
Hotel com ótimo custo benefício, atendimento muito bom, café simples porém suficiente.
José ArnaldoGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 6 jun., 2018
Bom custo benefício
Quarto espaçoso - pegamos um com 4 camas de solteiro - banheiro bom, limpeza também, chegamos antes do horário do check in e permitiram que deixasse-mos as malas lá e voltássemos no horário (por sinal, quando voltamos já tinham colocado as malas no quarto), wifi bom. Ponto negativo é que não tem ar condicionado, se for em épocas muito quente, não é muito recomendável pois o quarto era um pouco abafado. Área próxima a alguns restaurantes, pizzarias, praças e mercados.
GuilhermeGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 23 mei, 2018
ミラノでのおすすめシングルルーム
シングルルームに泊まりました。黄色を基調としたかわいいお部屋です。バスルームも広くて清潔、何よりベットがふかふかで寝心地が良かったです! ロケーションも近くに大きいスーパーマーケットがあってご飯を安くすませたいときにとても良かったです。 最寄りの駅もリフトやエスカレーターがあったので大きいキャリーバッグを持った移動でも大丈夫だと思います。 中心部でドミトリーに泊まるよりおススメです。
chiReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 mei, 2018
OK for 1-2 nights!
Small hotel, small room, nice staff, OK for the money.
JensRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 mei, 2018
Das Hotel ist etwas versteckt, aber trotzdem gut gelegen. Die Zimmer sind hellhörig und alle nahe der Rezeption, allerdings sehr sauber und die Betten sind ok. Für vier Nächte mit Oropax ;) preislich gut.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 14 apr., 2018
Molto pulito e ben tenuto. Lo consiglio anche per la comodità.
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 sep., 2018
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen