Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Bicheno, Tasmanië, Australië
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Cod Rock Point

3 sterren3 sterren
2 Murray Street, Bicheno, TAS, 7215, Australië
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
9,8
Uitzonderlijk18 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

18 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 mrt., 2020
Stunning location and very well presented house. Great communication from the owners about the amenities both locally and the house, such a shame we are only here for 1 night
MattRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Hi Matt Thanks for choosing to stay with is and also for your kind words, lets hope we can welcome you back soon, its a pretty special place.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 16 feb., 2020
Beautiful place to stay. Great location and penguins in the front garden in the evening was very special
Reis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for choosing to stay with us Kind regards
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 9 feb., 2020
Excellent Location. Very well maintained property. Highly recommend this place
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for choosing to stay with us
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 jan., 2020
Great location. Clean and tidy. Very happy with the property.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for your rating travel safely
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 dec., 2019
The house
Amazing place. The house have a perfect location. The kids loved playing on the rocks near the ocean. The house was comfortable and very clean. Spotless. Two days was not enough for us. The owner was very helpful. It’s a place to go back to.
FredericGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I do hope we can welcome you back sometime soon Travel Safely
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 dec., 2019
Such a peaceful nook of quiet and solitude. Right on the water with a walking trail to town. Well equipped with a comfy bed with a view. It was perfect.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope we can welcome you back one say soon, travel safely and kind regards
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 nov., 2019
Perfect little spot. A great home away from home with absolutely everything you need. Great location, hosts excellent, absolutely perfect. We will be back!
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for staying with us and lets hope we can welcome you back sometime
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 23 okt., 2019
The penguins, absolutely amazing location. Comfy beds the veiws from the second floor balcony. Had a blast I intend to return
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and travel safely, we look forward to welcoming you back to Cod Rock Point one day soon, regards
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 10 sep., 2019
The property was superbly set up for comfort and ease, every thing you could wish for had been thought of.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 jul., 2019
Beautiful property and great location. Nice to wake up to the sounds of penguins instead of lawnmowers or noisy neighbours! The property is perfect for a couple with everything you could need and the bed was extremely comfortable. Had a great time and will be looking David up again next time we are in town
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 mei, 2019
Absolute waterfront location and very quiet. Resident little penguins a bonus.
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 apr., 2019
This property is just amazing. Everything we needed was there. We had penguins nesting closeby and got to observe them.
Gezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 apr., 2019
An exquisite place to stay in Bicheno. Highly recommended location!
PaulRomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 sep., 2018
This is one of the nicest places we've stayed. Super clean and cozy and has lots of added touches to make your stay a delight.Bicheno is a great little town with supermarket, take away, bottle shop and restaurants. All in all, a 10 out of 10 for Cod Rock Point.
LindaReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David.
many thanks Linda and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us

De volgende beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door hotelgasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 jan., 2020
Reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Wotif-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for your rating travel safely
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 29 dec., 2019
YoshioReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van David
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your comments Kind regards
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 9 mei, 2019
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 okt., 2018
Romantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen