Belangrijk: Voor deze bestemming gelden mogelijk COVID-19-reisbeperkingen, waaronder specifieke beperkingen voor accommodatie. Controleer alle nationale, lokale en gezondheidsadviezen voor deze bestemming alvorens te boeken.

Sluiten
Naar hoofdpagina.
Alle accommodaties in Taipei, Taiwan
1 kamer, 2 volwassenen

Ximen Airline Hotel

3 sterren3 sterren
8F., No.144, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd., Wanhua Dist., Taipei, 108, Taiwan
  • Stempels verzamelenJe kunt hier Hotels.com™ Rewards-stempels verzamelen
8,2
Zeer goed322 Al onze beoordelingen komen van gasten die daadwerkelijk in de accommodatie verbleven hebben.geverifieerde
beoordelingen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Alle beoordelingen:

322 geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen

Gastenscore

De volgende Engelse beoordelingen zijn geplaatst door gasten uit andere landen

10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 26 mrt., 2020
I felt like I was getting on a plane
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
親愛的顧客, 感谢您在拜訪台北期間選擇西門航棧商旅及給予我們評價。
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 feb., 2020
Great Location close to Ximen Station, and just next to Ximending Walking Street. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
4,0RedelijkInchecken 25 aug., 2019
no air conditioning during the mid-night due to some accident. But no arrangement to help us. All night without air-con and need to open the window. Noisy outside as near the Ximen food street.
Romantische reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest The air conditioner in the hotel room is an air outlet and a return air outlet, and the minimum temperature is 19 degrees. These days, the outdoor temperature is only about 10 degrees, so you may think the temperature is not cold enough, but the housekeeper checks the room every day. If you still encounter this situation in the future, please feel free to contact the counter staff and we will help you immediately.
2,0MatigInchecken 29 jan., 2020
THE SERVICE NOT LIKE LAST TIME I STAY, I EVERY YEAR WILL VISIT TAIPEI TWICE A YEAR AND THIS HOTEL ALWAYS IS MY FIRST CHOICE TO STAY BECAUSE I LIKE THEIR SERVICE THERE BUT THIS TIME MAKE ME VERY DISAPPOINTED DUE TO SOME ISSUE, THEIR CLEANER NOT PROFESSIONAL … COUNTER STAFF NOT FRIENDLY... THE ROOM ALOT OF THING DAMAGED. I VISIT THIS HOTEL SINCE THE FIRST MANAGEMENT UNTILL NOW MANAGEMENT CHANGED.
JOYCEGezinsreis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Thank you very much for your support and care for our hotel. We are very sorry for giving you a bad accommodation experience this time. We have been working hard to maintain the cleanliness of the room and the service quality of the service staff. Thank you for your suggestions. , I sincerely hope that we can continue to serve you next time.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 jan., 2020
Superb location close to ximen station, staff were helpful, courtesy and friendly when we ask for cutlery and to replenish our shower gel. Rooms were in good size and amenities provided was sufficient for our stay. Me and husband will definitely be back to ximen airline hotel next time when we visit Taipei again.
Gezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 dec., 2019
The internet is not so strong! If you stay on the 8th floor you are under the dance club which produces the music until it close around 10 pm.
Reis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel, and giving us support and encouragement. The noise of the 9th floor has been bothering us. We will try to solve this problem and look forward to seeing you again at our hotel.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 dec., 2019
The location is perfect. The room is comfortable and clean. The internet is sometime not so strong.
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 dec., 2019
Cosy environment with very convenient location. It’s just the entrance needs some attention when first arrival. The music doesn’t both us at all as we are late back to the room. Overall very good choice and would stay again.
Sin MuiGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
4,0RedelijkInchecken 24 nov., 2019
Good location, potent odor that follows you home
As others noted, the hotel was a bit hard to find at first, but aside from that the location is fantastic, and staff are generally ok (some are warmer than others, but overall all were fine). Rooms are dated, but size and price were good. Now the disappointing things: (1) A few mosquitoes got into my room somehow and bit me when I was sleeping (2) Only a comforter/duvet for the bedding. I found it really hot to sleep under it, but too chilly at night if I didn't cover myself with it (also the mosquitoes would bite). So I just covered myself and sweat like crazy. (3) The worst part was a really musty smell that pervaded the room. I arrived late and it was dark so I didn't open the window, but fortunately I did have one that I left open the rest of the week. But whatever that smell was, it was so strong that it actually absorbed into all my belongings over the week and even followed me home. I've literally had to wash/scrub with soap and water almost everything I brought, to try to get rid of the smell (my electric shaver & toothbrush, mouthwash bottle, hairspray, hairbrush, floss, toothpaste, *everything*), and also had to launder my backpack and toiletry bag because they also sucked up the odor. I've been able to wash everything but my suitcase, which still has a strong odor from being left in the room for 7 days. Fortunately it's an old bag that I'll probably replace soon, but I've had to Febreeze the heck out of it. Beware: whatever that smell was, it's super potent!
Reis van 8 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We appreciate your time to write this review. We will take both the good and the bad into consideration in order to improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do feel free to contact us at anytime if we can be further assistance.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 nov., 2019
Clean and good location. Just beside the famous mee sua stall.
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you ~ Ximenairline Hotel.
6,0GoedInchecken 19 nov., 2019
There is no ground lobby or drop-off area as the hotel is on the 8th floor (but I learned this is the case for other hotels in this area as well). However, 3 elevators are available and the drop-off point is nearby so it's not much of a hassle. The elevators tend to be busier on Sundays due to church service being in the same building. There is also loud music throughout the day lasting until 10pm everyday due to 9th floor being a ballroom (this was made known during check-in). The staff are friendly and accommodating. Not much in amenities but they do give 2 free bottles of water a day so that's a plus!
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Orbitz-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel as your home during your stay in Taipei. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your opinions, and your understanding of the music from the 9th floor is a dance classroom. Your words inspire us to strive for excellence. On behalf of all our staffs, I thank you for your kind encouragements and wish we will have the chance to serve you again in the near future.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 nov., 2019
Great location.
Great location, right in the action of ximending. Just a bit bothered by the noise coming from the dance club on level 9. However, the noise stops at around 9.30pm so it is alright.
Gezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 7 nov., 2019
Good hotel, value for money
A very conveniently located hotel in Ximending. Staff is friendly, helpful and responsive. Rooms are clean. The walls are a bit thin, but it was not an issue for me.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Alley
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We appreciate your time to write this review and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you
2,0MatigInchecken 23 okt., 2019
Be extremely careful when booking this property. This was a booking I made at a last minute. I am Expedia Gold member/SPG Titanium but generally try to avoid Expedia unless it's a last minute stay. However, after a very early morning arrival (2-3am). It was a challenge finding the place. At first I got excited when I saw a hotel only to realise this was located on the upper floor of "rustic" area. As I already arrived and I slept and check out the next day. I left my luggage in the room. Booking appears as double. Miscommunication between night staff and day staff on this. The staff are very rude and the front office manager was a liar when I called Expedia membership hotline. Made claims out of thin air. Expedia refunded the booking cost back to me. There is a reason why low end hotels remain low end and this is it! Room quality is very basic for the price. Taking the lift in the late night I really thought I was entering a red light area if you get my drift. Loud music emitting from downstairs. Staff comprehension of English severely lacking. I will never be returning. The bed linen is very thin and uncomfortable. Amenity pack is very poor quality. Only nice thing about this stay was the design of the room - staff are dressed in airline staff uniform - but honestly, when staff can lie and are defensive - do you really want to book again?
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Michael Yeh
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during you stay of Taipei. First of all, if you check out the next day why did you kept your luggage in the room? If you have two reservations then does it not means you've booked for two nights? If it is double booking then it was between you and the Expedia. Is not it? There wasn't any miscommunication between you and the hotel staff. If you want to make claims please make it "truthful" claims. What did you mean by thin air? Also, in our building floors below 7th were church, restaurant. There for, how can you hear "loud" music during the night. Are you sure you've stayed at the right hotel? As for the room amenity and bed linen, we apologize for the poor quality. We will try to improve in the future. Finally, Taiwan is not an English speaking country. Therefor, please do not expect EVERYONE speak English. That was a very stuck up expectation. If you get my drift. Thank you,
2,0MatigInchecken 22 okt., 2019
Be extremely careful when booking this property. This was a booking I made at a last minute. I am Expedia Gold member/SPG Titanium but generally try to avoid Expedia unless it's a last minute stay. However, after a very early morning arrival (2-3am). It was a challenge finding the place. At first I got excited when I saw a hotel only to realise this was located on the upper floor of "rustic" area. As I already arrived and I slept and check out the next day. I left my luggage in the room. Booking appears as double. Miscommunication between night staff and day staff on this. The staff are very rude and the front office manager was a liar when I called Expedia membership hotline. Made claims out of thin air. Expedia refunded the booking cost back to me. There is a reason why low end hotels remain low end and this is it! Room quality is very basic for the price. Taking the lift in the late night I really thought I was entering a red light area if you get my drift. Loud music emitting from downstairs. Staff comprehension of English severely lacking. I will never be returning. The bed linen is very thin and uncomfortable. Amenity pack is very poor quality. Only nice thing about this stay was the design of the room - staff are dressed in airline staff uniform - but honestly, when staff can lie and are defensive - do you really want to book again?
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Michael Yeh
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during you stay of Taipei. First of all, if you check out the next day why did you kept your luggage in the room? If you have two reservations then does it not means you've booked for two nights? If it is double booking then it was between you and the Expedia. Is not it? There wasn't any miscommunication between you and the hotel staff. If you want to make claims please make it "truthful" claims. What did you mean by thin air? Also, in our building floors below 7th were church, restaurant. There for, how can you hear "loud" music during the night. Are you sure you've stayed at the right hotel? As for the room amenity and bed linen, we apologize for the poor quality. We will try to improve in the future. Finally, Taiwan is not an English speaking country. Therefor, please do not expect EVERYONE speak English. That was a very stuck up expectation. If you get my drift. Thank you,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 okt., 2019
Good location... directly at Ximending and famous 阿忠面线 is just next to the building. Nice and clean room.
Jin HanReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Please do feel free to contact us at anytime if we can be further assistance.Thank you.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 24 okt., 2019
Poor breakfast
I was expecting breakfast in the hotel, not along the road at KFC. That is my only complaint.
William RReis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We appreciate your time to write this review. We will take the bad into consideration in order to improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do feel free to contact us at anytime if we can be further assistance.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 sep., 2019
Excellent service and accomodations!
If you want to stay in Ximendeng, this is the place you should book. It’s a bit difficult to find, so make sure you look for the signs for which building to enter. In Asia, it’s very common for hotels to be located in retail spaces where the lobby is not located on the ground floor, but instead in a different or higher floor. The lobby is located on floor 8 and they have signs in the elevator posted next to the buttons. Even with the differences don’t be dissuaded because for a boutique hotel, they have reasonable rates and the rooms are very spacious. With my family and I traveling for 2+ weeks, we often overpack and the room was big enough to accommodate our luggage and yet be comfortable for us to relax in when we were in between shopping trips. The staff is superb and nice, greeting us every time we passed the front desk. If you need anything additional for the room, they get it for you right away and you don’t have to wait a long time for someone to show up 30 minutes later. The front desk manager Michael is great and helpful! He was definitely one of the bonuses to our stay
susieGezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel as your home during your stay in Taipei. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your opinions. Thank you for the positive feedback. Your words inspire us to strive for excellence. On behalf of all our staffs, I thank you for your kind encouragements and wish we will have the chance to serve you again in the near future.
6,0GoedInchecken 17 sep., 2019
great location and decent value
the location is great tons of shops and restaurants but the hotel's a bit tired and worn down. very noisy club upstairs but it's only during the day til 10pm. weird
danReis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We appreciate your time to write this review. We will take both the good and the bad into consideration in order to improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do feel free to contact us at anytime if we can be further assistance.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 20 sep., 2019
The airline idea was good. Staff are helpful. Near underground station
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 5 sep., 2019
Wonderful stay
Grear hotel near the mrt station!
Romantische reis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel as your home during your stay in Taipei. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your opinions. Thank you for the positive feedback. Your words inspire us to strive for excellence. On behalf of all our staffs, I thank you for your kind encouragements and wish we will have the chance to serve you again in the near future.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 3 sep., 2019
Everything good
Reis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Jeff Huang
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We appreciate your time to write this review and give us good comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please do feel free to contact us at anytime if we can be further assistance.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 30 aug., 2019
I loved it, my original choice was Citizen M but it was sold out, a friend mentioned Ximen Airline Hotel and I'm glad she did. Location is way better, you're right in the heart of everything. Ximen MRT is a 2 minute walk I mean if you're looking for super high end, it's not that. There could be some better cleaning, like under the sink but meh. who really cares. The bed is super extra comfy for a hotel bed, the staff are the most amazingly friendly people I have ever met. I speak English and no issues at all It was
Reis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Michael Yeh
Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel as your home during your stay in Taipei. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your opinions. Thank you for the positive feedback. Your words inspire us to strive for excellence. On behalf of all our staffs, I thank you for your kind encouragements and wish we will have the chance to serve you again in the near future. Best regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 2 jul., 2019
Nice and lovely hotel, stayed here for a couple of times.
Gezinsreis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Michael Yeh
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel during your visit of Taipei. We are very glade that we can be of service. Thank you.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 6 aug., 2019
The service from the staffs were really awesome despite it being a pretty small boutique hotel! Will definitely stay here again if I travel to Taipei again. Keep up the good work on the service provided hehe.
CONNIERomantische reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest First of all, I am grateful for your staying at Ximen Airline Hotel and would like to thank you for the generous compliments. I appreciate your feedback as it always helps us to improve and we will look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 13 jul., 2019
Can be better
Room was quite small with no window, but generally clean. Service was inconsistent, some staff greeted you while some didn’t bother to look up from the desk. There’s a loud club until 10pm which we were informed about there. This was fine since we didn’t sleep before 10. Biggest problem was that there were no towels at all in the room. We’d thought there would be no towel change, not that there would be none at all. Ended up having to request for towels, paying $200.
EdwardsonReis met vrienden van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate sharing your experiences in details. We are very sorry there may be some misunderstanding in regards of Eco room, and we will continue our staff training as how to explain better to the guests. However, we do believe that we made it clear on the website that the "Eco room" does not provide any cleaning service nor any room amenities. There will be extra cost if you wish to use them. Hopefully, we will have the chance to provide service for you in the future.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 16 jul., 2019
Great location
Location is amazing. Above famous Boba and Ah Chung noodles in Ximending. However, beware it is located below a nightclub where the music base can be felt in all the rooms. The good thing is that the nightclub opens after 10-11am and starts shutting down by 9-10pm. The loud bass happens around 3-6pm and the rest of the time, music tends to be more karaoke type and more mellow. Extremely close to the Ximen Station.
Romantische reis van 6 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 jun., 2019
The location was great. Very near ximending station exit 6. Food and shopping area are very nearby.
Romantische reis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Tony Peng
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose staying with our hotel and give us good comments. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at next time in Taipei, at the meantime if you have friends will travel to Taipei , we are welcome them to staying in our hotel too. Thank you~ Ximenairline Hotel.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 20 jun., 2019
Friendly staff, comfy bed
Hung-SenReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel on your recent trip in Taipei I am delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 jun., 2019
Hello
Amazing room,friendly staff, great view
Hung-SenReis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest I would like to thank you for the generous compliments referring to your recent stay at Ximen Airline Hotel We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 mei, 2019
I booked one of the bigger rooms...it was great..they are in a couple of floors in a 10 story building...great staff! Wow ! The theme is cute ..considering I am an airline employee :) Good area of town to wander around in
Reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Warm Greeting from Ximen Airline Hotel , Thank you very much for your encouragement. We have shared your review on our service with our staff. I hope it will not be long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 mei, 2019
Location
Location was great easy to find and near to the train..
JoshReis met vrienden van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for all the wonderful words you have wrote about us, It was very convenient, being situated in Ximen, and there was a lot of good food around, plus transport to various locations. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 27 mei, 2019
Ximenairline
The place was convenient, the room was clean, and the staff named Fanny was a cutie
Hung-SenRomantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest I would like to thank you for the generous compliments referring to your recent stay at Ximen Airline Hotel . We appreciate that you enjoy your stay, we will pass you feedback to all of our staffs....Especially "Fanny" thank you so much
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 19 mei, 2019
Will come back!
Location is fabulous and bed is comfy.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comments . It was very convenient, being situated in Ximen, and there was a lot of good food around, plus transport to various locations. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 13 mei, 2019
Quirky, comfortable hotel
It was probably one of my most comfortable hotel stays of late. The room did not feel stuffy at all despite not having windows (except the bathroom window overlooking the road and nearby building). The beds and pillows were cushy and snugly. The cinema chairs in front of the television set were a creative addition. The location was perfect for me, as I needed to take the MRT every time I went out, and just exactly where the food, the fun, and the shopping were. It was not easy to locate the first time, but the little signage on the building along the Zhonghua Road saved me. I was greeted by friendly, helpful reception staff upon check-in, which just took me not more than five minutes. I wished there was an elevator access to the 7th floor, but staff was ready to help with the luggage climbing up and down the stairs.
ErnieReis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate sharing your pleasant experiences in details. We strive to exceed all our guest expectations by providing warm and caring services at all times. Thank you & we wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 11 mei, 2019
Friendly staff, fast check in, great location, clean room.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel.I hope it will not be long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 25 apr., 2019
Overall the room is clean & cosy
The local is excellent. The hotel is located at Level 7 & 8. Level is the lobby. If you are staying at level 7, you need to take the stairs case to reach your room. There is a KTV located at Level 9. The noisy level is acceptable if you are staying at Level 7. For any family member who is handicapped, please take note that you need to climb a step up to reach the bathroom. Overall the room is clean.
Gezinsreis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel on your recent trip in Taipei , Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. We will welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards,
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 22 apr., 2019
the concept is cute and interesting. It is located at the heart of Ximendeng
RinnaReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Many thanks for sharing your feedback on this website.  We appreciate that you enjoy your stay, We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 apr., 2019
Location is convenient. Very near to MRT exit 6 and eateries. Staff is very friendly and room is clean.
Gezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Ximen Airline Hotel on your recent trip in Taipei. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 27 mrt., 2019
,very good location the room was clean , the front desk good service
Reis van 2 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest It is a great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable moment with us. We hope to see you in the near future for a fully satisfactory stay & thank you again .
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 4 apr., 2019
Basic but exceeded expectations on many fronts
SheanaReis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Ximen Airline Hotel and taking your precious time to share your comments with us.  All of us at Ximen Airline Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
6,0GoedInchecken 21 mrt., 2019
Hotel was good in general but pillows are too soft and blanket is too thin. Quite disappointed as we experienced a power supply outage due to building maintenance and also some construction work done on level 1 which is inconvenient to us when we are checking out the hotel as we have a toddler. However, the staff are very friendly and helpful and helped us with our luggages due to the uneven flooring at level 1.
AnnGezinsreis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Ximen Airline Hotel I deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused by the facility problem during your stay. Based on you comment about pillow & blanket We will check our facilities more often to provide more comfortable space for our guests. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards,
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 18 mrt., 2019
Good location, inside Ximending all shopping and local foods within walking distance.
SusanGezinsreis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest We always try our best to meet customers’ needs and satisfaction in every ways and it is a pleasure to hear, I appreciate your feedback as it always helps us to improve and we will look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 18 mrt., 2019
Overall this hotel is not bad. The only thing is the breakfast as me and my family had KFC for 3 days, miss the first day as we would like to try other meals. If it is possible, they can change the menu daily.
AnsonGezinsreis van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest We are so glad that you like our hotel and our service so much , You can choice the breakfast when you arrived Hotel (KFC or Chinese style ) Maybe you didn't need include the breakfast when you are booking . Once again, thank you for your wonderful feedback, and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon .
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 11 mrt., 2019
The staff were really well trained. But the cleaning was done quite badly. I found leg hairs stuck to the bed quilt and that the walls leaked, those leakage stained some of the newly changed towels in the room. The carpet had not been vacumed and there were sauce from prev guest. The so called "new" slipper that were WRAPPED had human hair in them. The staff was of course nice as per review although i forgot my card in the room they gave me 2 cards. They even had the soap replenished very fast when it ran out (pls note in TW soaps are usually in these containers that must be refilled). The constant music upstairs from 10am-10pm might be a turn off for some but it was okay for me. But still would have been best if no sound
CheeYeeReis van 5 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Many thanks for sharing your feedback on this website. However, I deeply apologize for the room clean problem during your stay. Based on you comment, I will check and strict execution more often our clean to provide more comfortable space for our guests. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.Once again, I appreciate your feedback as it always helps us to improve and we will look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 14 mrt., 2019
The location was very convient, and the noise did not bother me at all since I was out almost the whole day. The staffs were friendly.
Romantische reis van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Many thanks for sharing your feedback on this website.  We are so glad that you like our hotel and our service so much. We appreciate that you enjoy your stay & welcome you back again soon.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 7 mrt., 2019
Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Rooms were not enormous but nice, very clean and had everything you would expect. Bathroom was excellent. Strong water supply and temperature with full walk in rain shower. Bed was very comfortable and at night much quieter than I'd expected for such a prominent location in Ximen area. I slept very well. (note, there is a dance club upstairs which makes a bit of noise in the afternoon and evening but is silent by 9 p.m.) I booked a room with a window (as opposed to one that didn't) but there wasn't much of a view, though rooms on the other side had nice city views so probably luck of the draw. The hotel has no amenities other than rooms. So not the place to choose if you expect a bar, restaurant, gym and pool but was fine for me. They don't have a laundry service but gave me good directions to a nearby shop which turned the laundry round in a couple of hours. Breakfast was a disappointment. They provide you with vouchers for the local KFC; not brilliant but OK. The hotel is on the 8th floor with access via a lift tucked away in the ground floor of the building which took a little finding. Around the lift on the ground floor is a cluster of small local restaurants and an excellent coffee shop so food and caffeine is easy to obtain. There is also in room coffee making facilities. The location, right at the heart of ximen district by the MRT station is excellent and it was good value for money. I would stay again.
Reis van 4 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate sharing your pleasant experiences in details. I certainly appreciate your compliment regarding our property’s location & staff, They often to help guest when they needed, We hope you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you
10,0UitzonderlijkInchecken 21 feb., 2019
everything was nice and good, staffs were very friendly and willing to help u. Just that the room was a bit smaller and though I booked window room, the only window was in the toilet. U will be able to hear some noise from outside, not very loud.
Reis met vrienden van 3 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate sharing your pleasant experiences in details. Also we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay about noise. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
6,0GoedInchecken 2 jan., 2019
The hotel is pretty alright. The toilet was clean however the door was one without a lock..
HHReis van 7 nachten
Gecontroleerde Expedia-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest I would like to thank you for the generous compliments referring to your recent stay at Ximen Airline Hotel We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
8,0Zeer goedInchecken 29 dec., 2018
Needs a makeover
While the hotel is centrally located close to the subway and shopping, it is difficult to locate from the street. The linen and beds were excellent however the room decor could have done with a make over. i.e. new wall paper or a fresh coat of paint. The bathroom was clean but part of it could have been redone as it was aging. The room wasn't that large but comfortable enough. reception staff were not so helpful regarding close by tourist attractions.
CReis met vrienden van 1 nacht
Gecontroleerde Hotels.com-gastenbeoordeling
Antwoord van Sophie Liou
Dear Guest This detailed review you have left would be of great help to another guest. I certainly appreciate your compliment regarding our property’s location, customer service & excellent beds , Following your advice, We will change our room condition as soon as possible , We all welcome you back when you next visit Taipei .
Helaas zijn er geen reizigersfoto’s van deze accommodatie.
Beoordelingen en scores op deze site zijn de subjectieve meningen van klanten en leveranciers; zij vertegenwoordigen de mening van Hotels.com niet. Hotels.com noch de betrokken partijen bij het aanleveren van de beoordelingen zijn aansprakelijk voor enige schade van welke aard dan ook als gevolg van enig gebruik van deze beoordelingen